Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 265 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 265 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1

TaeWeon K. van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Wonderful & relaxable place
Gorgeous view and covenient. Traffic jam is sometines happened.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2016

Dina K. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
JBR hotel great location
Location, value for money, staff
Hotel was conveniently located near the beach... Pool was lovely but busy. Staff friendly. Club breakfast needs improvement limited choice. Good service though, we were upgraded to the junior suite which was nice. The rooms were not serviced to the standard of a 5 star hotel and concierge was slow. Overall pleasant stay though.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2015

Joseph W. van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2015
JBR's Best
Staff; Food; Pool
The Sofitel, at the Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), is ideally located with convenient access to the beach (hotel front) and public transport - Tram and Metro (hotel rear). The staff at the Front Desk, Concierge and Restaurants were very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend it to all our friends.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2015

Mihai C. van Roemenië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Pricey hotel
The room the view
The swimming pool has no sun until after 14:00, there are no beds on the beach included in the price of the room - 175 AED for 2 beds and one umbrella on a public beach opened for free to everyone, if you want you can get some mattresses for free, but the umbrella is separate 25 AED. All in all the experience could have been better for the actual price of the room.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2015

Danny C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Short stay
Location
We can see the beach from our room's balcony. There are a lot of places to eat and shops around the hotel. However, it is a bit of a walk to get to the metro station. Took us about 15 mins. The room was clean and comfortable, and price was reasonable. Overall good stay.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

Elaine C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Great location, rooms and breakfast
location, room, breakfast
* Great location - walking distance to restaurants and tram * Good view of the beach * Very comfortable rooms * Great breakfast choices
Beoordeeld 24 oktober 2015

Janine A. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Service amazing. We felt so spiilt and welcome
Service, attention to detail and location
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a relaxing, rememerable experience in Dubai.
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2015

Lesley K. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2015
Good hotel but not 5 star
Our room was excellent, hotel was clear
Beoordeeld 26 september 2015

QAMAR S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Comfortable stay with good customer service
Customer service, location and room cleanliness
Beoordeeld 14 september 2015

irfan W. van Pakistan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in augustus 2015
Sea view
Clean rooms , good staff , excellent location
Beoordeeld 08 september 2015