Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 5180 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (5180)
Sorteer op:
Arnold L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 19 januari 2016
None

Location,service and strong wifi
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sheng R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 18 januari 2016
Good location, has shuttle bus to/from ferry

Transport, Location, Cleanliness
9
There is shuttle transport from ferry, but unlike the major hotels, there is only 1 bus ferrying to and fro at any time. We waited for about 15mins at the bus terminal. Wait at the side where the smaller buses are waiting, not at the more crowded, big tourist buses side. The hotel name is quite prominent at the side. Besides the shuttle bus to the ferry, a little further down from the hotel you can find the shuttle bus to the huge casinos on the other side of Macau. This shuttle bus service is provided by City of Dreams, so you can make a trip there and explore casinos like Venetian and Galaxy as well. Hotel location is walking distance to Grand Lisboa, that gigantic golden tower that you can easily spot. It's quite some distance away from Wynn. If you wish to visit Ruins of St Paul's, it's about 15min walking distance, which is quite convenient. Hotel room comfort is excellent. No smoke smell, barely any traffic noise from outside. Clean, plenty of room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ai K. Groepen Singapore, 30 december 2015
Nice bellboy

Location is good
6
Return stay at Sintra is better than my 1st experience. They finally gave me a non-smoking room this round, & even upgrade me to a bigger room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joey L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 28 december 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staffs and breakfast is nice.
7,3
Overall was good except the lifts need to be upgraded- too slow and crowded.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Craig A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 december 2015
Sinatra hotel

-
5,3
-
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elsa A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 27 december 2015
2nd Time at the Sintra

Location, Comfortable rooms and excellent Staff performance
9,3
The hotel staff are really nice and friendly. We arrived at almost 11pm on Dec. 24 and check in was a breeze. We booked 3 standard rooms but got upgraded to grand de luxe! Truly a very Merry Christmas for our family. We will back to this hotel when we go back to Macau.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ai K. Groepen Singapore, 27 december 2015
Good location

Location is great, with many shuttle bus to many other casinos.
5
I had booked a non-smoking room via Agoda, but upon check in, they mentioned that no non-smoking room available, as I did not indicate under special requests. & staff is not very friendly during peak period (I check in on Xmas day). & lots of misscommunications internally.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Diana T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 december 2015
Perfect Location With Free Shuttle Service

Excellent Location, Friendly Staff & Comfortable Bedroom
9
First of all, this hotel provides free shuttle service from Macau Ferry Terminal. Once we arrived the hotel, the bell boy was very helpful. Check-in process was pretty fast and hassle free. Stepped into the room, the room was spacious and huge. Just little bit disappointed with the view given which facing nothing but blocks of buildings. But both of us love the soft and comfortable bed. Location wise, it is so excellent and perfect. The famous Margaret's Cafe e Nata with Portuguese egg tarts is just one block away. Major tourist attractions are so close such as Senado Square (5 minutes away), Ruins of St Pauls (less than 10 minutes) and not far from Casino Lisboa and Grand Lisboa. There is New Yaohan and Sasa nearby the hotel. Shuttle service to City of Dreams and Shuttle City is just located in front of the hotel. If I return to Macau again, I would love to stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronaldo R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 december 2015
bed bugs!!!

Location!
4,7
Staff could not communicate in english, except for some filipino staff. Bed bugs!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Su-Et M. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 15 december 2015
Good location

Location and cleanliness
7,7
In good location with a walking distance to major tourist attractions and casinos. Shuttle bus stops to Taipa is right in front of the hotel. Not a high price compared with other hotels nearby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurSintra Hotel Macau - RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSintra Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieSintra Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01