of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Sintra Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 240
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 4834 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (4834)
Sorteer op:
Meng C. Groepen Malaysia, 24 november 2014
First choice Hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
8,3
pleasant, great experience
Jose F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 november 2014
execellent for the money and accessibility.

convenience, rate and accessibility
10
pleasant, my trust to the employees and management. I left my small leather bag with my passport, money (USD;HK$and peso) and credit card and others. It was returned intact and nothing was lost even an iota. Thanks to Sintra. Security know my name.
Serina T. Groepen Singapore, 20 november 2014
great location and comfortable stay

Very friendly staff, quick check in and out, great location
8
Thong C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 17 november 2014
Value for money / Good Location

Location / Big Room
6,7
It was above my expectation for this hotel. Within walking distance to a few tourist attraction and room was big.
Cissy C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 17 november 2014
Recommended

Convenience, Good location, Clean
8,3
Pleasant stay here. Room clean and big. Location is very nice and convenience to tourist attraction. Easy to get shuttle bus outside the hotel.
Lee J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 16 november 2014
Good good location

Good location, Kind bellboy, comfortable
8
Donna M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 16 november 2014
Mop washed inside toilet bowl to clean floor

Location, room size, food
5,7
My son vomited in the bathroom, and i called housekeeping. Housekeeping man came in with mop, wiped the vomitus from the floor, rinsed the mop in the TOILET BOWL and mopped the ffoor again. NO cleaning agents/bleach used, only water from the TOILET BOWL. A good way to spread e.coli ! Some food particles still remained on the floor. He went out and i complained to the front desk about the unsanitary way of cleaning. Same person came back now with a broom and dustpan and damp towel. Swept the food particles and wiped the floor using the damp towel. Then left. I ended up cleaning the bathroom with hot water from the shower and shampoo. And never walked around barefoot after that.
Camille B. Groepen Philippines, 14 november 2014
Highly Recommended

Room space, services, location.
9
We had a very pleasant stay here. The room we got was Grand deluxe twin, can fit 4 into it. We can say that the price is just right for everyone of us. We really had a great stay here. We will recommend this place for budget travelers like us
Kendrick H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 november 2014
Nice. 5 mins walk to senado square

Nice room, location, value for money
9
Serene T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 november 2014
Great Location

Location!! Value for $$!!
8,7
Simple yet clean

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurSintra Hotel Macau - RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C07