of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran Stad, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieur Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieur Soledad Suites Bohol - Badkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Vergaderruimte Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel interieur Soledad Suites Bohol - Receptie Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel interieur Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Receptie Soledad Suites Bohol - Receptie Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieur Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tagbilaran Stad Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 111 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (111)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 december 2011
Klein hotel met goede service

ruime kamers
7,7
Soledad Suites is een klein hotel met een goede service. De kamers zijn ruim en voorzien van alle nodige faciliteiten.Ze waren steeds netjes onderhouden. We hadden een dubbel bed geboekt maar hiervoor schuifden ze twee aparte bedden tegen elkaar wat niet hetzelfde comfort gaf. Het ontbijt was inbegrepen en was te benuttigen in de coffeeshop op de gelijkvloers,het gaf voldoende keuze aan verschillende menu's.Soledad is één van de beste hotels in Tagbiliran city.
Winkel tip: Op enkele minuten van het hotel heb je een grote shopping waar je veel kunt vinden en genieten van een dagje uit,alsook is het voorzien van vele restaurants voor een gezellig etentje.
Kent E. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 13 september 2014
Close to night life and airport

very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
7,7
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Roxanne J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 12 september 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel

Nothing peculiar!
5,3
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Michael L. (Echt)paren Cyphrus, 15 augustus 2014
Good and Quite

Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
10
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.
Thierry R. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 18 juni 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there
Ken B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 maart 2014
too much money, internet barely worked, shower not

central location
5
Breakfast included, but not very good, staff could not understand english and instructions well. i had to keep asking for simple things like butter, salt, they had not suger substitutes. shower very slippery, water barely warm. tiny tv to view. the internet did not work very often and i went though hell to get a connection that would not last long, had to spend a lot of time trying to connect. they charged a fortune for seaport transfer, or tried to, i took a trike for 20 peso\s instead. too much money for a hotel with no pool or spa, they did call an outside service for 500 peso massage that was not very good
Stig-Olof L. (Echt)paren Sweden, 8 februari 2014
Big rooms, close to the pier.

It was clean, nice rooms, easy to find a taxi.
6
We had booked two room. Only one was ready when we arrived 18.15. Then everything was going wrong. Glad to leave this hotel.
Reynaldo N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 oktober 2013
relaxing

value for money, easy access to the city, quiet
7,7
We have a very relaxing stay. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very near the center of the city and the airport.
Philip B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 september 2013
Great place with friendly staff

Location, staff and room size
8,7
The stay was fine, the hotel is in the city centre but off the main street so the traffic noise is greatly reduced. The staff are friendly and cheery, the rooms are clean and well sized. It's a great hotel
Philip B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 september 2013
Great hotel with good rates

Location, staff and nice room
8,3
The stay was fine, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. The hotel is located in the city centre but off the main street. I would certainly stay here again

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieurSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieurSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieurSoledad Suites Bohol - BadkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - VergaderruimteSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel interieurSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptieSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel interieurSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptieSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptieSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieurSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06