of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Entree Sohotel Hong Kong - Entree Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Sohotel Hong Kong - Entree Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Receptie Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Sohotel Hong Kong - Receptie Sohotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Sohotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Sohotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 37
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 860 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (860)
Sorteer op:
Jurrien Z. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 juli 2014
stadsverblijf

als reiziger alleen die het leuk vindt in een stad perfect, goed bed en goede douche las je alleen bent voor 2 personen krap
7,7
goed
Tu V. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 27 juni 2014
Ideal for business travelers

Fast check in, friendly staff, clean hotel
6
I checked around midnight and staff was very friendly. The checkin process was fast. Breakfast was delivered from 8-10am to room but I had said I had early meeting, they offered to deliver early. I requested 7:30am and it was brought to me at exactly 7:30am. The bed was large but not as comfortable as others I slept on. That is my only minor complaint.
Pui C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 juni 2014
Staff nice! but the room too small!

Staff
5,7
Wing Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 20 juni 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice, Neat, Tidy
6,7
It is a nice hotel. There are lots of local and western resturants nearby. If you want to take the MTR, you need to walk 5 to 10 minutes. However, it is very convenient to take a taxi. The hotel keeps clean and tidy. I feel comfortable. Nevertheless, the price is not cheap.
Quek K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 16 juni 2014
Good and Fun

Conducive, comfortable and cosy.
10
Conducive, comfortable and cosy.
Johannes A. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 14 juni 2014
convenient, comfortable

location, staff and rate
8
The stay was short but good. Very friendly staff. Although the rooms are rather small, it's a pretty good layout and comfortable. Location is great, close to the shopping area, LKF and the Sheung Wan Subway station.
See H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 11 juni 2014
great location

comfort, friendly, clean
6
Great
Rene C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 9 juni 2014
Comfortable stay with helpful staff

Internet. Small breakfast delivered to room. Helpful staff
7,3
It's a small room for sure. But it was adequate for a solo traveller. Clean. Staff found a poster I had forgotten when I checked out and were quite helpful in general. 3 or 4 block walk to the MTR. I would recommend this hotel.
Lawrence A. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 8 juni 2014
Small hotel with attentive stall

Centralised location with walking distance to night life, eating places and shoppings
6,7
Pleasant stay at the hotel.
Clarence L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 1 juni 2014
Good Budget Stay

Accessible, Convenient, No Frills
7
Good hotel, near to MTR, Good service quality from Staff.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - EntreeSohotel Hong Kong - EntreeSohotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSohotel Hong Kong - EntreeSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSohotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sohotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08