Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Skai Residency

Street Number 5, The Greens, Tecom, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : NURAN SERVICED RESIDENCES
Skai Residency Dubai - Zwembad Skai Residency Dubai - Zwembad Skai Residency Dubai - Faciliteiten Skai Residency Dubai - Hotel exterieur Skai Residency Dubai - Entree Skai Residency Dubai - Hotel exterieur Skai Residency Dubai - Entree Skai Residency Dubai - Lobby Skai Residency Dubai - Lobby Skai Residency Dubai - Entree Skai Residency Dubai - Fitnessruimte Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer
Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer Skai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tecom Aantal kamers: 117

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 53
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (53)
Sorteer op:
Barikpega N. Individuele reizigers Nigeria, 12 februari 2015
My stay

Location, family fun and hospitality
9,3
A nice place to Stay with Family
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dawn K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 25 januari 2015
D

All was lovely
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Austine W. Individuele reizigers China, 18 januari 2015
good location

location facilities
8
good location with nice staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hassan A. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 17 januari 2015
Need refurbishment

Clean with nice sitting area and cool balcony
6,3
We didn't like the bed size, it was pretty small for two, the condition of the bed wasn't good... Otherwise we liked the place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jaime M. (Echt)paren Spain, 4 januari 2015
good hotel

room, views and location
8,3
according to expectations
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 november 2014
Good spacious self catering apartment

Lovely spacious and well furnished apartment in a good location
8
We had a brief stay at Skai, but it was very pleasant. Great apartment choice if you are having a longer stay in Dubai and want to have a good self catering option. Good quality decor and facilities.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew V. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 31 mei 2014
Good Option for Nice Location

Clean, Community Feel, Good Location
7,3
Clean, comfortable rooms. Great location, just 5 mins away from Mall of Emirates
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brian D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 april 2014
Disappointing Accomodations

The room was clean, bed was comfortable
6,7
I had booked a studio. When I got there, I was told the studio had hot water issues, and was being upgraded to a one bedroom. There was caveat, the room did not have curtains..... The bedroom did have frosted windows, but unfortunately, the sun in Dubai rises around 4:00AM, and did not allow me to sleep. Also, the furniture was fairly worn. Overall, disappoining accomodations.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ahmet T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Turkey, 19 april 2014
Disapointed

quiet, internet, children pool
4,3
We booked (and paid) a two bedroom apartment as we have two small age kids (2 and 6). To our surprise, they told us at the check-in that the two bedrooms were all booked and we will have two one-bedroom apartment. We asked at least for the room to be side by side with a door in between. They assured that they are side-by-side but no door. Sine we had our babysitter we agreed and went upstairs to see that the two bedrooms were not side by side, but separated by another room! To my surprise, the same thing happened to another family a few hours later, so I guess this is a management strategy. We had no discount whatsoever. In one of the room, the kettle was not working, neither the toilet flush! Also, I could spot mold in the bathroom. The staff was doing their job (obey to orders), so i don't blame them but for sure there is a management problem in this hotel, were quality of the service is not the priority.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicholas H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 april 2014
Fantastic value

Location, price, pool
9,3
Excellent seviced apartments right in one if the nicest locations near the marina.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Skai Residency DubaiSkai Residency Dubai - ZwembadSkai Residency Dubai - ZwembadSkai Residency Dubai - FaciliteitenSkai Residency Dubai - Hotel exterieurSkai Residency Dubai - EntreeSkai Residency Dubai - Hotel exterieurSkai Residency Dubai - EntreeSkai Residency Dubai - LobbySkai Residency Dubai - LobbySkai Residency Dubai - EntreeSkai Residency Dubai - FitnessruimteSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - GastenkamerSkai Residency Dubai - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B07