Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence

Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Soerabaja, Indonesië 60189 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Somerset Hotel

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Recreatie-faciliteiten Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Kinderclub Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Uitzicht Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Eten en drinken
Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Eten en drinken Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Eten en drinken Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Restaurant
Ligging: Mayjen Sungkono Aantal kamers: 432
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 497 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (497)
Gert T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 september 2013
Prima, degelijk hotel

Ruime keuze ontbijtbuffet, goede schone kamers
8
Prima verblijf gahad. Helemaal niets mis mee. .........................
Shau K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 februari 2014
Standard Hotel and value for money

Great Breakfast, Clean Room and Easy Access to Airport
8,3
Comfortable room with great buffet breakfast which mixed with local cuisine and western breakfast. Location easy to access to airport but nearby no shopping mall. Enjoyable stay with good value for business traveler.
Gunawan J. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 19 februari 2014
just standard

we can eat as much as we can without bothered by staffs
5,7
room was not available when I came, though I have asked when did my reservation
Michael M. Groepen Australia, 9 februari 2014
A Nice Hotel

Clean, with a nice bar and restaurant
8
The rooms are comfortable and the pool is very nice.
Andrew M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 februari 2014
Great place to stay - real value for money

Friendly staff, great rooms and prompt service at a really affordable price
8
Michael Y. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 7 februari 2014
The Superior isn't superior

Convenient toll road access, centrally located, good breakfast
5
I was thoroughly disappointed with the superior room I was given. Leaky toilet that ran all night, the music pounding outside in a nearby village till midnight, the bed bugs and/or itchy sheets, very difficult wifi access. The room number was 301 and out of 10, I'd rate this room a 1. All this, for $30 more than other hotels in the area. Yes, breakfast was good. The Pyramid bar is good also, good food, even better band, pool tables. Ask specifically for the newly renovated rooms, go for at least the deluxe. Paid through the nose on this stay.
Lip O. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 26 januari 2014
Convenient and price worth while.

Great buffet breakfast, good location and near shops
7,3
Was decent and comfortable. Fantastic local and western mix buffet breakfast . It has a decent bar with local bands too. What I really like is that it is smack in the city and just 10minutes from golf course. Enjoyable stay especially worth the money for a business hotel.
Anthony S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 26 januari 2014
Just An Average Hotel

Nice Bed, Clean Carpet & Good AC
4,7
It was a good stay until last day when we had a terrible experience. In the morning hours on Sunday, on 26 Jan 2014,, the cleaning service guy was directly knocking the door without ringing the bell, then followed by opening the door in seconds. We were shocked because it sounded like a robbery action. Luckily, we locked the door doubly, otherwise this cleaning service guy was able to enter without our approval! I then directly & quickly went out from the room to check who the person was, and he was a guy! Following this accident, my wife was extremely shocked as well as myself, but we managed well to maintain our calmness until we checked out at 12:00AM on that Sunday, 26 Jan 2014. We then reported this unprofessional action by this cleaning guy to the Receptionist, and this female receptionist took notice of our complaint. Be frank, this silly happening in Somerset makes us think twice whether to stay again in Somerset in the future!
Anthony S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 26 januari 2014
Good Choice of Breakfast

Location, Breakfast & Cleanliness
5,3
Anthony S. Groepen Indonesia, 26 januari 2014
Good Access To Airport

Location, Access to Airport & Nice Breakfast
5,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence SoerabajaSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Recreatie-faciliteitenSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - FitnessruimteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - FitnessruimteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - KinderclubSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - UitzichtSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Hotel interieurSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Eten en drinkenSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Eten en drinkenSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Eten en drinkenSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - VergaderruimteSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - ZwembadSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence Soerabaja - Business Center

Beoordelingen door klanten - Somerset Surabaya Hotel & Serviced Residence, Soerabaja

AS-AGWEB-3A03