Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Soledad Suites

Lou Square, JC Borja corner M. Parras, Tagbilaran stad, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieur Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieur Soledad Suites Bohol - Badkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Vergaderruimte Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel interieur Soledad Suites Bohol - Receptie Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer
Soledad Suites Bohol - Restaurant Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel interieur Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Receptie Soledad Suites Bohol - Receptie Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieur Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer Soledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tagbilaran stad Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 119 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (119)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 december 2011
Klein hotel met goede service

ruime kamers
7,7
Soledad Suites is een klein hotel met een goede service. De kamers zijn ruim en voorzien van alle nodige faciliteiten.Ze waren steeds netjes onderhouden. We hadden een dubbel bed geboekt maar hiervoor schuifden ze twee aparte bedden tegen elkaar wat niet hetzelfde comfort gaf. Het ontbijt was inbegrepen en was te benuttigen in de coffeeshop op de gelijkvloers,het gaf voldoende keuze aan verschillende menu's.Soledad is één van de beste hotels in Tagbiliran city.
Winkel tip: Op enkele minuten van het hotel heb je een grote shopping waar je veel kunt vinden en genieten van een dagje uit,alsook is het voorzien van vele restaurants voor een gezellig etentje.
Raphael E. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 9 mei 2015
Soledad Review

Courteous staff, good location, clean facility overall
8,3
Novie A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 22 januari 2015
value for money!

Good location, Clean Rooms, Good staff
10
It is in very good location, always clean big rooms, friendly and good staff, good food and coffee in the lobby, available airport/seaport transport.
John M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 januari 2015
Hotel needs updating, overpriced for area

No safe in rooms, hot water difficult to control old style suicide heater on wall which needed replacing
5,7
Overpriced for area, good staff
Margaret B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 30 december 2014
Perfect when you are in the city of Tagbilaran

Cleanliness, location and staff
7,7
Great staff and close to the airport, especially that we were the ones stranded. It only took 10 minutes to get there.
Michael S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 20 oktober 2014
ok

breakfast,hot water,food
7,7
good breakfast , hot shower , and clean room, beds are hard and small for a premier room and a lot of noise early morning from neighbors bcctv,,no views of anything Bohol has to offer inner city,, staff very helpful and friendly. wifi very slow. good for one night stay
Kent E. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 13 september 2014
Close to night life and airport

very convienient, close to the main road, very clean hotel
7,7
overnight stayed and it was ok.
Roxanne J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 12 september 2014
Too expensive for a low quality hotel

Nothing peculiar!
5,3
The room upsets me because there were mosquitoes and i didnt know how to bring them out. I couldnt even catch them. The room smells oldish, too. The toilet and bathroom don't have sufficient and complete compliments like toothbrush, toothpaste, conditioner unlike other hotels in the Philippines of even lower value. The internet connection is very slow, oftentimes there's no connection.
Michael L. (Echt)paren Cyphrus, 15 augustus 2014
Good and Quite

Cleaned, away from noise in short so quite during the night,good staffs and value of money in your stay quite good.
10
We are going to stay back there if ever we will visit again and will recommend to our friends.
Thierry R. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 18 juni 2014
just what i needed

central,calm,and clean
8
just what i needed for i business place not so far to everythngs but quiet and convenient just recomand this hotel the best for me in Tagbilaran keep going to come back there

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Soledad Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieurSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieurSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieurSoledad Suites Bohol - BadkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - VergaderruimteSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel interieurSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptieSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - RestaurantSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel interieurSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptieSoledad Suites Bohol - ReceptieSoledad Suites Bohol - Hotel exterieurSoledad Suites Bohol - GastenkamerSoledad Suites Bohol - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C02