arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 224 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 224 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

ANDREW K.
Zuid-Korea
08 december 2015
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.

LIEM B.
Vietnam
11 november 2015
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.

Huong N.
Vietnam
03 november 2015
great cosy place
location, location, room space

Huong N.
Vietnam
29 oktober 2015
Nice stay
Location, room space, availability
Nice

ICHIRO S.
Japan
27 oktober 2015
Good hotel
Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.

Heng T.
Singapore
11 oktober 2015
Luxurious hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, safety

Lai W.
China
09 oktober 2015
A nice hotel to stay in
1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.

Lai W.
China
09 oktober 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in
1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.

WAI W.
Singapore
06 oktober 2015
Fantastic
Service level of staff
Absolutely no complains whatsoever. Good experience

Viet N.
Vietnam
05 oktober 2015
Nice hotel, clean, near my event location
Nice, nice staffs, luxury
I just stayed here for 2 days during my business trip. It's good.