Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 473828 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Eten en drinken Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balkon/Terras Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel interieur Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Receptie Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Entree Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Vergaderruimte Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balkon/Terras Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Dubai Marina Aantal kamers: 438
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,8

uit 101 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
(Echt)paren (101)
Sorteer op:
Hendra N. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 10 mei 2015
Good htl

Near beach , good room , good swimming pool
10
Very good
Eissa A. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 7 april 2015
روعه

المنظر
8
ممتازه
Paul W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 april 2015
Good location on jbr

Location, value, service
9,7
Excellent , but lots if surrounding building works
Oddvar E. (Echt)paren Norway, 23 maart 2015
You are taken good care of.

Staff give you a nice time.
9
Very good.
Michelle D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 februari 2015
Valentine's Weekend Break

Location, sea view & relaxing
8,3
My Husband & I travelled from Bahrain for a long weekend break. This was our 2nd stay in this hotel, as we also stayed in Sept for our wedding anniversary. However, this time was much busier and we felt that the standard of the poolside staff & some of the restaurants had dropped, which was probably due to not enough staff being on duty and the number of guests trying to get their attention. I ordered the Chicken Caesar Salad, which not very nice at all & the waiter didn't seem too bothered when I mentioned it to him............ they all just seemed fed up......this was the only area of complaint for us. The Valentine's Evening Wine & Dine Dinner was fantastic and the staff, food and atmosphere was absolutely amazing. We love the hotel, food and location (which is perfect for all amenities & beach, shops etc ) and the sea view room is lovely. The reception & concierge staff are very accommodating and professional and friendly and try their best to help in whatever way they can. We would recommend & looking forward to our next visit.
Domenic A. (Echt)paren Germany, 16 februari 2015
Really nice

Nice room, may be little small, good service and great location
10
Thu H. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 januari 2015
Very clean and well maintained

Cleanliness, helpful stuff, great room service & location
9,7
Victoria B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 januari 2015
Amazing service and beautiful hotel!

Service, location, comfort
8,7
We had a fabulous stay at the Sofitel Dubai JBR. I arrived the night before my partner and found the WC area of the toilet very small as we were in a corner room but the staff were very understand and moved me immediately after I mentioned it to them with no fuss at all. The room (s) are very well appointed (We stayed in the Executive King) including ironing board and hairdryer. The in room dining service was very prompt and the poach eggs I had for breakfast were the best I've ever had in a hotel! Would definitely recommend and will stay again! Bravo!
Jarkko L. (Echt)paren Finland, 25 december 2014
We absolutely loved it!

Luxury Club room including access to Club Millésime lounge
10
Remember those words above, and You make yourself a huge favour. Free champange every day doesn't sound bad, right?!?! Or how about personal 24/7 butler service? Sofitel hotel in Jumeirah is place to be. We've never visited in a hotel like it, and probably never will.
Ivana D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 oktober 2014
Wonderful stay

Level of service, helpful staff, pool
9
What made our stay so amazing is the hotel staff, from the doormen, reception staff to the housekeeping, bar and restaurant staff, they could not be more helpful and eager to please. We have had two family celebrations whilst staying at the hotel and they were made very special by all staff. We would like to thank Sofia ( efharistoomay) for organising everything for us and ask her to pass our sincere thanks to all staff involved. Life is indeed Magnifique at Sofitel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3A02