of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel

Rua do Visconde Paco de Arcos, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Omgeving Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkon/Terras Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Entree Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Lobby Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Spa Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Zwembad Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Buffet
Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Restaurant Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Badkamer Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Badkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 408
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 1849 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1849)
Sorteer op:
Peter B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 oktober 2013
Uitstekend bevallen

Ligging vlak bij culturele bezienswaardigheden Grote comfortabele kamer Vriendelijk taalvaardig personeel
9,3
Bij onze aankomst in de avond kregen wij een upgrade naar een king club room. Geweldige kamer met mooi uitzicht op de rivier. Ligging van het hotel is erg goed: het historische centrum bevindt zich op slechts 10 a 15 minuten lopen.
H L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 oktober 2012
Goed hotel, strategisch

Vlakbij het centrum
8
Sofitel is een goed hotel met goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Personeel aan de balie zijn vriendelijk en erg behulpzaam. De locatie is fijn, op loopafstand van het centrum Senado Square, waar 's avonds gezellig druk is. De kamers zijn mooi en schoon. Buffet was goed, gevarieerd en redelijk geprijsd. Jammer dat er buiten het hotel geen voorzieningen zijn voor een rolstoel of rollator. (Een van onze vrienden gebruikt een rollator).
Lai F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 31 augustus 2014
Clean & Tidy

polite and good manner
7,3
Fong K. Groepen Hong Kong, 28 augustus 2014
Good value of money

Good value of money, location, cleaniness
7,7
I had good time to stay there, although we just stayed there for one night only. I was impresseed by the view of the hotel, which allow us to see the day and night time of the main part of Macau city.
Tim P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 augustus 2014
Excellent service and a great hotel in the city

Wonderful staff, lovely rooms and great views over the old town
9,3
My girlfriend and I enjoyed a lovely stay at the Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16. We were over to see The House of Dancing Water (which was excellent - though beware, we saw the 5pm show and it's nigh impossible to get a taxi afterwards at the City of Dreams. We waited an hour) and decided that we wanted to stay away from the Cotai strip as we have no interest in gambling. The Sofitel’s rooms looked gorgeous and fell into a reasonable price bracket so having booked it the night before, we made our way over after the show. Upon check-in, we were surprised and delighted to have our room upgraded when the staff learned that the trip was a late birthday present for my girlfriend, and our suite on the 17th floor was nothing short of superb. All we wanted was a room with a comfortable bed and a bath big enough for the two of us to unwind in after a long day, and our upgraded digs ticked both boxes off - and then some. Fantastic views from up high, as well. Having missed our dinner reservations at Fernando's (due to the hour-long taxi wait at the City of Dreams), we decided to instead dine at the hotel's Mistral restaurant, treating ourselves to the buffet spread - which was excellent. As the hotel is located conveniently in town, near the western shore of Macau's northern part, we decided to walk into Macau's historic town the next day and see the sights such as the Ruins of St Paul's and the historic fortress on the hill (which also contains the history museum and offers a gorgeous view of the surrounds, including the Sofitel's striking building) before heading home to Hong Kong in the afternoon. All in all, we had a lovely short stay in Macau - in no small part due to our plush room and the great service we enjoyed from all of the hotel staff - and would definitely choose to stay again at the Sofitel Macau on Ponte 16.
Fionne L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 augustus 2014
worth a stay!

room view, room condition especially loccitane
8,7
great!
Herwin N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 augustus 2014
Reasonable hotel at Macau close to major attractio

Price, club floor access & free buffet tea
6
This was our first stay at Sofitel Macau. +ve about the hotel include club floor access plus complementary buffet tea. -ve about the hotel include smell of cigarette at room on non-smoking floor (even though staff was helpful and they have quickly arranged a new room for us), slow lift response, and long queue at breakfast. Otherwise, stay was reasonable pleasant.
Ashley W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 augustus 2014
Exceptional Staff Performance.

Helpful Staff, Quality Facilities, Location.
8
Incredibly helpful staff make any length of stay great at Sofitel. Ideally located away from the main Cotai casino area, the Sofitel provides a relaxing atmosphere with the historical Worlf Heritage area on your doorstep.
Ho K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 16 augustus 2014
Great location hotel with beautiful view

location, view, convenience
7,3
Dennis C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 16 augustus 2014
Not value for money
3,3
Inconvenient...no shuttle buses ..no taxis

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel MacauSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - OmgevingSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Balkon/TerrasSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - UitzichtSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - EntreeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - LobbySofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - SpaSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - ZwembadSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BuffetSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - RestaurantSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - GastenkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - BadkamerSofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel Macau - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sofitel Macau at Ponte 16 Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08