Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 264 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 264 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1
Sorteer op

TaeWeon K.
Zuid-Korea
11 maart 2016
Wonderful & relaxable place
Gorgeous view and covenient. Traffic jam is sometines happened.

Dina K.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
08 december 2015
JBR hotel great location
Location, value for money, staff
Hotel was conveniently located near the beach... Pool was lovely but busy. Staff friendly. Club breakfast needs improvement limited choice. Good service though, we were upgraded to the junior suite which was nice. The rooms were not serviced to the standard of a 5 star hotel and concierge was slow. Overall pleasant stay though.

Joseph W.
Ierland
26 november 2015
JBR's Best
Staff; Food; Pool
The Sofitel, at the Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), is ideally located with convenient access to the beach (hotel front) and public transport - Tram and Metro (hotel rear). The staff at the Front Desk, Concierge and Restaurants were very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend it to all our friends.

Mihai C.
Roemenië
19 november 2015
Pricey hotel
The room the view
The swimming pool has no sun until after 14:00, there are no beds on the beach included in the price of the room - 175 AED for 2 beds and one umbrella on a public beach opened for free to everyone, if you want you can get some mattresses for free, but the umbrella is separate 25 AED. All in all the experience could have been better for the actual price of the room.

Danny C.
Singapore
08 november 2015
Short stay
Location
We can see the beach from our room's balcony. There are a lot of places to eat and shops around the hotel. However, it is a bit of a walk to get to the metro station. Took us about 15 mins. The room was clean and comfortable, and price was reasonable. Overall good stay.

Elaine C.
Maleisië
24 oktober 2015
Great location, rooms and breakfast
location, room, breakfast
* Great location - walking distance to restaurants and tram * Good view of the beach * Very comfortable rooms * Great breakfast choices

Janine A.
Australië
04 oktober 2015
Service amazing. We felt so spiilt and welcome
Service, attention to detail and location
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a relaxing, rememerable experience in Dubai.

Lesley K.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
26 september 2015
Good hotel but not 5 star
Our room was excellent, hotel was clear

QAMAR S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 september 2015
Comfortable stay with good customer service
Customer service, location and room cleanliness

irfan W.
Pakistan
08 september 2015
Sea view
Clean rooms , good staff , excellent location