of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Omgeving Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkon/Terras Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Entree Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Zwembad Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Badkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 408
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 1971 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1971)
Sorteer op:
Peter B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 oktober 2013
Uitstekend bevallen

Ligging vlak bij culturele bezienswaardigheden Grote comfortabele kamer Vriendelijk taalvaardig personeel
9,3
Bij onze aankomst in de avond kregen wij een upgrade naar een king club room. Geweldige kamer met mooi uitzicht op de rivier. Ligging van het hotel is erg goed: het historische centrum bevindt zich op slechts 10 a 15 minuten lopen.
H L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 oktober 2012
Goed hotel, strategisch

Vlakbij het centrum
8
Sofitel is een goed hotel met goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Personeel aan de balie zijn vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam. De locatie is fijn, op loopafstand van het centrum Senado Square, waar 's avonds gezellig druk is. De kamers zijn mooi en schoon. Buffet was goed, gevarieerd en redelijk geprijsd. Jammer dat er buiten het hotel geen voorzieningen zijn voor een rolstoel of rollator. (Een van onze vrienden gebruikt een rollator).
Karen T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 oktober 2014
Good service provided

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8,3
Overall it was very good. Location was good, near the heritage area, all within walking distance. Service was good. Hotel was clean. The only 2 things I could find fault with was the long waiting time for taxis and the smell of the corridor which I did not like (individual preference). The long waiting time was not the hotel's fault actually. It is the taxis' because they just refuse to turn in and I don't know why. Poor concierge had to run out several times just to pull in a taxi for the hotel guests. My suggestion is for the hotel to provide shuttle service to and from the airport, something they may want to consider.
Kamy L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 oktober 2014
Definitely will come back

Easy access, very comfortable, great service
8,3
The 2 days I spent there were fantastic! The staff are always smiley and welcoming. The location is great too. Easy access to a lot of places and every where is almost walkable. The only headache was the traffic to the hotel in the evenings where traffic can be very jammed. Other than this small issue, there's no problems at all. The bed was super comfortable, the design and furniture of the room shows a lot of thoughtfulness of the hotel. Thumbs up!!
Lim B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 oktober 2014
NOT VALUE FOR MONEY

WALKING DISTANCE TO PLACES OF INTEREST BUT NOT RECOMMENDED FOR ELDERLY
5,3
HOUSEKEEPING UP TO STANDARD. SERVICES AND HOTEL CONDITION NOT OF SOFITEL THAT I HAVE STAY MANY TIME BEFORE IN OTHER COUNTRIES.
Li K. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 24 oktober 2014
Service is good

Good location, clean and nice service
8
Good
Nathalie C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 20 oktober 2014
WONDERFUL STAY in Club Sofitel room

Excellent service and location
10
VERY NICE STAY FOR WEDDING ANNIVERSARY GOT COMPLEMENTARY MACAROONS AND CHOCOLATES AND NICE ROSES ON THE ROOM! WILL DEFINITELY COME AGAIN !
Yao K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 oktober 2014
Good hotel by the river.

Nice rooms, walkable to city centre, river view
8,3
This is probably the only nice hotel by the river in Macau. The rooms are nice and clean and the location is not too bad - 15mins away by foot to the centre of old Macau. I'm not sure I'll pay the same price for this hotel again though.
Vivienne K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 oktober 2014
Great stay

Helpful staff, Luxurious, Accessible
8,7
It was great. Efficient and friendly staff to assist with your questions and requests. Hotel provides shuttle services to border and ferry terminal. The downside of it, should provide shuttle service to and from airport.
Li K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 oktober 2014
Staying at Sofitel Macau

Good services, nice ambience and decorations, convenience location
9,3
It was fantastic. Although i had indicated that our stay was for pre-honeymoon and also for my wife birthday celebration,we were given a surprise with free complimentary of L'Occitane toiletries gift box, box of macarons and Sofitel chocolates. Our bed was also scattered with fresh rose petals and Swans-folded towels. The staffs were very service-oriented and always able to cater to our requests

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - OmgevingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkon/TerrasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - UitzichtSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - EntreeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ZwembadSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BadkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03