of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sinnakhone hotel

Francois Ngin Street, Ban Mixay,, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Receptie Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Receptie Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Lobby Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Lobby Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Receptie Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 35

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 154 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (154)
Sorteer op:
Anna B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 maart 2013
Rustig hotel in druk centrum

Hotel ligt centraal om bezienswaardigheden van Vientiane te bezoeken. De prijs is bijzonder laag voor hetgeen aan kwaliteit geboden wordt. Uitermate vriendelijk personeel.
6
Robert S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 6 augustus 2014
Overpriced Hotel with a lack of working wi-fi!!

Computer area in reception, big spacious room (with high ceiling), Checking-Out
4,7
Having not arrived to my hotel until around 9pm, I found out I would be in the last room on the 5th floor. A room that had no access to the hotels wifi!! There was some tissue stuck on the wall, which obviously had not been cleaned/removed prior to my arrival. No towel rail in the bathroom. I personally would not stay at this hotel again.
Thomas H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 5 augustus 2014
Centrally located

location
7,3
This was our second stay at this hotel. Clean and basic room. Hotel is very centrally located with lots of restaurants close by. We choose this hotel also because they offered triple room for a cheap rate.
Gerald K. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 27 juli 2014
Convenient location, bathrooms need renovation

Quiet, centraly located
5,7
Evelyne N. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 24 juli 2014
good location

quiet, clean, well centered
7
My room has no window, but clean, quiet, with frig, air con.Hotel well centered, close to night market, cafe, restaurants, shops.
Daniel D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 juni 2014
Clean and centrally located

Clean, great location, value for money
8,7
We had no complaints. The room was very cheap, but very clean and just big enough for two of us and our luggage. The air con worked well. The best thing is the location, around 2 minutest fro the river front and the same from the national museum you can walk anywhere quickly. The only minor quibble the breakfast wasn't great but that have been that I was just sick of eggs for breakfast as it seems to be what everywhere offers you. Some of the best croissants in Asia can be found ( follow your nose) seconds from the hotel. To summarise I would recommend this as a budget hotel with an excellent location.
Kurt K. Individuele reizigers Finland, 24 mei 2014
Excellent value for money

Centrally located, a lot of good restaurants nearby, quiet street
7,3
I have been staying in many hotels in Vientiane, and this hotel has been the best value for money.
Thomas H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 8 mei 2014
Good location

Location
8
We stayed here during our visa run. Clean, basic hotel, internet worked well. Friendly staff. Breakfast not so great so we ate breakfast elsewhere.
Thach C. Individuele reizigers Cambodia, 13 januari 2014
Comfortable stay

Good location, comfortable rooms, nice staff
6
A pleasant enough stay at a city centre budget hotel. The place is starting to look a little run down and is in need of some maintenance but the room was clean and comfortable enough and the staff were very nice.
Thomas M. (Echt)paren Liechtenstein, 31 december 2013
best price, best locations, great rooms

best price, best locations, great rooms
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sinnakhone hotel VientianeSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BadkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BadkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - ReceptieSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - ReceptieSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BadkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - ReceptieSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sinnakhone hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A08