Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Somerset Surabaya Hotel

Jalan Raya Kupang Indah, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesië 60189 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Vergaderruimte Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel exterieur Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessruimte Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eten en drinken Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer
Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Zwembad Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Speeltuin Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Koffiehuis/Café Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Koffiehuis/Café Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Omgeving Somerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Badkamer
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 432
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (591)
Sorteer op:
Gert T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 september 2013
Prima, degelijk hotel

Ruime keuze ontbijtbuffet, goede schone kamers
8
Prima verblijf gahad. Helemaal niets mis mee. .........................
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mauro P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Italy, 29 juli 2015
THREE NIGHT AT SURABAYA

LOCATION , BUSINESS ROOM , ROOM SIZES
7,7
Overall good , room clean and very friendly staff . Location is perfect choice for those need to go to Indonesia Immigration Offices.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suci S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 21 juli 2015
I've got the best experience for my 4 nights stay.

Good cleanliness for the room, good service for room service, comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed it very much, only that the gym is not too big and it's not well-maintained (when I firstly entered the gym and about to go up, I smelled urine. It's like your baby pees somewhere and you don't clean it). I directly complained to one of your staff there but no action! What a shame!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lois D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 juli 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lois D. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 1 juli 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arief G. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 27 juni 2015
Good hotel

everything is as said in the pictures, nice clean hotel and friendly staff
10
great stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Antonius W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 26 juni 2015
Good for business

Location, Politeness, comfortable bed
8,7
Excellent bed for a 4 star hotel. TV channels were not as clear as we would hope and the toilet was very simple. Apart from those two minor problems, the hotel was a good place to rest.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andy S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 9 juni 2015
First time using the serviced apartment

location, comfortable room, clean
8
i usually stay at the hotel room, and for this time i tried the serviced apartment with 2 bedrooms. First unit we get is a bad experience, the room it self is great, newly renovated. But the aircon is an old type. They didnt change to a new one when they renovTe the room. So its really hot in the room. The bathroom was not renovated as well, it used old utensils, but still works fine. The second night we were moved to another unit, the room is also new, but the aircon is also old type, however its still functioning, so at least we can rest well.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andre Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 24 mei 2015
Quite overrated

Staff Location comfort
5
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonahlyn A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 mei 2015
comfy stay but disgusting toilet

location, food, staff
7,7
Pretty much heaven except for the old toilet and disposable slippers (which felt like they haven't been disposed, but reused, for quite sometime now). The tub in the toilet was clogged, and I was investigating, I made a very disgusting discovery that had me raising my feet (stepping on the sides of the tub) while taking a shower. And soaking in a hot bath with "that thing" is totally of the menu. This is the first time in my life when showering was life threatening as I could slip off the precarious position at any moment. So much for pricey 4* hotel showers. I didn't even bother reporting to the staff, given the age of this hotel, I bet all their toilets are like this.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Somerset Surabaya Hotel SurabayaSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel exterieurSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FitnessruimteSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eten en drinkenSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ZwembadSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SpeeltuinSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LobbySomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Koffiehuis/CaféSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Koffiehuis/CaféSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgevingSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerSomerset Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Somerset Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01