of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

No.254 D Thuy Khue, Tay Ho District, Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitnessruimte Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Suite Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Suite Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uitzicht Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uitzicht Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitnessruimte Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Speeltuin
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Gastenkamer Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Uitzicht Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Zwembad Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Entree Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Entree Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Lobby Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel interieur Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Restaurant Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Tuin
Gebied: Tay Ho District - West Lake / Nghi Tam Aantal kamers: 90
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 279 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (279)
Sorteer op:
Raymond T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 23 november 2014
Comfort Stay

Location, View and cleaniness
8
Stay there for 3 days. Was upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment with breakfast. The room given was facing the west lake. The view was nice. Room is quite big with a king size bed and toilet was equipped with bath tub. From the hotel to Old Quarter takes abt 15 to 20 mins. Nevertheless it was a great stay there. Will come back again!
Tran M. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 19 november 2014
Budget hotel

Big room, good location, reasonable price
6,3
Big room with kitchen. Good for family staying. But not really clean, old furniture
Kris N. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 6 november 2014
Spacious & Clean

Spacious, Cleanliness & Value for money
8
Pleasant Stay. Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Vietnam.
Lee K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 oktober 2014
Just okay

Nothing much to this place, very ordinary and mid-range
6
Room had strong cooking odour, shaped a bit funny. View of the lake was not as fantastic as reported.
Minjae K. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 22 september 2014
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences

Location, Swimming pool, Dining SVC
9
Quite Good
Jang W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 16 augustus 2014
reasonable price, small room

room rate, kind staff
5,3
old fashioned, and small... I guess this hotel was build about 20years ago..Not sure~! This hotel is just for sleep for 1 or 2 days.. That's enough...
Anh N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Vietnam, 2 augustus 2014
Great value for 5 star service

Room type, lake view, hotel facility
9
This is our second time in this hotel. We book an executive studio with lake view, which has siting area separated from bedroom, a fully equiped with small kitchen and washing machine. The whole studio is spacious, new and with a balcony looking to the West Lake. The place is very clean and confortable so we did feel at home rather than in a hotel. Breakfasts are quite generous with great choice of hot foods and salads. My little son enjoyed the smimming pool where we enjoyed the small but nice gym. One can also jog along the lake road in the morning, which is just in the back gate of the hotel. The hotel is about 3-4 km from the city center but one can get there by taxi easily and quite cheap. Srongly recommended for families and for a relatively long stay (a week or more). We would come again to this hotel next time in Hanoi.
Matthew B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 juli 2014
Wonderful place for the business traveler

Pool, location on West Lake, courteous staff
9,3
I stayed for a week on business and was entirely happy. The rooms have their own washer-dryers, saving the need to pay high rates for laundry. The hotel is right on West Lake, allowing beautiful views and direct access to lakeside strolling and eating.
Michael V. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 16 juli 2014
Great place for business travel.

Pool, gym, and the housekeeping service.
8,3
Excellent.
Trang N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Vietnam, 13 juli 2014
Great location for family weekend

Great location. Great staff service. Value for money
9,7
We had a nice weekend here with my children.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences HanoiSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FitnessruimteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SuiteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SuiteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UitzichtSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UitzichtSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - FitnessruimteSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - SpeeltuinSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - GastenkamerSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - UitzichtSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - ZwembadSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - EntreeSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - EntreeSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel exterieurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Hotel interieurSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - RestaurantSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TuinSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - LobbySomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - TuinSomerset West Lake Serviced Residences Hanoi - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3C06