Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Restaurant Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotel exterieur Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gastenkamer Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uitzicht Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uitzicht Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport en activiteiten Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nabij attractie Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uitzicht Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uitzicht Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uitzicht Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Zwembad Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uitzicht Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Gebied: Koh Yao Noi Aantal kamers: 56

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Superieur

9,4

uit 136 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,6
Kamercomfort
9,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
9,1
Alle beoordelingen (136)
Sorteer op:
Elliot A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 december 2015
Honeymoon stay

Food, service, Hilltop pool
8,3
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hans M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Austria, 31 oktober 2015
shortstay

location, staff , villas
10
great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lam K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 29 oktober 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing

everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gary M. (Echt)paren Canada, 19 oktober 2015
Sets a very very high bar

Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
10
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alice H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 september 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish

Location. Ambience. Style.
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Simon C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 augustus 2015
?

Location,'food staff
10
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William Q. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 augustus 2015
Jaw dropping !

Resort, staff, food
10
Without question paradise personified. I have visited over 65 countries and however you measure this resort, it is in the top three for everything. I defy anyone to find fault. Our villa (54) allowed for spectacular views and the private pool, scala, bathtubs, outdoor showers all allow you to be at one with nature. Whilst rustic, all mod cons catered for. Genuinely sincere staff, attentive to most minute of detail! Bakery, deli, etc a fabulous ideas however the views in numerous chill out zones just allow for relaxation like never experienced before. We cannot speak highly enough and will certainly return! Thank you to all the staff for making this experience so profound and enjoyable !!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ming H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 10 augustus 2015
Great family time

View, staff, comfort
9,7
We get upgraded to the best villa in six sense. It was amazing view. We have a great time in the villa. We definitely will come back again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 10 juni 2015
Memorable moment in life

The food / The landscape / The service
10
we had really fantastic time stay in Six sense. Room was excellent with good stereo system. Staff provide fantastic service with kindness, there are many nice corner in the resort with excellent view to see the surround Islands ,view on the Hilltop is one of the best view ever, worth spending a noon time for sunbath with a little snack. Restaurant was awesome, especially the chef Table night with Chef Anthony, that was one of the best memorable dinner we had in decade. Everything is really lovely and relaxed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anugoon Y. (Echt)paren Thailand, 3 mei 2015
Superb!!! Breathing magnificent view of Pa Koh

Beautiful sceneric view of Phang Nga Bay, good food, Friendly & Handy Staff
8,7
Unforgotten perfect stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotel exterieurSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GastenkamerSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport en activiteitenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nabij attractieSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nabij attractieSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgevingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03