Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 5231 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (5231)
Sorteer op:
Paula S. (Echt)paren Portugal, 14 mei 2016
Great location
5,3
Great location. Hotel is old but clean. Room need renovation.
Wing Y. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 13 mei 2016
Good location and reasonable price
5,7
The room is big and clean. Love the location. Will stay here again when I visit Macau.
Shoji O. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 mei 2016
Nice Location
6,3
Location reasonable price. nice Staff
Natalia C. Groepen Indonesia, 7 mei 2016
Great hotel with a luxury bathroom
6,3
Eventhough the hotel looks old, it has a great room and luxury bathroom with jacuzzi. All the staffs are very friendly. The location also very strategic. They have a free shuttle bus to macau outer ferry terminal
Chin W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 3 mei 2016
Quick holiday break
5,3
Good
Chen K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 mei 2016
Good location
5
The location of the hotel is close to every place, a shuttle just outside the hotel to the casino. Love the location.
Maybelle S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 mei 2016
newly married in separate twin beds
5
we booked through Agoda for a double occupancy room. Indicated non smoking and prefer king or queen size bed. at check in we were given 2 separate twin beds. we are less than one month married. front desk offered a king size bed in smoking floor in smoking room. i have asthma so thats a no. during check in and each time i approach the desk, staff is dismissive and difficult to talk to. bell boys and security are better at greeting and talking to us. at breakfast area, male supervisor should take a bath or get his suit washed he smells bad each time i pass near him bad BO.
Patrick D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 april 2016
Good location with free shuttle
5
Nice hotel, good location and free shuttle to ferry terminal, City of Dreams and Studio City. Nearby restaurants, casinos and tourist attractions. Fast check in/out and the staffs are very helpful. Will stay again in this hotel if I return in Macau.
Urs H. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 24 april 2016
Sintra revisited
6,3
Stayed again at Sintra Hotel during my 5 nights in Macao. Fast Check-in and out. Efficient room cleaning. Excellent Dim Sum lunches. Only drawback is that the Breakfast Buffet is not that great. Minor thing.
Chin W. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 april 2016
Quick night stay
6
Everything good
1 van 1 beoordeling
Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurSintra Hotel Macau - RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSintra Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieSintra Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07