Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Omgeving Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkon/Terras Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Entree Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Zwembad Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Badkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 408

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 2589 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (2589)
Sorteer op:
Peter B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 oktober 2013
Uitstekend bevallen

Ligging vlak bij culturele bezienswaardigheden Grote comfortabele kamer Vriendelijk taalvaardig personeel
9,3
Bij onze aankomst in de avond kregen wij een upgrade naar een king club room. Geweldige kamer met mooi uitzicht op de rivier. Ligging van het hotel is erg goed: het historische centrum bevindt zich op slechts 10 a 15 minuten lopen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
H L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 oktober 2012
Goed hotel, strategisch

Vlakbij het centrum
8
Sofitel is een goed hotel met goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Personeel aan de balie zijn vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam. De locatie is fijn, op loopafstand van het centrum Senado Square, waar 's avonds gezellig druk is. De kamers zijn mooi en schoon. Buffet was goed, gevarieerd en redelijk geprijsd. Jammer dat er buiten het hotel geen voorzieningen zijn voor een rolstoel of rollator. (Een van onze vrienden gebruikt een rollator).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lei C. Individuele reizigers Macau, 29 januari 2016
The hotel is not bad. But traffic is awful

Clean, but traffic is awful
7,7
Traffic is a nightmare in Macau. Very very poor public transportation, and very very awful traffic jam. It sometimes took us 45 mins to get a taxi. Macau is such an unfriendly place for tourists
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yeow C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 januari 2016
Wonderful stay in a good location

Great stay, great service and good location
8,3
Jenny attended to me during the check in process. We were very early and went for lunch and sign-seeing nearby. When we returned to get our room, Jenny remembered and address by my last name. It left me a great impression. The hotel is located in a very good spot, walking distance to tourist spot and good restaurant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kelly Z. (Echt)paren China, 16 januari 2016
so called 5-starhotel with bad customer service

Receiptionist is nice and very helpful
6,7
This is the first time I was told that my personal stuff left behind in the hotel can only be picked up on person as there is no postal service can be provided. I used to think Macao and Shenzhen are both international cities and the business interaction such as post will not be a issue, however I m sorry to know that I was totally wrong. For such inconvenience I would suggest whoever is reading my review go to aother hotel with modern service, there is plenty of nice hotel with helpful cusutomer service out there, why would you risk your happy day with this one?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Victor T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 14 januari 2016
No free shuttle service frm taipa

Even though there are plenty taxis from Taipa, but it would be better if Sofitel coulf provide free shuttle service from Taipa as well.
9,7
Pretty much satisfied with their service
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jun M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 januari 2016
Great Hotel with unforgotten memory

Comfort, Nice Staff, Good Location
9,3
This hotel was great. Nice, friendly and polite staff. Good and strategic location. I want to give a token of appreciation to Ms. Jenny Liang who helped me to prepare everything for my marriage proposal. She did a great job for me! Appreciated! The room was clean and comfort. I like the bed so much! Anyway all staff's service were superb! I will definitely stay here when next time to Macau!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hermanto T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 7 januari 2016
Good location

Good Location
10
The Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class is a compact luxury roadster manufactured by Mercedes-Benz in three generations; R170 launched in 1996, the R171 in 2004 and R172 in 2011. Mercedes-Benz presented the SLK II concept car at the 1994 Paris Motor Show, showing off the "vario-roof".[1] The car went on sale two years later in Europe, and in 1997 in the US. The SLK is built in Bremen, Germany. The designation "SLK" derives from the company's design mission to create a roadster that was at once sporty, light and short—in German: sportlich (sporty), leicht (light) und kurz (short).[2] For the 2017 model year (late 2016), with the release of the third generation R172 facelift, the SLK-Class will be renamed to Mercedes-Benz SLC-Class as per the revised nomenclature adopted by the brand. Under this scheme, roadsters use the base name "SL", followed by the model's placement in Mercedes-Benz hierarchy. The "SL" is for sportlich leicht (German for sport light) and alludes the long-running SL-Class. This is followed by the letter "C"—the SLC being the roadster equivalent to the C-Class.[3][4]
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thuong N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Vietnam, 3 januari 2016
Good

Location, service, Foods
7,3
Everything good, just only the tools in bathroom really not good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Murat O. Groepen Hong Kong, 2 januari 2016
Reception sevice is bad

Location, nothing more
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - OmgevingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkon/TerrasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - UitzichtSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - EntreeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ZwembadSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BadkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08