of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah strand Residence JBR, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 473828 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Executive Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Badkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Badkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Strand Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Entree Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Omgeving Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balkon/Terras Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Suite Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Jumeirah strand Residence JBR Aantal kamers: 438
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 87 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
(Echt)paren (87)
Sorteer op:
Ivana D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 oktober 2014
Wonderful stay

Level of service, helpful staff, pool
9
What made our stay so amazing is the hotel staff, from the doormen, reception staff to the housekeeping, bar and restaurant staff, they could not be more helpful and eager to please. We have had two family celebrations whilst staying at the hotel and they were made very special by all staff. We would like to thank Sofia ( efharistoomay) for organising everything for us and ask her to pass our sincere thanks to all staff involved. Life is indeed Magnifique at Sofitel.
Meshari A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 7 oktober 2014
excellent location

location, staff & clean
9
overall its really good the location is fantastic although if you want taxi at night you must wait about 30 min because of the traffic. i book club room in 30th floor with lounge access, the lounge is poor in breakfast it doesn't even have eggs!! you must go for regular breakfast floor to take your breakfast. its really noisy street at night even if you are in 30th floor. the staff is friendly & welcoming clean room & have good view balcony i recommend to stay in this hotel if you want to stay @ the walk
Khalid A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 24 september 2014
The amazing stay

The beach view - The JBR area - The variety of food - helpful and friendly staff
9
Amazing hotel - very cooperative staff - very comfortable rooms - excellant location - but the weather was very hot and humid.
Michelle D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 september 2014
Fantastic from start to finish ..........

Location, Staff Performance & Room Standard
9,7
My husband & I travelled from Bahrain for a long weekend break to celebrate our 5th Wedding Anniversary. From start to finish it was amazing. The hotel was in a great location, staff were so helpful & friendly, assisting in whatever way they could whether it be booking a restaurant or needing advice or arranging a taxi - nothing was ever too much trouble. Rameesh (Bell Captain) took exceptional care of us. The hotel is stones throw away from The Walk, which has gift shops, boutiques, pharmacies (inc. Boots), Coffee Shops (Starbucks etc) & some lovely eateries. The beach entrance is directly behind the shops, which is wonderful & the beach walk is superb. Very lively & buzzing. The room cleanliness & comfort were spot on - great view of the beach & sea. We are already planning our next weekend break in December just before Christmas, as it wont be as humid then. Thank you Sofitel for taking such good care of us.
Charlotte A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 september 2014
Perfect stay

Pool area, comfortable rooms and goo area as opposite the beach and other surroundings
10
Our stay couldn't have been better, hotel was amazing! Deffinitely want to go back to Dubai and would deffinitely stay at this hotel again. :)
Mary P. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 augustus 2014
Best hotel we have stayed in so far

Staff couldn't do enough for us. Hotel was impeccable. Food was fantastic.
9,7
It was one of the best hotels we had be s stayed in so far. The staff were very friendly, helpful and couldn't do enough for us. The room was large and lovely. The full sea view room had great views from the verandah. The food was tasty and had plenty of variety. Would definitely stay here again.
Robert E. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 augustus 2014
A fabulous hotel

The friendliness of the staff, cleanliness of the entire hotel and quality of the rooms
9,7
I can't speak highly enough of the Hotel, as we enjoyed ourselves so much, and felt at home in the Hotel. The Concierge staff were excellent and very helpful.
Ronald H. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 augustus 2014
An oasis in the desert

Friendliness, food, comfortable bed
10
Most enjoyable 5 star standard. Close to beach walk with many excellent restaurants. Well trained happy staff reflected standard of hotel chain. Would stay in a Sofitel again.
Ahmad O. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 22 juli 2014
Nice hotel

Location, clean, worth the money
7,7
Nice stay
Tao F. (Echt)paren China, 1 juli 2014
Quite and pravite hotel, friendly staff

Privacy
9
Nice located, very enjoy the privacy of stay. Small gift shop on the ground floor selling useful item.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach DubaiSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Executive LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbySofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BadkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BadkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbySofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - StrandSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - EntreeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieurSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - OmgevingSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balkon/TerrasSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SuiteSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieurSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balkon/Terras


AS-AGWEB-3B01