of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sivana place

53 Moo 4, T. Cherng Talay, Talang District, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sivana place Phuket - Gastenkamer Sivana place Phuket - Gastenkamer Sivana place Phuket - Gastenkamer Sivana place Phuket - Gastenkamer Sivana place Phuket - Gastenkamer Sivana place Phuket - Gastenkamer Sivana place Phuket - Gastenkamer Sivana place Phuket - Gastenkamer Sivana place Phuket - Badkamer Sivana place Phuket - Lobby Sivana place Phuket - Suite Sivana place Phuket - Suite Sivana place Phuket - Lobby Sivana place Phuket - Badkamer Sivana place Phuket - Gastenkamer Sivana place Phuket - Gastenkamer
Sivana place Phuket - Lobby Sivana place Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sivana place Phuket - Zwembad Sivana place Phuket - Fitnessruimte Sivana place Phuket - Gastenkamer Sivana place Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Bang Thao / Laguna Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 33 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
5,9
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (33)
Sorteer op:
Hiu T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 april 2014
Budget hotel with good breakfast

Close to airport, Big room, Surprisingly good breakfast
6
We drove from airport to Hotel 1am at night, easy to find location with GPS. Room is big and reasonably clean
Li Y. (Echt)paren China, 29 januari 2014
nice hotel

good service,nice staff
8,7
room is clean very nice staff and helped us to call taxi
Anna L. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 december 2013
Great peaceful time

Scooter for rent, close to Laguna bay close to black cat restraunt
7,7
Overall great value for money. If you can't afford or don't want to spend the money to stay in Laguna bay where all the 5 star resorts are Sivanna is the perfect place for you! Literally 2 streets away (5 mins scooter drive) you are at all the stunning beaches at Laguna where you can rent jet skis eat relax swim! It is also close to the black car restraunt which has amazing food Thai & French western etc. If you are young and looking to party, shop and be around the night life in Patong Sivanna is a bit far probably about 30 to 35 mins scooter ride. My bf and I were riding down there daily and were exhausted as it is up and down the mountains. Our 2nd hotel which was booked for new year was at Kalim beach and took us literally 10 mins to walk to Patong 2 min scooter ride which was so much easier. Overall Sivanna was a great hotel and I would stay there again I would probably rent a car though instead of a scooter to make my trips to Patong easier.!
Elena B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Russia, 16 december 2013
great place if you have a car.

Nice Rooms, Clean and Well Designed and Decorated Building. Also, helpful and friendly staff.
9
Very good. Great staff with nice rooms at a great price.
Ceri R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 3 november 2013
Great place to stay if you have transport.

clean, large rooms, cheaper than Laguna
8,3
Nice staff, great place to cycle from. clean rooms with plenty of space, near Laguna resort.
Oki B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 27 oktober 2013
value for money hotel

clean, large room, cheap
6,3
my stay in Sivana was okay. The hotel was nice and clean, room is big, need a little fix here and there, but it was kind of far from everywhere.
Blake D. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 27 juli 2013
clean, friendly, reasonably priced and quiet

Internet, large room with sunshine, fairly close to Laguna and beaches
7,3
Totally decent. Friendly staff, clean, Internet works, bright and fairly central. 15 min drive to Layan National Park too. My only complaint is that there is a bit of a funky smell that is coming out of the toilet area so I needed to keep that door closed.
Chan Y. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 maart 2013
Clean hotel and very new!

Clean, comfortable hotel
7,3
This hotel is very clean and quiet! Facing the nice green field. Good for long term staying. I like the gym. Although it's a bit far from anywhere or the beach.
Ekkaphop D. (Echt)paren Thailand, 7 maart 2013
Nice decoration, kitchen build in, friendly staff

Fast checkin & check out' clean room
7,7
Staff is friendly, only 10 minutes drive from main road, room was clean. Dont expect to have view. There is a stove and small kitchen builf in as well. Overal. Is a good hotel at its price.
Elizabeth S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 februari 2013
Exterior of hotel looks pleasant.

Nothing
2,3
We booked 3 nights. When we got there, we were told that we had to change rooms the next day. Their excuse was that someone else had booked earlier and no room was available for the required nights. I refused and after several exchanges, we were brought to a room. Bathroom was filthy with mould and scum lining the sides. The shower glass wasn't cleaned for weeks! The wooden panel of bathroom door was rotting. Floor was dusty and so was the blinds which has a thick layer of dust. We sat on the bed and a cloud of dust flew up. Least to say we were upset. I called to cancel immediately and we moved to another hotel. As a gesture of goodwill, I paid for a night and requested a refund of the rest of nights, which they did.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sivana place PhuketSivana place Phuket - GastenkamerSivana place Phuket - GastenkamerSivana place Phuket - GastenkamerSivana place Phuket - GastenkamerSivana place Phuket - GastenkamerSivana place Phuket - GastenkamerSivana place Phuket - GastenkamerSivana place Phuket - GastenkamerSivana place Phuket - BadkamerSivana place Phuket - LobbySivana place Phuket - SuiteSivana place Phuket - SuiteSivana place Phuket - LobbySivana place Phuket - BadkamerSivana place Phuket - GastenkamerSivana place Phuket - GastenkamerSivana place Phuket - LobbySivana place Phuket - Hotel exterieurSivana place Phuket - ZwembadSivana place Phuket - FitnessruimteSivana place Phuket - GastenkamerSivana place Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06