arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 58 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 58 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 9,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4

William W.
Canada
26 april 2014
Extremely friendly comfortable well cared for
1.Attentiveness of owner and staff. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Location
We stayed for 8 days and in that time we were so well taken care of by the owner and his amazing staff. Delicious breakfast served every morning. So much space to use when wanting to just be quiet and read or write. The living room was filled with comfy chairs and couches. The bedroom was spacious, very comfy bed, great shower. Owner very helpful and very caring and very friendly. Close to tourist sites. We would highly recommend Soi - A Boutique accommodation, it is a place you must experience if in New Delhi !! We felt very much at home !!

PRIYANGSHU K.
India
18 maart 2014
Cosy, homely, superb stay in leafy Delhi area
Quiet, central location in Defence Colony. Comfortable and clean rooms. Best value for money
Soi Boutique was a very welcome and refreshing change from the normal star hotel circuit. This is a very cosy and homely stay in a leafy and residential Delhi neighbourhood of Defence Colony. The manager Aditya and his family live downstairs and he personally supervised that everything in the rooms and facilities were in order. Staff was courteous and available till late night. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. IF you want a real homestay feel in the heart of Delhi with very close access to Metro (Lajpat Nagar) and close to shopping, Soi is a great value for money place to stay. Free Wifi and a fairly decent breakfast option. Highly recommended and will stay again!

Udi W.
Israël
11 maart 2014
Comfortable and Pleasant
Simple, Clean, Great location
The Soi is family-type hotel owned and managed by a very nice gentleman. He made sure all my needs were met, helped with the airport pick-up service and commanded what to do from site seeing, restaurants and any question i had.

Aga H.
India
11 maart 2014
Superb !
Location - Comfort - Noise free
The location is very central and close to all the important areas of interest.It is in a very up-market & quiet section of New Delhi. Extremely comfortable & safe and is serviced by very friendly & helpful staff.Would not hesitate to recommend or book again.

Jonathan B.
Verenigde Staten
27 februari 2014
Very nice room and lounge in a private home
24 hour lounge/living room with free coffee,tea, and snacks available . Computer for guest use, very quiet and nice neighborhood
Very nice stay. Owner is very friendly and attentive. Very clean and comfortable room in a beautiful private home

Danish K.
Australië
26 februari 2014
Best place to stay
Location, Staff and comfortable
I stayed in many hotels around the world but me and my wife had the best experience in this place. Mainly because of the location and owner of this place. he is so friendly and very helpful. Understood my needs and fulfilled it professionally and on time. They are very lovely couple and we got the best comfort level there. This is the only place where most of the things were for free like print out, business center and..yes, including the consumable items available in the fridge.

Stoyan V.
Bulgarije
26 februari 2014
Great hosts!
Comfortable accommodation, helpful staff, fine home atmospfera

Maya N.
Australië
03 februari 2014
Haven of tranquility in busy city
quiet upmarket lodgings in good area, nice owners, convenient location for parks, transport, restaurants
I have stayed in various hotels in Delhi over the past 33 years: Soi was a very pleasant surprise. It was really good to be in such a lovely quiet home in a leafy upmarket suburb in South Delhi- a bit of a haven from the busi-ness that is most of Delhi. Thanks to owners Aditya and Gaori Soi for offering an alternative place to stay

Om K.
Canada
30 januari 2014
comfortable and pleasant
Comfortable room, very attentive staff, owners give attenntion to all needs.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Soi. The owners made sure all our needs were met. Even helped me put on my saree. We are looking forward to staying at Soi again in the future.

Lawrence S.
Maleisië
23 januari 2014
Clean large room and friendly staff
Friendly staff, near defence colony market and nice bed
The hotel is warm and cosy and its more like a boutique hotel. if you need anything the boss is very helpful and friendly so all you need is to ask.