of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sleep Room Guesthouse

46/103, M.6 Prachasamukkhee Rd, T.Rasada, Muang, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Receptie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Receptie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Receptie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Receptie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Receptie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Receptie Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Sleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 4
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 28 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
9,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (28)
Sorteer op:
Nesrin C. (Echt)paren Turkey, 17 maart 2015
unbelievable

the room was huge and comfortable, good shower, good and stylish furniture
9,3
It was wonderful. We selected this place so that it would be easier to get to the airport. It was the most comfortable place. The stuff was very helpful and friendly. There is a very good Thai restaurant close to the place - it looks really geunine as a lot of locals come there. The food was very delicious. The staff took us to the airport with a good price as well. I highly recommend
Anton A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 24 december 2014
friendly staff

cheap, friendly staff, good location (near bus station)
8,7
friendly staff, the owner her self send us by her car to the bus station when we check out ...we are really thankful.
Irina V. Individuele reizigers Russia, 10 juni 2014
good place to wait your morning bus

location, staff, cleanlines
7,7
Su S. Groepen South Korea, 26 februari 2014
Friendly staff, nice care, nice price

Friendly staff, nice care, nice price
9
We were really satisfied with this guesthouse! Cheap price but good facilities. The rooms were clean and cozy. Wifi was available. Most of all, the staffs were kind. At first we couldn't get to the guesthouse because we got off from the bus at the wrong place, but the staff told us to take a local bus which cost 10 baht for 1 person there and we could get to the guesthouse! And they treated us like friends, we went tourist attractions like wat chalong, old phuket town, phromthep with them and we had dinner and drank beer together in the old phuket town! There's an uncle who stays at the guesthouse, he was also kind and his English was quite good. We really liked this guesthouse!
Kingston K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 februari 2014
Friendly and helpful

The staff, cleanliness, comfortable
10
My stay have been pleasant with friendly staff who speak adequate English.
Tatiana S. (Echt)paren Russia, 22 januari 2014
perfect place to spend one/two nights after flight

Clean, quiet and nice place.
7,7
It is a nice smal hotel with friendly staff and clean comfortable room. bus station is just 10 min walk!
Matthew C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 27 december 2013
Great night stopover

Comfortable bed, Good shower, Helpful staff
7,7
I stayed one night in Phuket on my way to the islands and booked at Sleep Room Guesthouse, and I would do it again. This was a great little spot. I arrived late, around 4am but there was someone there to let me in. The bed was comfortable which is not always easy to find in Thailand. The bathroom was big and had a good pressure shower with hot water. The nicest thing was the owner drove me to the ferry the next day and helped me buy my ticket. Great service. This isn't a luxury beach resort and I would not spend my entire vacation here but if you want a good, solid, clean room while passing through Phuket city, this is your spot.
Robyn F. Individuele reizigers Australia, 13 augustus 2013
Great apartment style rooms

Huge clean rooms close to bus station. friendly owner
9
Lovely big, clean rooms. Just around the corner from the bus station to go north. Owner was very helpful and was there to drop me to the bus station in the morning.
Artem K. (Echt)paren Russia, 4 mei 2013
Very good. Nice hotel

Close to Bus Terminal 2
9
Frindly staff, big rooms & bed. Good location for transit travel or waiting bus.
Alberto B. (Echt)paren Italy, 3 mei 2013
Great staff, very clean and big room, pleasant sta

Clealiness and hygene, friendly and very supportive staff, fast and reliable internet
8,7
The staff was extremely helpful and supportive, had good language skills and assisted us in planning our stay in Phuket. The guy that took care of us (Yuth) took us to rent a scooter and to the airport bus stop on our last day (10 min trip from the hotel + 1hr on the bus to reach the airport). The room was amazing: very clean (A/C, electric shower in a huge bathroom, high speed internet). Thanks to the kindness of the staff and the cleanliness we had a very comfortable stay in spite of the non very central location (i.e. a scooter is a must!). Patong is a 30 min drive from the Hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sleep Room Guesthouse PhuketSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Hotel exterieurSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptieSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerSleep Room Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B02