of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Omgeving Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkon/Terras Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Entree Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Zwembad Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Badkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 408
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 1921 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1921)
Sorteer op:
Peter B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 oktober 2013
Uitstekend bevallen

Ligging vlak bij culturele bezienswaardigheden Grote comfortabele kamer Vriendelijk taalvaardig personeel
9,3
Bij onze aankomst in de avond kregen wij een upgrade naar een king club room. Geweldige kamer met mooi uitzicht op de rivier. Ligging van het hotel is erg goed: het historische centrum bevindt zich op slechts 10 a 15 minuten lopen.
H L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 oktober 2012
Goed hotel, strategisch

Vlakbij het centrum
8
Sofitel is een goed hotel met goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Personeel aan de balie zijn vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam. De locatie is fijn, op loopafstand van het centrum Senado Square, waar 's avonds gezellig druk is. De kamers zijn mooi en schoon. Buffet was goed, gevarieerd en redelijk geprijsd. Jammer dat er buiten het hotel geen voorzieningen zijn voor een rolstoel of rollator. (Een van onze vrienden gebruikt een rollator).
Kah Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 september 2014
Really a luxury hotel

Luxury feel, friendly staff and worth the money
8
My staff at the Sofitel Macau was great... the staff are friendly... they response really fast on all my request. Manage to get a room with Macau Tower view... Surrounding full with eatery place...
Lindsay E. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 september 2014
Luxurious hotel in the centre of town

club benefits, pool, and location
7,3
The hotel was very well decorated. We stayed in the club floor and the staff there were amazing! IT was my partner's birthday and they provided us with a complimentary cake! The pool was really nice although a bit small and there could be more lounge chairs. The service at Mistral restaurant was awful but the setting was beautiful.
Gwee Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 september 2014
Great experience for our staying

Good service, comfortable room, friendly staff
8,7
Overall for the hotel services are great, but the hotel shutter bus services to/from ferry terminal is very poor and requires to improve.
Helen C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 september 2014
Good Services

Cozy Room, Friendly staffs and Nice seaview
9,3
Good services, nice room and friendly staffs. The hotel that we stay in was very cozy and with nice seaview
Anthony W. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 22 september 2014
Amazing Hotel!!

Location , Room amenities, Service
9,3
Amazing! So So Happy with the King Superior Room i was upgraded because of a shorter stay 13hrs The staff were so helpful and friendly.... The room was the best i have stayed in and I've stayed in many hotels in my time!! The best !!
Gabrielle B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 september 2014
There are better places to stay in Macau

Location to fireworks, comforatable rooms, close to old town
7
We stayed here overnight and booked here to be within walking distance of the fireworks festival. It was fine, comfortable rooms and five star quality but if you are not fussed about this location, then I would suggest you book a different hotel. The service levels were not great (check in, rendez vous bar, reception). The hotel only has one small minibus to shuttle you to the hotel and when it is busy, you have to wait a while to get on to the next one - all other 5 star hotels have bigger buses or more frequent timetables. They dont have any shuttles to take you between other hotels, so quite difficult to get around.
Michael S. (Echt)paren France, 21 september 2014
Great

Great mansion
9,3
Great. Will go again.
Stanislav K. (Echt)paren Serbian, 21 september 2014
Classy all the way

Comfortable room, friendly staff, location
10
Our stay in Sofitel was excellent. Everyone is friendly and the hotel is in nearly perfect condition. Impeccably clean and charming, this hotel was a symphony from check-in to check-out. Objective suggestions: steam room (male) too hot and ground level casino too smelly (smoking section - might be worth to rethink the ventilation system in that area). Subjective dislike: Too many mirrors ;) Excellent free shuttle bus service (very functional - use it!) and kudos on having maybe the best concierge crew over there.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - OmgevingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkon/TerrasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - UitzichtSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - EntreeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ZwembadSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BadkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01