Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Skai Residency

Street Number 5, The Greens, Media City / Internet City, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : NURAN SERVICED RESIDENCES

Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer
Skai Residency Dubai - Balkon/Terras Skai Residency Dubai - Balkon/Terras Skai Residency Dubai - Balkon/Terras Skai Residency Dubai - Lobby Skai Residency Dubai - Lobby Skai Residency Dubai - Receptie Skai Residency Dubai - Fitnessruimte Skai Residency Dubai - Tuin Skai Residency Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Skai Residency Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Skai Residency Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Skai Residency Dubai - Zwembad
Ligging: Media City / Internet City Aantal kamers: 117
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

7,6

uit 39 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (39)
Amr A. Zakelijke reizigers Egypt, 5 maart 2014
Very bad

Very bad
2
Tesfai E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Sweden, 27 februari 2014
Comfortable and quiet

Clean, well equipped, quiet
8,3
Stelian P. (Echt)paren Romania, 10 december 2013
excelent

excelent
8,7
excelent place ,nice hotel great value forthe money price ratio
William M. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 25 september 2013
BUsiness stay, good kitchen for the wife, close to

parking, large rooms, great kitchen
7,3
Abdulrahim K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Saudi Arabia, 24 september 2013
not bad

staff
8
Gokul K. (Echt)paren India, 23 september 2013
Perfect Short Getaway in the city

Large Rooms, Privacy, Quiet Surrounding
7,3
We had an excellent stay, the rooms were functional and large. The room had a balcony which gave us the chance to enjoy the sun from the comforts of our room if we didn't feel like going out to the lovely pool they had. The one bedroom is perfect for a couple or a family with one young child. The kitchenette was spacious but did not have enough cutlery. No kitchen towels were available or any cleaning materials. However Housekeeping and Engineering were quick to respond to requests.
Syed N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Pakistan, 29 augustus 2013
great as always, 100% recommended

location, cleanliness, homeliness
8
i am a regular at SKAI residency and have always liked my stay here. the staff is helpful. I usually stay away from home for long period and this place makes me feel at home. hence I stay here often and enjoy the swimming pool and great location.
Ali A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 25 augustus 2013
It was very good

Room size, price, clean
10
Yasser A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 17 augustus 2013
my stay were ok

the swimg pool, the service and the parken
7
the hotel is good but difficult to reach you will need GPS first time and the hotel doesnt have restorant and the parking are small
Syed N. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 29 juli 2013
clean, great location, nice swimming pool

swimming pool, cleanliness, parking
8
the place is located centrally in Greens which is a very nice community to live in. the hotel has a spacious parking lot that helps a lot if you are driving. clean Swimming pool is another plus that helps you to relax after a long day.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Skai Residency DubaiSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - Balkon/TerrasSkai Residency Dubai - Balkon/TerrasSkai Residency Dubai - Balkon/TerrasSkai Residency Dubai - LobbySkai Residency Dubai - LobbySkai Residency Dubai - ReceptieSkai Residency Dubai - FitnessruimteSkai Residency Dubai - TuinSkai Residency Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenSkai Residency Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenSkai Residency Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenSkai Residency Dubai - ZwembadSkai Residency Dubai - ZwembadSkai Residency Dubai - EntreeSkai Residency Dubai - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3C07