Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2690 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2690 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4
Sorteer op

Oliva C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Check in issue
Upon check in we were made to wait while some foreign guests were given priority. Then when my husband inquired if we can check in on an empty check in counter we were told yes. Why do we have to ask. Can you're staff just tell us they are available to help instead of us asking if they can??
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

JENNIFERPOYAN L. van Hong Kong
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Nice Hotel
I saw a really beautiful sunset.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Hamid A. van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Big but Old Hotel
The hotel is large and lubby is large too but there is no place to set if you want to wait somebody unless to set in the cafe. The room large but with old furniture and old heavily used towles too, surely the room is not five stars or even not four stars, I can rate it no more than three stars. The pool is beautiful and large that you can spend nice time there.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

Catherine D. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Our stay was great
They made our stay extra special. The staff were very friendly, accommodating and attentive to our needs. Our kids enjoyed the pool and the food (Spiral) was superb :)
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Erra M. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
My stay was superb
Staff were very accommodating, room was very spacious. There were a lot of complimentary services included in our package that I didn't expect.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Jo C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Spiral made the difference
Excellent service as always especially Spiral restaurant. The pool is also a plus factor for this hotel.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Jessica W. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Always Fantastic
Through the years Sofitel has never failed me. This is just a wonderful hotel in the center of Metro Manila. The grounds are fantastic so you don't feel that you are in the big city, the hotel amenities is complete and well kept, the staff are friendly and efficient, the place is very well maintained, and my favorite is the food! The buffet breakfast is something to look forward too and has always been the highlight of my staff at Sofitel.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Lee Y. van Taiwan
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
It is a great experience to stay Sofitel hotel, Manila. Will come back nex time.
It is a great experience to stay Sofitel hotel, Manila. Will come back nex time.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

Antoine T. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Loyal guest
There restaurant is extremely over priced. There front desk staff somewhat they don't recognise loyal and repeat guests. I always feel like I'm not treated as a sofitel loyal customer.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

Paz C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
sofitel
the room and hallways smell of mold and there was a dead roach in the hallway. The restaurant and pool looks nice.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016