of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah strand Residence JBR, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 473828 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Gastenkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Executive Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Badkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Badkamer Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Lobby Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Restaurant Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Fitnessruimte Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Strand Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Entree Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Omgeving Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balkon/Terras Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Suite Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Jumeirah strand Residence JBR Aantal kamers: 438
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 20 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Individuele reizigers (20)
Sorteer op:
Christopher E. Individuele reizigers Germany, 28 juni 2014
Very nice and pleasant stay

Location, Pool, Staff
9
I really enjoyed my stay at the sofitel. The hotel is offering what you need. Nice big rooms, nice shower. Great breakfast and nicely cooled pool
Ryan A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 juni 2014
Relaxing

Pool, location, suite
8
Peter D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 mei 2014
JUST A BEAUTIFUL PLACE

STAFF, CLEANLINESS AND LOCATION
10
EXCELLENT. WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK
Mary K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 april 2014
Super Comfortable and the best ever location

Quiet, except for some nearby road construction which was not overly intrusive. Great Ocean view. Walk to shops and restaurants
10
Extremely comfortable and very well located with very near ocean access and ocean views.
Pieter P. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 13 februari 2014
Good hotel with friendly staff

Location, Staff, Beds
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Although there was a 24/7 construction work in front of the hotel, the room was comfortable , staff very friendly and the beds were very good. Location of the hotel is really nice but the big malls are at least 20 drive away but taxis are affordable and the metro is very near. The walk in front of the hotel offer many restaurants to have dinner. The beach in front of the hotel is nice too.
Leong W. Individuele reizigers Macau, 6 mei 2013
Cozy hotel room

Free wifi; good location, near the beach with many good restaurants around; i really love the bed, very comfortable
8,3
Kevin V. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 april 2013
A wonderful stay!

Friendly, attentive, courteous staff! Excellent Internet! Comfortable bed and surroundings!
9,3
My stay was only for one night, but it was most enjoyable! Superb and attentive staff.
Anna S. Individuele reizigers Germany, 17 februari 2013
Very relaxing

Location, Pool and gym
9
Amy J. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 december 2012
Near the beach

Close to beach and restaurants
7,3
Check-in was smooth and the room was clean. I paid for a ocean view and since I was on a higher floor I was not all that bothered by the large construction project going on along the beach. I only sat a the pool one afternoon and you can hear construction and street noise as well as see the tall construction cranes. However, I read the other reviews and knew to expect the construction noise so I wasn't too bothered by it. Pool side service was attentive but not intrusive. It will be a much nicer hotel experience when all that is complete but the hotel really can't control it. The staff was also accomodating when I asked for a late check out due to a late flight out. All and all I nice experience at the Sofitel Jumeirah Beach.
Georgios P. Individuele reizigers Greece, 23 december 2012
Very nice place!

Good room
8
Just one night, but it was a good one, well situated and close to all the attractions.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach DubaiSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - GastenkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Executive LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbySofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BadkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - BadkamerSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - LobbySofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - RestaurantSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Bar/LoungeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - FitnessruimteSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - StrandSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - EntreeSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieurSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - OmgevingSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balkon/TerrasSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - SuiteSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Hotel exterieurSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - ZwembadSofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Dubai - Balkon/Terras


AS-AGWEB-3B02