of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 473828 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Executive Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Badkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Badkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Strand Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Entree Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Omgeving Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Suite
Gebied: Dubai Marina Aantal kamers: 438
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 74 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
(Echt)paren (74)
Sorteer op:
Jonathan H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 mei 2014
A wonderful hotel experience!

Staff friendliness, room quality, location.
10
The Sofitel was a wonderful hotel and our stay in Dubai was made even more special by staying there. I cannot fault this hotel in any way.
Daniel P. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 23 maart 2014
Very Pleasant

Quality, location & pleasant
8,7
Our stay was very nice for the 2 nights we had. They allowed early check in and late check out although in peak season. Staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful. The swimmingpool has an amazing view and the night terrasse is very pleasant with the Shisha.
Simon S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 februari 2014
Fantastic stay with the Sofitel Jumeirah Beach!

Location, service and price
10
Very enjoyable, we are planning to return again in September
Jennifer F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 februari 2014
Amazing

Location, staff and room.
10
It was great, fantastic hotel in a great location.
Yusufu I. (Echt)paren Nigeria, 20 februari 2014
A truly 5-Star Hotel indeed

Beach view, intercontinental breakfast/Dining buffet and neatness
8
My stay at the Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Hotel was great, pleasurable and memorable. The overall experience was fantastic, and the staff were generally friendly and helpful. In particular, the hotel is very neat and the rooms have a great view of the beach. I stayed in the hotel for 7 days along with my wife and together had a fun-filled experience. I am graciously looking forward to staying in this very hotel soonest, and I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Yaw Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 februari 2014
Good Service and comfortable room.

Near to beach, customer service and nice room
7,7
Overall satisfactory but to far from city central and too much construction around the area. and very congested wt car at nite.
Yves K. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 5 januari 2014
Awesome short weekend in Dubai

Cool location, good service, high standard
8,7
Frederic H. (Echt)paren Germany, 2 januari 2014
Mis-sold

Big room, comfortable bed, nice view of sea
8
There is a huge construction site right in front of the hotel that was creating noise and dust 24/7. I went to sleep to the sound of drilling and saws and woke up to the same sound. The construction site cuts right between the hotel and the sea and so there was no beach access which is completely contrary to the way the hotel positions and sells itself on-line. When we arrived we were given a smoking room (which smiled like an ashtray) despite having requested a non-smoking room. It took a day to fix this.
Mohammed A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 21 december 2013
Good hotel and nice location

Internet fast checkin&out
7,7
Own stayed was wonderful & luxury room with full comfartibiles features also close to beach and JBR good for walking and shopping these all give you a good atmospheric ale about location you have many verities
Benmei C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 december 2013
Nice hotel w/ lots of construction noise on street

Location, Beach, Restaurants Around
8,7
We had a wonderful stay Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Hotel even though there were lots of construction noise and activities going on down on the streets along the beach. Our room is very clean with a nice sea view and comfortable bed.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach DubaiSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Executive LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbySofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BadkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BadkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbySofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - StrandSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - EntreeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieurSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - OmgevingSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C02