of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Entree Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Sohotel Hong Kong - Entree Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Receptie Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Sohotel Hong Kong - Receptie Sohotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Sohotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Sohotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sohotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Sohotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 37
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 997 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (997)
Sorteer op:
Jurrien Z. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 juli 2014
stadsverblijf

als reiziger alleen die het leuk vindt in een stad perfect, goed bed en goede douche las je alleen bent voor 2 personen krap
7,7
goed
Kevin Z. Individuele reizigers Canada, 13 april 2015
nice friendly hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
No complaints, got what I paid for. Only downside is room is quite small. Staff were very friendly polite, hotel clean, location is superb
Martin R. Groepen Australia, 30 maart 2015
Sales manager

Staff - clean -
8
Deirdre C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 maart 2015
extremely small

location, clean, friendly
7,3
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel was also very clean. The biggest challenge was how small the room was though. There was basically no walking room around the bed - the room was the size of the bed. I guess that's generally the case with a lot of places in Hong Kong though. We were there for the 7s, so it did the trick as a place to sleep. But it's not somewhere you want to go if you want to have some space!
Rubiana A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 maart 2015
walking distance

near MTR
7,7
It was good but they did not consider giving me late check out for free although my light was 8pm.
Chuen Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 8 maart 2015
Smiley staff

Good manner of Staffs, clean room & tasty breakfast
6,7
Fairly Good. Small Standard Room for 2 person
Mazlindah K. Groepen Malaysia, 8 februari 2015
Not very friendly, stiff & nonsmiling staffs

Comfort, cleanliness, wifi
6
It was comfortable though small suite. They checked us in right away as we arrive without much hussles. I would come back on next visit if only the staffs can be extra sincere with smiles & be a bit friendly plus the location is quite a walk from the nearest mtr station's entrance/exit. Clean, neat & comfortable but not very much value for money even though we had a 40% discount at booking time.
Denise C. Groepen Singapore, 31 januari 2015
Good location, great service

Location, value for money, good service
7
It was great, except for the small rooms.
Kathryn S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 januari 2015
Good location, helpful staff

location, staff, privacy
8,7
Room was kind of cramped but that's what you get in Hong Kong unless you're willing to pay boatloads of money. Which I'm not. Great location, Sheung Wan is my favorite part of HK.
Chuen Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 10 januari 2015
Confortable clean hotel

Location, affortable & Clean
7,7
Nice clean hotel with a great location where MTR within walking distant

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - EntreeSohotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSohotel Hong Kong - EntreeSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSohotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSohotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSohotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05