Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sohotel Hong Kong - Entree Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Sohotel Hong Kong - Entree Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Receptie Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Sohotel Hong Kong - Receptie Sohotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
Sohotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Sohotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 37
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1012 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (1012)
Sorteer op:
Jurrien Z. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 juli 2014
stadsverblijf

als reiziger alleen die het leuk vindt in een stad perfect, goed bed en goede douche las je alleen bent voor 2 personen krap
7,7
goed
Vicente S. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 15 mei 2015
Best value for money.

Excellent and courteous staff. Very clean and comfortable.
8
Highly recommend this hotel. Staff were very helpful and courteous. Light breakfast in room was a delight and so was all day strong brewed coffee.
Yu S. Groepen Japan, 3 mei 2015
Small but Very functional

Free smartphone, in-room breakfast, and hospitality
9,7
It's located near 上環. You can go there five minutes to walk. Hotel staff is really friendly and helpful. Also a smart phone is served each guest for free. So you can use any apps like Google maps, browser, and FB for free. More, breakfast is served every morning to your room, and you can order tea and coffee whenever you want. Rooms are small, but they are really comfortable. No complaints from me, I recommend this hotel for your stay in HK.
Elizabeth B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 30 april 2015
Sohotel - Everything I expected and more

Service, Internet, Location
8,7
Sohotel is an excellent choice for travelers on a budget and does not disappoint. The facilities, rooms and all services are exactly as advertised. No surprises. The location is perfect. I slept well every night: the beds are firm, but comfortable and I wasn't disturbed by noise from either the street or within the hotel. The service was excellent.
Ornusa J. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 19 april 2015
Average service

Location and helping hand
6,7
Average
Kevin Z. Individuele reizigers Canada, 13 april 2015
nice friendly hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
No complaints, got what I paid for. Only downside is room is quite small. Staff were very friendly polite, hotel clean, location is superb
Martin R. Groepen Australia, 30 maart 2015
Sales manager

Staff - clean -
8
Deirdre C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 maart 2015
extremely small

location, clean, friendly
7,3
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel was also very clean. The biggest challenge was how small the room was though. There was basically no walking room around the bed - the room was the size of the bed. I guess that's generally the case with a lot of places in Hong Kong though. We were there for the 7s, so it did the trick as a place to sleep. But it's not somewhere you want to go if you want to have some space!
Rubiana A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 maart 2015
walking distance

near MTR
7,7
It was good but they did not consider giving me late check out for free although my light was 8pm.
Chuen Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 8 maart 2015
Smiley staff

Good manner of Staffs, clean room & tasty breakfast
6,7
Fairly Good. Small Standard Room for 2 person

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSohotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSohotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - EntreeSohotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSohotel Hong Kong - EntreeSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSohotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sohotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07