of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Omgeving Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkon/Terras Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Entree Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Zwembad Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Badkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 408
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 1892 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1892)
Sorteer op:
Peter B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 oktober 2013
Uitstekend bevallen

Ligging vlak bij culturele bezienswaardigheden Grote comfortabele kamer Vriendelijk taalvaardig personeel
9,3
Bij onze aankomst in de avond kregen wij een upgrade naar een king club room. Geweldige kamer met mooi uitzicht op de rivier. Ligging van het hotel is erg goed: het historische centrum bevindt zich op slechts 10 a 15 minuten lopen.
H L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 oktober 2012
Goed hotel, strategisch

Vlakbij het centrum
8
Sofitel is een goed hotel met goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Personeel aan de balie zijn vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam. De locatie is fijn, op loopafstand van het centrum Senado Square, waar 's avonds gezellig druk is. De kamers zijn mooi en schoon. Buffet was goed, gevarieerd en redelijk geprijsd. Jammer dat er buiten het hotel geen voorzieningen zijn voor een rolstoel of rollator. (Een van onze vrienden gebruikt een rollator).
Genevieve O. Groepen Singapore, 20 september 2014
pleased with the hotel

location, cleanliness, spa
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at sofitel. The room was comfortable and spacious. Toilets were clean, had good amenities. Wifi in the room was good. Used the spa and the business centre. The spa was refreshing but a little expensive. Business centre was functional, although the computer and internet was relatively slow. I enjoyed the hotel and facilities much. It is also a 15 min walk to the square and 20 mins walk away from the ruins of st paul, and macau museum.
Jd B. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 september 2014
An Overpowering "Fragrance"

Location and View
6
The room was clean and comfortable and of a decent size adequately provided with comfortable bedding and the air-conditioner was efficient. We had a nice view of the Inner Harbour from a high floor. The bathroom was clean and well-provided with toiletries and towels, with both a bath and a shower. However, we did find a long black greasy hair, that belonged to neither of us, in the folds of a "clean" towel, and the toilet blocked rather easily in normal use. We had asked for and were given a room on a non-smoking floor, but we found that the whole hotel including the reception area of the hotel and the lift lobbies and the corridors leading to our room (but not the room itself, thankfully) had a cloying smell of what we at first took to be very heavy duty air freshener, but which were later informed was the hotel "fragrance". We found the smell to be very unpleasant, and so we spent as much time as possible out of the hotel: for example, rather than taking evening meals there as we had originally intended, we ate out. We supposed that the "fragrance" was used in an attempt to mask the stench of tobacco smoke from the casino and various other places; whatever the reason it was used, it spoilt what would otherwise have been a pleasant stay.
Tae Y. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 11 september 2014
It is really good

It is closed to Senado square. Swimming pool is small, but enough to enjoy. In addition, you can enjoy sunset.
9,7
Good, Clean, and comfortable
Soobin O. Groepen South Korea, 11 september 2014
Very comfortable.

Comfy and clean.
9,3
The hotel was comfortable and clean. Only the location was betwixt and between. It was neither far nor near to walk to the Senado.
Desiree D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 september 2014
Life of Luxury for little cost

Laser cut curtains, the room layout , the lamps
8,3
Staff helpful. Feeling luxurious in the room. Did not want to leave the room.
Evelyn A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 september 2014
Amazing Stay

warmth welcome, clean and world-class rooms, friendy staff
10
After getting lost where we had a non-scheduled city tour at 11PM, we were warmly and happily surprised by the fabulous welcome bed, rose petals all over the room and one of the best chocolates we have ever tasted. We informed the hotel when we booked that we will be celebrating our 40th Wedding Anniversary in Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16. This hotel is so great that they took time and care to make sure we were welcomed and that we were given a good view of the harbor. We will definitely book in this hotel over and over again.
Tsz L. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 6 september 2014
It is clean

Cleaness, location, room size
7
The downsides are: - the curtain cannot be completed closed, - the pillows are not comfortable at all.
Yueh C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 6 september 2014
Location is good

Location
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - OmgevingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkon/TerrasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - UitzichtSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - EntreeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ZwembadSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BadkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02