of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Siralanna Phuket Hotel

162/92-97 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgeving Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Receptie Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entree Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Lobby Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 2820 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (2820)
Sorteer op:
Yen S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 december 2014
Nice hotel.

location,food,staff
7,3
nice hotel,food and staff. but internet access is not stable.
Wei P. Individuele reizigers China, 28 november 2014
value for money,good location

location, costsaving
7,7
good
Ashlee Y. (Echt)paren China, 21 november 2014
Nice Deco,20 minutes walk to Junceylon

reception service, room cleaning, breadfast
10
receptionist gave me the wrong key at first, and I lost my backpack in that wrong room. Later when I remember I lost my backpack in my correct room, I went to the receptionist for help, she checked the CCTV record and finally got my backpack returned. Thank goodness. The standard room is a nice room, the staff had made a pair of swan with the towel and placed some roses on the bed.Very nice. But walking to Junceylon takes 20minutes. If you walk every luch time and dinner time, you will be tired. So make sure to rent a motor bike, then you can go to Junceylon, to the Patong beach, to Simon caberate very easily. Even you can drive to Karon beach and Kata beach. I travelled after Nov 18, not crowded. Kata beach has many white visitors, but I found the Kata beach is even dirtier than the hot spot Patong. Really cannot say that beach with many Chinese people is dirty. You will find places full of white visitors even worse. You know why the travelling places welcomes Chinese people? Because Chinese people love travelling in big groups. Of course, nowadays the young generation can travel on themselves. Now it is commonly seen that young Chinese go alone or just with 1~2 partners.
Jiahuan Z. (Echt)paren China, 5 oktober 2014
Siralanna Phuket Hotel

good
10
Qi S. Individuele reizigers China, 27 september 2014
Ok

Low price .different kinds of breakfast
7,7
Location is not good ,faraway from the shopping mall
Qi S. Individuele reizigers China, 26 september 2014
OK

Low price
7,7
Location is not very good
Jie H. (Echt)paren China, 12 augustus 2014
Deserve to have a try

Culture and environment
7
Good to have a try. It is a very Thailand culture hotel. But the location is not very good and the cleanness is needed to be improve.
Xialu L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 21 juni 2014
Great place for vacation! Cheap food and nice ppl

Great location; helpful staff; comfortable bed
10
Great place for budgeted traveler; no toothbrush provided and sheets could be cleaner
Dan C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 12 juni 2014
Value for money

Breakfast
6,3
Hanfan L. Individuele reizigers China, 1 juni 2014
not bad

location, friendly staff, confortable bed
7,3
a little bit far away from center area

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Siralanna Phuket Hotel PhuketSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadkamerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgevingSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Business Center Siralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptieSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntreeSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbySiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurSiralanna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C06