of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Sintra Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sintra Hotel Macau - Nabij attractie Sintra Hotel Macau - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 240
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 4911 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (4911)
Sorteer op:
Khee W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 maart 2015
Good location & value for money

Good location with easy access to tourist spot, clean room, good amenities
7,7
pleasent stay
Jael L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 maart 2015
Location, friendly staff

Location
6,3
Satisfactory
Yen L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 februari 2015
Best hotel in macau

Location, food, room comfortable
9
It's was my second time staying this hotel! it's my always best choice!
Susanny L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 23 februari 2015
Good location

friendly staff, good location, free wifi
9,3
Wonderful!
Susanny L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 23 februari 2015
Good location

Friendly staff & great location
9,3
Wonderful!
Susanny L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 21 februari 2015
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
9,3
Wpnderful!
Travis W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 februari 2015
beds were smaller than advertised

location
5
John W. Groepen Philippines, 6 februari 2015
Perfect location- near senado square

Location, room size,
8,3
I just got what I expect from a 3 star hotel. Location is superb!!!
Hong G. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 3 februari 2015
Fantastic location with a great breakfast

Location, breakfast and value
8,3
Fantastic location and a very good breakfast. I have tried many hotels with "FREE" breakfast in Macau but there was nothing much to comment on. Sintra used better ingredients to serve their customers and provided more varieties. Although it's not that cheap but considering its location, I would say that there is value in the price charged. Just one little thing though, they should start offering smoke-free rooms altogether since many hotels are doing that now. I was given a smoking room even though I requested for a non-smoking one.
Esteban V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 januari 2015
Fastastic

Near senado
8
Ok

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurSintra Hotel Macau - RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSintra Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieSintra Hotel Macau - Nabij attractie


AS-AGWEB-3A02