of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

So Hostel

64/2 Loi Kroh Rd. T. Changklan A.Muang, Nacht bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Business Center So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badkamer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badkamer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Suite So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Lobby So Hostel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badkamer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Badkamer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer So Hostel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Nacht bazaar Aantal kamers: 48

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 411 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (411)
Sorteer op:
Clair K. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 30 september 2014
Good location but need to improove

Location, living area, decoration
5,3
The hotel is very near to night bazaar, easy to travel and good location for back packer, however it's really need to improve the cleanness. I booked for private room and the bed sheet is really dirty,mouldy and dusty .
Jason B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 september 2014
Clean neat hostel

Clean, Neat, Location
8,7
Lam K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 8 september 2014
good location for night market

good location, helpful staff and cheap hostel
7
it's a new hostel locate in a very convenience place. Easy and very close to night market. Helpful staff and clean room but just the toilet is a little bit dirty. So far it's quite nice to budget traveler.
Zhuying C. Individuele reizigers China, 4 september 2014
So Hostel

nice,clean,near the night bazzar
10
Joe L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 3 september 2014
Terrible, will not come back again
4,3
bathrooms and toilets are very dirty. Staff not friendly at all. Except for the location, there s no reason to come back again.
Moh B. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 2 september 2014
I like the room

No bad. Just right at the place I wanna go.
8
Joe L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 2 september 2014
Staff not friendly, inconsiderate roommates

Location
4,3
A walking distance to the night market. I stayed in 6-bed room dorm. There were three other mainland china youngsters in the room. they knocked the door hard in midnight, asked me to open the door for them as they forgot the room card. I jumped off from the upper decker and opened the door for them. I tried to go back to sleep. At around 2 o clock, I woke again as there aren't much air in the room. I came down again n found the air conditioner was set at 28 degrees, windows not opened of course. early in 6/7, a bunch of chinese youngsters pumped into the room and talked to the three mainland Chinese in room loud. I can only back to dream after they left. A terrible night to me. Despite the above experience, the hotel location is good. Beds in dorm are big and clean. toilet and bathroom are very dirty. staff not friendly at all. There are better choices with cheaper price in town. I will not come back again.
William C. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 14 augustus 2014
Not Bad

Location
6,7
Joy S. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 14 augustus 2014
Great location

Good location, clean bed, nice kitchen
8
The room is pretty good, clean very day. But the shower room is super tiny, and seems never clean it at all. Mold is all over the wall.
Kee Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 8 augustus 2014
modern but not well maintain

modern design, convenient location, helpful
4
cheap and convenient. but not well maintain

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

So Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Business Center So Hostel Chiang Mai - BadkamerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadkamerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - SuiteSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - LobbySo Hostel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadkamerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - BadkamerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - GastenkamerSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurSo Hostel Chiang Mai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B06