Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sixmiles Guesthouse

An der Kolonnade 1, Apartment 304 - Vogt Jensen, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10117

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,5

uit 27 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (27)
Sorteer op:
Brian L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 april 2016
So Happy I Stayed Here
6,7
Excellent guesthouse. I was in Berlin for a month and wanted something affordable but more comfortable/reliable than a hostel, as I was also working remotely during my stay, and this guesthouse was perfect. It's in an excellent location no matter where your interests in the city are. It's a quiet neighborhood within walking distance of much of the historical sites in Berlin. But it's also extremely easy to get to basically every other area of the city from there. I often walked to areas like Kreuzberg and Friedrichshain. But it's even easier by train. It's also very easy to take the train to Prenzlauer Berg and other great areas. The guesthouse itself was also great. In my month there, I never once waited to use the toilet, shower or kitchen. And I had all of the privacy I could have hoped for. Peter was very helpful all around, and I can't recommend this place more. Stay there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Heather M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 januari 2016
Wonderful guesthouse, Great location

Location, Friendly owner, Clean
9
As a couple staying for NYE in Berlin, we had a wonderful time. Very central - 7 minute ish walk from Brandenburg gate and many shops. Easy to find with the help of the hotel finding guide. Peter was an excellent host!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 september 2014
67-year-old solo male tourist

Location Cleanliness Access to kitchen
6,7
OK Five guest rooms share two full bathrooms; soon disliked not having my own sink, and sleeping a foot off the floor. But the guesthouse is wonderfully located (10 minute walk to Brandenburg Gate and a minute from an underground stop), clan, and quiet.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rassadon K. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 11 september 2014
recommended.

friendly staff, near train, clean
9,7
friendly staff, near train, clean value for money. quiet and peaceful nothing to complain
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aloysius M. Groepen Singapore, 1 juni 2014
Peter is nice and friendly. Room was spacious

Room: spacious and clean. Reading materials provided on travel/entertainment. Peter: Friendly and helpful location: centrally located. 2 min walk to U bahn, 8 min walk to S bahn.
7
Nice apartment but it's wasn't easy to find it initially because there was no sign on the door. Overall was good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edward L. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 27 april 2014
Feel like home.

Quiet, friendly, location.
9,3
Great experience. Even better than staying normal hotel. Value and convenience.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Niels B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 maart 2014
Had a great time, thanks peter

`Great hospitality, good room, great location
9
As said in the title. Great hospitality, the room was clean and bed was good. Near Wilhemstrasse and Checkpoint Charlie, so great location!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rafael J. (Echt)paren Spain, 9 maart 2014
Awesome

Location, comfort, quiet
9,3
Totally recommended, great and quiet location. Its placed near Brandemburg door (5min walking). Rooms are clean and very comfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emilia P. Individuele reizigers Romania, 30 december 2013
Our stay was very pleasant.

Close to the important places to visit in Berlin, very quiet and comfortable.
9,3
Our stay was wonderful, and I recommend Sixmiles to everybody looking for a central accomodation, very clean and affordable. I mention that forced by the mandatory question/answer in survey I gave the grade 4 for Food/Dining, although it was not the case because the Guesthouse Sixmiles does not provide food or dining. Agoda, please insert also as a possible response "it was not the case" for Food/Dining.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nathan B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 juli 2013
Best place for the price

value for money, super clean and overall awesome
9,7
awesome, it is not your average hotel, but great if your on a budget!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Sixmiles Guesthouse BerlijnSixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - GastenkamerSixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - BadkamerSixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - BadkamerSixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - BadkamerSixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - BadkamerSixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - BadkamerSixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - FaciliteitenSixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - FaciliteitenSixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - LobbySixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - Hotel exterieurSixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - Hotel exterieurSixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - Hotel exterieurSixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - Hotel exterieurSixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - Hotel exterieurSixmiles Guesthouse Berlijn - Hotel exterieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01