Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sintra Hotel

Avenida de D. Joao IV, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Sintra Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sintra Hotel Macau - Lobby Sintra Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Sintra Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sintra Hotel Macau - Nabij attractie Sintra Hotel Macau - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 240
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (5009)
Sorteer op:
Shan T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 10 juni 2015
Good

location & clean
7,3
- Room is clean - location is in middle of the town - good service - couldn't connect wifi in room
Ng Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 10 juni 2015
Value for money

Convenient location, fair room & service
8
Chup T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 5 juni 2015
Stay At Macau

Location, Cleanliness & Staff Performance
7,3
It was quite pleasant as always.
Chong M. Groepen Malaysia, 3 juni 2015
Free and easy in Macau

Comfortable, good breakfast and staff very friendly
8
Lucille M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 3 juni 2015
It's in the middle of everything!

location, location, location
8,3
I have been staying on and off in this hotel for three years now and each time, it never failed to impress me. The staff are courteous, the towels smell good, the beds are soft and so are the pillows. I also feel safe staying in this hotel (although I think the elevator is small).
Chan Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 31 mei 2015
Very good location

location, staff performance & good food
8,3
good stay overnight, good location and staff very friendly
Serene O. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 mei 2015
Short stay in Macau

near to central area and easy access to sight seeing location and lots of food area
6
This is a trip for our honeymoon. We are little disappointed as the room I booked was for a king size bed and ended up with 2 single bed. We were being inform only at the counter after I asked again why then the staff explains to me that the king bed is not available. Overall experience is average.
Lai K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 26 mei 2015
Great location

Location, hotel conditions/cleanliness n staff performance
8
Great. Hotel located in center, easy to access everywhere in Macau. The free shuttle to Dream of City just step out of hotel, for who would like to visit at Taipa village , that is a good free transport ... Hotel staffs very helpful n efficient . Early flight, We reached hotel 11am , before the check in time (3pm). I'm appreciated , we have early check in. Two nights stay at deluxe two twins room , with 2 adults n 2 kids. Beds comfort , room size ok. If visit Macau , will choose to stay Sintra again
Loo Y. Groepen Singapore, 19 mei 2015
Sintra is good place to stay

Location, staff attitude
8,7
Great!
Averina C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 mei 2015
Convenient Location

Location, good size deluxe room
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sintra Hotel MacauSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurSintra Hotel Macau - RestaurantSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSintra Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieSintra Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - LobbySintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - BadkamerSintra Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSintra Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05