Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesië 60189 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieur Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Buffet Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eten en drinken Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eten en drinken Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eten en drinken Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vergaderruimte Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel exterieur Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Zwembad Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessruimte Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badkamer
Gebied: Mayjen Sungkono Aantal kamers: 432
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (582)
Sorteer op:
Gert T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 september 2013
Prima, degelijk hotel

Ruime keuze ontbijtbuffet, goede schone kamers
8
Prima verblijf gahad. Helemaal niets mis mee. .........................
Lois D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 juli 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Lois D. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 1 juli 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Arief G. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 27 juni 2015
Good hotel

everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
10
great stay
Antonius W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 26 juni 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Andre Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 24 mei 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Jonahlyn A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 mei 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Sulyono H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 22 mei 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel, nice room, nice service
6
Nice hotel, nice room, nice service, nice location
Novita T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 22 april 2015
Find destination in west surabaya

the best 3 things about this hotel are their location is near to go to highway, near to shopping mall and easy for food
7,7
Suet F. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 6 maart 2015
A place for traveller

pool bed and staff
8
not the first time staying here. book here for my business trip as near to my client. good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BuffetSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eten en drinkenSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eten en drinkenSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eten en drinkenSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel exterieurSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ZwembadSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Business Center Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FitnessruimteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Somerset Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6B01