of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Soi - A Boutique Accomodation

C 336 Defence Colony, Zuid-Delhi, New Delhi, India 110024 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : SOI B&B

Soi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Entree Soi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Executive Lounge Soi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Hotel interieur Soi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Executive Lounge Soi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Executive Lounge Soi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Balkon/Terras Soi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Hotel interieur Soi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Gastenkamer Soi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Soi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Gastenkamer Soi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Gastenkamer Soi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Hotel interieur Soi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Zuid-Delhi Aantal kamers: 21
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,2

uit 54 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
9,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (54)
Sorteer op:
Jm S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 27 oktober 2013
B&B geschikt voor alleenreizenden

locatie (relatief veilig), dicht bij metro, schoon
9,3
De indiase gastvrijheid was (zoals bijna altijd) zeer goed. Dankzij het hoge aantal beveiligings bedrijven actief in Defence colony is het relatief veilig. De relatief hogere prijs tov vergelijkbare accomodatie in de stad is, mijns inziens, waarschijnlijk gerelateerd aan de locatie. Het personeel spreekt beperkt Engels, maar dat vormde geen belemmering om te communiceren. De kamers zijn schoon en voldoen aan de standaarden die we gewend zijn in Noord west europa. Een aanrader voor reizigers die nog niet gewend zijn aan het gemiddelde indiase hotel en reizigers die met de metro Delhi willen ontdekken.
Abhijit K. Groepen India, 21 juni 2014
It was nice stay at soi boutique.

Calm and quite, centrally located. Good food in the vicinity.
10
It was great stay at SOI. We enjoyed the breakfast at hotel, food in the nearby restaurants in market area.
Jonathan W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 juni 2014
great experience, owner provides snacks

snacks, big room, high ceilings
9,3
great experience
Nalinkumar P. Individuele reizigers India, 3 juni 2014
homely Friendly

Very neat and upscale . owners take extra care to make you comfortable
10
Very pleasant, value for money. Who offers free beer? !
Noryahani A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 mei 2014
Comfortable and cosy stay

Owner very attentive-courteous, Staff friendliness, attentive
10
Feels like home.. Love the ambiance.. Pleasant and comfortable Definitely will come back for this place.
Laurence P. Groepen United States of America, 23 april 2014
feels like a peaceful home near the center of Delh

cozy/artful atmosphere, very kind hosts, walking distance to interesting sites
9,3
truly lovely
Stuart S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 april 2014
Attentive and welcoming hotel

Owner and staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Excellent value and very relaxing location
10
Hotel is a short journey away from Delhi's airport which was our primary reason for staying but the quiet, suburban location meant it was also a relaxing getaway from the busier parts of Delhi. It's personally owned and run by Aditya who took great care to introduce himself and his staff to us making it very easy to ask for anything we required. Unless you really need to stay right in the city centre I would recommend staying at Soi.
William W. (Echt)paren Canada, 14 april 2014
Extremely friendly comfortable well cared for

1.Attentiveness of owner and staff. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Location
10
We stayed for 8 days and in that time we were so well taken care of by the owner and his amazing staff. Delicious breakfast served every morning. So much space to use when wanting to just be quiet and read or write. The living room was filled with comfy chairs and couches. The bedroom was spacious, very comfy bed, great shower. Owner very helpful and very caring and very friendly. Close to tourist sites. We would highly recommend Soi - A Boutique accommodation, it is a place you must experience if in New Delhi !! We felt very much at home !!
Hanshuo C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 30 maart 2014
One of the best serviced apartments nearby

location and attentive service/support
8,7
It's my first time staying here. I found the owner very much supportive and informative. Unfortunately, I was staying short for only one night. I will definitely come back and enjoy the peaceful and comfortable environment here again.
Priyangshu K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 14 maart 2014
Cosy, homely, superb stay in leafy Delhi area

Quiet, central location in Defence Colony. Comfortable and clean rooms. Best value for money
9
Soi Boutique was a very welcome and refreshing change from the normal star hotel circuit. This is a very cosy and homely stay in a leafy and residential Delhi neighbourhood of Defence Colony. The manager Aditya and his family live downstairs and he personally supervised that everything in the rooms and facilities were in order. Staff was courteous and available till late night. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. IF you want a real homestay feel in the heart of Delhi with very close access to Metro (Lajpat Nagar) and close to shopping, Soi is a great value for money place to stay. Free Wifi and a fairly decent breakfast option. Highly recommended and will stay again!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Soi - A Boutique Accomodation New DelhiSoi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - EntreeSoi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Executive LoungeSoi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Hotel interieurSoi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Executive LoungeSoi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Executive LoungeSoi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Balkon/TerrasSoi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Hotel interieurSoi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - GastenkamerSoi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Hotel exterieurSoi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - GastenkamerSoi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - GastenkamerSoi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Hotel interieurSoi - A Boutique Accomodation New Delhi - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Soi - A Boutique Accomodation, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3A01