Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences

No.106 Hoang Quoc Viet, Cau Giay District, Cau Giay District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 214 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (214)
Sorteer op:
Mark O. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 9 april 2016
Good Business Hotel
6
The staff was service orientated. The room is tastefully done, very clean and neat. The housekeeping staff also did a great job. Hotel is near a supermarket, KFC and cafe, so easy to get snacks and drinks. Overall, my experience was a good one. Will recommend and I will also return to this Hotel when i go to Hanoi my next trip.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chao C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 16 maart 2016
good
5
comfortable residences
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wee S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 februari 2016
Very nice hotel
6,3
I love the hotel and the apartment I stay was great is not the first time I stay there
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teik H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 januari 2016
business trip
6
- clean and tidy and comfort room - friendly staff - nice house keeping service - surrounded with restaurant, cafe and market
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thi A. Zakelijke reizigers France, 13 januari 2016
Wonderful stay

helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
9
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 30 november 2015
spacious

smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
3,3
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Liem B. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 7 november 2015
Nice place to stay

Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
7,7
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Huong N. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 28 oktober 2015
Nice stay

Location, room space, availability
8
Nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Huong N. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 28 oktober 2015
great cosy place

location, location, room space
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ichiro S. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 23 oktober 2015
Good hotel

Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
9,3
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Somerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - KinderclubSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - VergaderruimteSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - FitnessruimteSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - BadkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ZwembadSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - ReceptieSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset Hoa Binh Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05