Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sleep Room Guesthouse

46/103, M.6 Prachasamukkhee Rd, T.Rasada, Muang, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Receptie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Receptie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Receptie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Receptie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Receptie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Receptie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 4

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 33 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (33)
Sorteer op:
Michael J. (Echt)paren Germany, 16 december 2015
nice guesthouse, clean, cosy, friendly staff

next to bus station, only 5 minutes walking, 24hours reception staff
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoffrey T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 september 2015
Excellent location for bus station 2.

Location for bus station 2. Friendly owner. Large TV.
8
We chose this guesthouse because it is handy for an early bus departure, but it is less convenient for centre of town. The shower had no hot water and its attachment to the wall was broken. I pointed this out to the owner but he could not fix it so he gave us the key to the room upstairs, which was unoccupied, where the shower worked perfectly. There is a bright streetlight right outside, but the curtains are thick. This review system is not perfect because this guesthouse does not offer food, but Agoda insists on a score for food before it allows me to submit review, therefore please ignore the '1' score for food, the correct score is N/A.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nesrin C. (Echt)paren Turkey, 17 maart 2015
unbelievable

the room was huge and comfortable, good shower, good and stylish furniture
9,3
It was wonderful. We selected this place so that it would be easier to get to the airport. It was the most comfortable place. The stuff was very helpful and friendly. There is a very good Thai restaurant close to the place - it looks really geunine as a lot of locals come there. The food was very delicious. The staff took us to the airport with a good price as well. I highly recommend
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anton A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 24 december 2014
friendly staff

cheap, friendly staff, good location (near bus station)
8,7
friendly staff, the owner her self send us by her car to the bus station when we check out ...we are really thankful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irina V. Individuele reizigers Russia, 10 juni 2014
good place to wait your morning bus

location, staff, cleanlines
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Heruwan A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 27 februari 2014
dissapointed

-
3
We check into the hotel late evening on 26feb 2014 after a tiring day tour we are given a small room fill with mosquitoes.I have a 2 year old daughter when I told the staff the room got mosquitoes nothing was done.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Su S. Groepen South Korea, 26 februari 2014
Friendly staff, nice care, nice price

Friendly staff, nice care, nice price
9
We were really satisfied with this guesthouse! Cheap price but good facilities. The rooms were clean and cozy. Wifi was available. Most of all, the staffs were kind. At first we couldn't get to the guesthouse because we got off from the bus at the wrong place, but the staff told us to take a local bus which cost 10 baht for 1 person there and we could get to the guesthouse! And they treated us like friends, we went tourist attractions like wat chalong, old phuket town, phromthep with them and we had dinner and drank beer together in the old phuket town! There's an uncle who stays at the guesthouse, he was also kind and his English was quite good. We really liked this guesthouse!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kingston K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 februari 2014
Friendly and helpful

The staff, cleanliness, comfortable
10
My stay have been pleasant with friendly staff who speak adequate English.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tatiana S. (Echt)paren Russia, 22 januari 2014
perfect place to spend one/two nights after flight

Clean, quiet and nice place.
7,7
It is a nice smal hotel with friendly staff and clean comfortable room. bus station is just 10 min walk!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthew C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 27 december 2013
Great night stopover

Comfortable bed, Good shower, Helpful staff
7,7
I stayed one night in Phuket on my way to the islands and booked at Sleep Room Guesthouse, and I would do it again. This was a great little spot. I arrived late, around 4am but there was someone there to let me in. The bed was comfortable which is not always easy to find in Thailand. The bathroom was big and had a good pressure shower with hot water. The nicest thing was the owner drove me to the ferry the next day and helped me buy my ticket. Great service. This isn't a luxury beach resort and I would not spend my entire vacation here but if you want a good, solid, clean room while passing through Phuket city, this is your spot.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sleep Room Guesthouse PhuketSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel exterieurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01