of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitnessruimte Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Suite Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uitzicht Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uitzicht Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitnessruimte Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Speeltuin Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uitzicht
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Zwembad Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Entree Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Entree Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel interieur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tuin Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tuin
Gebied: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Aantal kamers: 90
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 292 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (292)
Sorteer op:
Eng K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 april 2015
Relax and comfortable stay in Hanoi

English spoken, friendly staff and clean enviroment
7
Yu Y. Zakelijke reizigers China, 17 maart 2015
Good

Location, view
9,3
Seongsoo H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 9 maart 2015
its good condition but breakfast

cozy and kind staff. near west lake.
8,7
Good staff service with fine swimming pool.
Thanh H. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 9 februari 2015
Good

Quite, clean and private
7,3
Happy
Bernard G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 2 januari 2015
Space

Comfortable, spacious, good service
8,7
We have enjoyed the tranquillity, the space and the excellent service. We expected a better view and a more tranquil evironament.. Over all we loved it!
Koh A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 januari 2015
Nice view

Cooking
7,7
Edward B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 december 2014
Poor Service

Good Location
6,7
I was disappointed with my staff this time. It has been good in previous trips but there were so many things in the room that went wrong and I didnt get any help from the staff. I asked them to speak to the duty manager but (if asked) wasnt willing to speak to me. I hope it is better next time if i should stay.
Raymond T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 23 november 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, View and cleaniness
8
Stay there for 3 days. Was upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment with breakfast. The room given was facing the west lake. The view was nice. Room is quite big with a king size bed and toilet was equipped with bath tub. From the hotel to Old Quarter takes abt 15 to 20 mins. Nevertheless it was a great stay there. Will come back again!
Tran M. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 19 november 2014
Budget hotel

Big room, good location, reasonable price
6,3
Big room with kitchen. Good for family staying. But not really clean, old furniture
Kris N. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 6 november 2014
Spacious & Clean

Spacious, Cleanliness & Value for money
8
Pleasant Stay. Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Vietnam.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FitnessruimteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SuiteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UitzichtSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UitzichtSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FitnessruimteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SpeeltuinSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UitzichtSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - ZwembadSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - EntreeSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - EntreeSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel exterieurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel interieurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TuinSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TuinSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FitnessruimteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04