of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Nacht bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badkamer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite
Gebied: Nacht bazaar Aantal kamers: 48

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 479 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (479)
Sorteer op:
Wei R. Groepen China, 19 januari 2015
Great Location with Design

Location, Environment, Helpful Staff
8,3
Walking distance to Sunday market and just situated next to Le Meridien Chiang Mai & Imperial Mae Ping. Nice design with friendly staff.
Leigh W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 10 januari 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, staff, quality.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 januari 2015
Great, well located choice.

Location, quality, and service.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 6 januari 2015
Good choice in a good location.

Location, air con and staff efficiency.
8
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Leigh W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 3 januari 2015
Great location. Good choice.

Location, free WiFi, room quality.
7,7
I stayed here 3 times in a single room. Good air con and free WiFi. Good range of services and tours offered at the reception. Very welcoming and in a great location. An easy 10 minute walk to the Old Town. I cannot comment on the dorms as I did not use them. Very happy with my stay.
Nhan N. Groepen Vietnam, 2 januari 2015
Valuable

Location, cleanliness, quite safe
9,3
Apichet N. (Echt)paren Thailand, 1 januari 2015
Good for backpacker

Easy to find, Easy to go anywhere, Cheap
8,3
I didn't really stay at hostel. It's just for sleeping.
Nor A. Groepen Malaysia, 1 januari 2015
nice room.

nice room, near tourist attractions, CIMB Bank just in front the hotel (plus point for Malaysians)
7,3
Enjoyable.
Kwok O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 januari 2015
Big rooms smack middle of where all the action is

next to all restaurants, night bazaar next door, clean and big rooms
6,7
Besides the positive side there are also very negative things, since I'm a light sleeper every day I got woken up by the monks chanting from sunrise they sing for one or two hours (across the street there is an important temple) then the pigeons take over who seem to live around the corner somewhere where I can't see them Then around 08:00 the cleaning staff start strolling through the corridors using walkie talkie's untill 08:45 Then guests start using the elevator from 09:00 .... So for me not much sleep my GF had no problem with the noise and slept peacfully The positve : next to all restaurants, night bazaar next door, clean and big rooms and big beds not the best beds that Are available but the price is worth it
Bo P. Individuele reizigers China, 1 januari 2015
Good hostel

Clean, good owner, beautiful building
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

So Hostel Chiang MaiSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadkamerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01