Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Eiland, Cebu, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Nabij attractie Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Nabij attractie Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Koffiehuis/Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Eiland Aantal kamers: 77
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,1
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (664)
Sorteer op:
Daniel V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 30 juli 2012
Zeer goed hotel

Zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk, veel ontspanning
8,7
Mooi hotel met zeer veel mogelijkheden voor ontspanning.Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Enig nadeel is ver van het centrum
Abraham B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 januari 2011
goede suite,aardig personeel

fijn zwembad,aardige tuin
6,3
weinig toeristische informatie, excursies moeten boeken in ander hotel,geen folders, geen computergebruik,weinig koffie/thee/water voorzieningen op de kamer,moesten om alles vragen.erg saai verblijf en de eet variatie geheel op koreaanse gebruiken ingesteld
Glenn B. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 juni 2015
An over rated hotel that is passed its hey day...

Service standards were ok.. I did show them how to cook a soft egg sunny side up...
6
The hotel should be rated at 3.5 at best...don't get me wrong... its clean and comfortable but its not 4 star. The hotel caters for the Korean community at large, which is a good thing and the staff try to make all clients feel comfortable and provide good service. Food is ok but not flash... there are better hotels in the area for the rate they charge.
Jemima M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 mei 2015
False advertising

Food, room, attentive staff
6,3
We were disappointed on our stay mainly because our primary reason for staying is we want to go to the beach. In the description, it was mentioned that it was a "beachfront property". Ha! What a joke. Vista Mar is the beachfront property. Yeah, Sotogrande guests can access the beach, but don't claim to be a "beachfront property" if you have to go through another resort to go to the beach. And the beach, by the way, isn't that nice. The only nice thing I have to say about the resort is that the room is good except for the bathroom. The tub is slippery (no rubber mats provided), the handles on the tub is loose, and there's a yellow stain on the first flow of water from the faucet. The breakfast was good. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for people who wishes to go to the beach.
Sheila M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 mei 2015
Short vacation with family

Room, staff, and food
9
Peter V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 17 april 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Mary A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 april 2015
Unsatisfied

quite, privacy
3,3
A Hotel not ideal for local tourist. not fare treatment comparing to foreigners whereas I paid same amount of d fee. Bad experience during breakfast my son is asking more bacon for he only eat in all d food they prepare in breakfast but they refuse and tells that no more bacon, suddenly a lady foreigner coming for her late breakfast and d staff asking her if she want bacon for breakfast then they serve bacon to that foreigner which is next table to ours. I complain to one of d waiter why they are not treating their clients Farely, don't understand why these staff acts like this or ds s part of their training as company policy? "special treatment to foreigners" Hoping the management will check of staff behavior.
Elizabeth A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 april 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Yoannah T. Individuele reizigers China, 27 maart 2015
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Venice A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 maart 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort CebuSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Nabij attractieSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Hotel exterieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Nabij attractieSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Koffiehuis/CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Cebu

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07