of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sinnakhone hotel

Francois Ngin Street, Ban Mixay,, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Uitzicht Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Uitzicht Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Uitzicht Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Sinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 175 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (175)
Sorteer op:
Mark D. Groepen Netherlands, 28 juli 2014
Prima hotel, leuke staff, locatie redelijk, saai

Schoon en goed onderhouden hotel, kamer was ruim voor drie personen en was redelijk goed gelegen voor de weinige dingen die er te doen zijn in Vientiane
8
Erg saaie stad verder, weinige nachtleven in de buurt op paar lokale bars na en niet erg veel bezichtigingen. Maar prima verblijf als je op doorreis bent naar Vang Vieng of Luang Prabang en in de straat lekkere Franse bakkers.
Anna B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 maart 2013
Rustig hotel in druk centrum

Hotel ligt centraal om bezienswaardigheden van Vientiane te bezoeken. De prijs is bijzonder laag voor hetgeen aan kwaliteit geboden wordt. Uitermate vriendelijk personeel.
6
Mario M. Individuele reizigers Spain, 4 februari 2015
Room acceptable, comfortable bed.

Location, bed.
6
Room acceptable, comfortable bed. Bathrrom should be renewed and should pay more attention to cleaness, there were cobwebs in the walls. Furniture and inside of minibar should be cleaned from time to time.
Raewyn R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 1 januari 2015
Good location ok hotel

Location
6,7
We stayed two nights first night tv and shower weren't much chop but second night they were very good.
Sangah K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 8 december 2014
not bad

not bad
9
Ashok M. Zakelijke reizigers India, 7 december 2014
Poor staff Performance

Location, Okay room, Clean
5
Poor staff, boys not even help to hold luggage they were busy playing games. Poor internet connection when I asked about it, they told me, its not working since few days ISP issue, when I complained to Agoda, they changed my room next to router. Better connectivity. I wont stay in this hotel again.
Jerry C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 november 2014
Great little hotel, Great Location,

Great location. Perfect Bed. Water in the Room
8,7
Overall, I really liked the hotel. Walk out the door and there are restaurants and massage places galore. Coffee, Italian, BBQ meats and fish. The breakfast was OK. The only drawback was the internet was slow and unreliable. I could not use skype, which is a huge inconvenience for me as I communicate with friends and family in the US. If internet is no big deal for you. Go for it. If you need internet, be sure to request a room close to the router.
Anton P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Russia, 14 november 2014
Good hotel in the centerof Vientiane

Nice location, friendly stuff, don't take room without window
8
Hotel was good, first we booked room without window (because in Agoda you cannot see room with window or not) but when we spent one night in bunker-like room, stuff was friendly and change our room to one with window. Recommend to tay in this hotel.
Harith M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 1 oktober 2014
OK

Location and bed. The toilet needs repairing quite a bit
6,3
Sylvie S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 7 augustus 2014
Very Good

Convenient, Friendly, Clean
8,3
This is a very good hotel to stay in Vientiane.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sinnakhone hotel VientianeSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BadkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BadkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BadkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - BadkamerSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - UitzichtSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - UitzichtSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - UitzichtSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - LobbySinnakhone hotel Vientiane - ReceptieSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSinnakhone hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C08