of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Sintra Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sintra Hotel Macau - Nabij attractie Sintra Hotel Macau - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 240
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 4968 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (4968)
Sorteer op:
Lai L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 mei 2015
Exterior looks old, interior is acceptable

Good location, acceptable condition, Wi-Fi could not work
7,7
Ho Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 7 april 2015
ok

ok
6,3
Diana A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 april 2015
Nice stay

Good location, spacious room and efficient staff.
7,7
Thumbs up - location is centralized and convienance. Free transport to city of dream. Staff was efficient. Our room's toilet bowl was stuck and got it repaired within minute. Immediately our toilet was cleaned up when we came back from shopping. The room was spacious and clean. Area for improvement - the room was very cold even after we set the temp at 26 deg or even off it. Also there's sound coming from the aircon. Although not very loud but quite annoying. As for transportation, it'll be an advantage if there's free transport to airport. Wifi is not stable all the time.
Lau S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 7 april 2015
Poor Service

Location
5,3
The service was not okay. The staff are not nice at all.
Man W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 april 2015
Fine for food, lodging and location

food, lodging and location are better than some other hotels.
8
Weihua L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 april 2015
Great value for money

Great location,friendly staff,clean
8,3
Great location. Proximity to various places of interest,shuttle bus provided to ferry terminals and some other locations. Bell man went the extra mile to help us find our way,explain the various places of interest,what is good to eat around,where to visit. he made the whole trip more enjoyable. That's why we tipped him.
Kwanyee I. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 29 maart 2015
Great value for money. Easy location.

1) good location, 2) quiet, 3) affordability
8
Pleasant. It's third time we stayed there.
Oi Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 28 maart 2015
comfortable

the room was comfortable. good location. staff are friendly.
8,7
Satisfactory
Malcolm K. Individuele reizigers Canada, 26 maart 2015
standard stay . good location

location, room size
7
was ok. standard.
Irene K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 26 maart 2015
Conveniently accessible to many places of interest

Location, value for money and easy access to ferry terminal
8,7
Our stay was simply good as this is not a casino hotel. However, it is surrounded by casinos like Grand Emperor and Lisboa. As well, free shuttle bus service is provided outside the hotel to the City of Dreams.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3C06