Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Superieur

9,4

uit 141 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,5
Kamercomfort
9,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
9,1
Alle beoordelingen (141)
Sorteer op:
Yimin G. (Echt)paren China, 13 mei 2016
very nice
6,3
so valuable a lot food choice
Warissara D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 8 mei 2016
No more six senses
3
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Marianne D. (Echt)paren India, 29 april 2016
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
6,7
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Timothy B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 april 2016
Extraordinary
6,7
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Elliot A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 december 2015
Honeymoon stay

Food, service, Hilltop pool
8,3
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Hans M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Austria, 31 oktober 2015
shortstay

location, staff , villas
10
great
Lam K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 29 oktober 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing

everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
10
Gary M. (Echt)paren Canada, 19 oktober 2015
Sets a very very high bar

Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
10
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Alice H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 september 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish

Location. Ambience. Style.
9
Simon C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 augustus 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
1 van 1 beoordeling
Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgevingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgevingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nabij attractieSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - KaartSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - PlattegrondenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgevingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgevingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - FitnessruimteSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport en activiteitenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport en activiteitenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nabij attractieSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport en activiteitenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport en activiteitenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport en activiteitenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uitzicht


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02