of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sohotel

139 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sohotel Hong Kong - Entree Sohotel Hong Kong - Entree Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Sohotel Hong Kong - Entree Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Lobby Sohotel Hong Kong - Receptie Sohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Sohotel Hong Kong - Receptie Sohotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Sohotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Sohotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sohotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Ligging: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 37
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 808 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (808)
Than T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 april 2014
Friendly Reception

Friendly staff, easy access and cleanness
7,7
Sohotel located 10mins walk from MTR station and surrounded by dried seafood street. The receptionist very friendly and guide me the best place to visit, nearby restaurant to dine and direction to go. Although, this is not apart of their duty but they willing share it to me. It's help me alot since I'm foreigner. I feel so happy with their service and politeness since the day I check in until check out. I will come back to stay at Sohotel again for the next visit. Thank you the staff over there for the helpful information :)
Lee S. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 31 maart 2014
decent, good value for money

Price
7,3
I appreciate they offered me an early check-in and late check-out. It helped me a lot. The room was comfortable and fully equipped, pretty much the same as what showed in the photos above. It was a pleasant stay.
Chao H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 maart 2014
i think customer service is perfect.

perfect customer service, closer to city
8,3
Edward P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 maart 2014
Pleasant with a minimum of fuss, cosey small room

Continental breakfast (coffee + 2 Danish only) staff, easy access to public transport
7
My stay was pleasant and would have given a higher rating only is I extended and they charged full rack rate which I personally thought it was high. Staff very helpful, room was very small but comfortable, beds however are short as I'm 177cm my toes were over the edge and it was difficult to sleep two in the bed (standard room) but all in all I would come back and stay here because I normally stay at Butterfly hotel on Hollywood rd not far.
Ang H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 maart 2014
Extremely Small rooms with decent location

Location, staff were quite friendly
6
The hotel room is ridiculously small for comfort. Although the location is decent and near to a MTR station, we find the room small. We being small sized Asians find it too squeezy without much room for moving. Smaller than most business hotels but price is that of a normal 3.5 star hotel. Might not be back to the hotel next time
Yi L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 21 maart 2014
Cosy and small room

Good location, very near to my office. Room is small but cosy and comfortable
8
Overall a pleasant stay
Lee T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 maart 2014
clean and neat hotel

comfortable bed, friendly staff and good location
8,7
Michael C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 maart 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Friendly and helpful stuffs, clean and comfortable
8,7
The hotel is distance from the Subway but close to restaurants and shops. The room is small but is expected from most hotels in Hong Kong.
Mark M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 maart 2014
Great!

The staff, the room was nice and clean.
7,7
The Sohotel was very nice and the staff is very helpful.
Loi J. Groepen Malaysia, 2 maart 2014
is near to bus station but quite far from mtr

Friendly staff, design, simple breakfast
6,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sohotel Hong KongSohotel Hong Kong - EntreeSohotel Hong Kong - EntreeSohotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSohotel Hong Kong - EntreeSohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - LobbySohotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSohotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSohotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSohotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSohotel Hong Kong - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07