of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Six Senses Yao Noi

56 Moo 5, Tambol Koh Yao Noi, Amphur Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uitzicht Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uitzicht Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uitzicht Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uitzicht Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Strand Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Strand Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Strand Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Strand Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uitzicht Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Gastenkamer Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotel interieur Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotel interieur Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotel interieur Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Zwembad Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Zwembad
Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa Six Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Villa
Gebied: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Aantal kamers: 56
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,3

uit 109 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
9,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,6
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
9,0
Alle beoordelingen (109)
Sorteer op:
Takaaki U. Groepen Japan, 1 november 2014
Great

Good location and good staff and good foods
9
Bernadette C. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 9 oktober 2014
Unforgettable, incomparable

The villas, the service, the ambiance
10
We went there for our honeymoon. Blown away from the moment we got picked up from the airport by the service provided. When we got there, it was beyond our expectations. The place, the staff, the villa, the facilities, the view, the surroundings, I just have no words. We stayed there for five nights , the first three days we raining non stop and I can't believe how much we still could enjoy the resort on those rainy days. I could literally stay inside my room for a week. That's how amazing the place was. When the sun finally showed up there was so many things to do there. We went kayaking and island hopping and it was breathtaking. The food was amazing too. There wasn't a single flaw from Six Senses Yao Noi. Me and my husband definitely can't wait to go back. highly recommended
Hye R. (Echt)paren South Korea, 2 oktober 2014
Perfect

View, service, facility
10
I visited Six senses for my honeymoon and it was perfect place for us! The food was awesome and staff was so kind. I'll visit here next year again!
Saumil S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 5 augustus 2014
Fantastic

View service and food
10
Jerome R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Switzerland, 28 juli 2014
paradise island

Stuff performance, good food, fantastic resort
10
We had a great stay in a 2 bedroom poolvilla. Great time, great location, great stuff performance, we will go again one day...
Nuanwipha S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 14 juli 2014
One of my best vacay experience!

great place best service love it
10
Rungnapha H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 13 juli 2014
The best hotel in world.

Villa, service, location
9,7
Great experience. .great organic food..great natural
Peter D. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 juni 2014
Natures gift of Paradise!!

Location, staff, attention to detail
8,7
We stayed in the Panaroma ocean villa and it exceeded our expectations! While very expensive the view was breathtaking from start to finish and the staff were exceptional. The only thing that could be improved was the shower recess and in particular the shower head in the indoor shower but otherwise no complaints. A must visit!
Christine D. Individuele reizigers France, 29 november 2013
beautiful location but very expensive for value

location
6
location is great but this hotel is over rated for the confort and the services. I had only 1 meal and the green curry was the worst i had in Thailand, small as a starter and the more expensive. The room was nice but wood need to be waxed and fabric sofa was faded after too many washes : clean but inacceptable for this level of rates. Luxery is in details and for sure the invoice was a luxery one with hundreds of euros for 1 night but sincerely compared to palaces, the value is not at the expected level.
Santima D. (Echt)paren Thailand, 22 oktober 2013
nice, happy

ocean view, nice staffs, ice cream room
9,7
it's very wonderful lived in six senses yao noi you wont regret to go there it's worth every cent i got a ocean view pool villa, the view s spectacular my boy and i went to ice cream room many times enjoying variety of favors there also spent the night watching movie on the beach love the place so much will go back there for sure

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Six Senses Yao Noi PhuketSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - StrandSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GastenkamerSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotel interieurSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotel interieurSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotel interieurSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - RestaurantSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Bar/LoungeSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - SpaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgevingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgevingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - TuinSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - VillaSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Hotel exterieurSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - GastenkamerSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Sport en activiteitenSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Nabij attractieSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - UitzichtSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - ZwembadSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgevingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - OmgevingSix Senses Yao Noi Phuket - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3B05