of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Entree Sohotel Hong Kong - Entree Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Sohotel Hong Kong - Entree Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Receptie Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Sohotel Hong Kong - Receptie Sohotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Sohotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Sohotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 37
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 895 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (895)
Sorteer op:
Jurrien Z. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 juli 2014
stadsverblijf

als reiziger alleen die het leuk vindt in een stad perfect, goed bed en goede douche las je alleen bent voor 2 personen krap
7,7
goed
Hui D. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 16 september 2014
small room

no no no
5,3
no good
Frederico D. (Echt)paren Macau, 7 september 2014
Nice and neat

location , service , hygene
8,3
great location and friendly staffs
Rahmat A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 augustus 2014
Good location near to ferry terminal.

Basic small size,good location,friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
Pleasant stay,breakfast served in the room. Easy to go around. MTR and bus stop were near by.
Yan Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 24 augustus 2014
Small with black colour's hotel

Convenient location, food around, close to ferry
6
I book a suit room with breakfast. The room don't look like suit's wth a bit noise. I am not going to come back for stay again. Anyway beside these I was ok for our stay
Leong C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 augustus 2014
not so good
2,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Jonathan D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 augustus 2014
room quality,clean hotel & great staff commendable

small but clean room, cozy hotel & great accomodating staff compensated for the not so favorable location
6,7
Despite the long walk from the mtr station to the hotel, we enjoyed our stay in sohotel. Room was small but cozy enough to make our stay memorable
Mei C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 augustus 2014
small room, good customer service

good location- walking distance to LKF
4
Maria D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 6 augustus 2014
Review SOHOTEL

Cleanliness, Comfort and Class
7,7
Janet C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 31 juli 2014
Venue near to clients' office which is good.

Value for money as I booked during promotional offer, free wifi. But small room.
6,7
No complaint, pleasant stay with decent breakfast and free wifi.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - EntreeSohotel Hong Kong - EntreeSohotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSohotel Hong Kong - EntreeSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSohotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sohotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01