of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Badkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 77
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 573 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,1
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (573)
Sorteer op:
Daniel V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 30 juli 2012
Zeer goed hotel

Zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk, veel ontspanning
8,7
Mooi hotel met zeer veel mogelijkheden voor ontspanning.Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Enig nadeel is ver van het centrum
Abraham B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 januari 2011
goede suite,aardig personeel

fijn zwembad,aardige tuin
6,3
weinig toeristische informatie, excursies moeten boeken in ander hotel,geen folders, geen computergebruik,weinig koffie/thee/water voorzieningen op de kamer,moesten om alles vragen.erg saai verblijf en de eet variatie geheel op koreaanse gebruiken ingesteld
Ong Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 september 2014
Not recommanded hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort
2,7
Rica V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 11 september 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Ma R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 september 2014
Clean hotel

Simple, clean and nice staffs
7
We just stayed overnight, haven't used the pool, the room is ok, food for breakfast were ok but we ate late already because there are lots of guests and the breakfast venue is really small, we need to wait for other to finish before we had ours.
Mernalyn M. (Echt)paren Canada, 2 september 2014
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.
Hydie S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 2 september 2014
Not a convenient Hotel.

The beach, the pool, gym.
4,3
The hotel is very inconvenient, not a good hotel for a family with teenagers. Very far from shopping areas. Transportation is not convenient, when you need a taxi the front desk will call the taxi and you will pay extra 50.00 pesos for calling them out. Staff very relax, some of them watching TV on their working hours. No ice maker in the building, for the price they should have one in each floor. Food very expensive, no other place to eat but only in their cafe and the restaurant by the swimming close to the beach area. They should have a free shuttle for their guest to and from the airport, like other hotels. Overall our stay is okey since it was our last 3 days in the philippines, we need to chill, relax before our long flight back to Canada. This hotel is good for people who would like to relax and do nothing.
Maria L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 augustus 2014
Sotogrande is OK

Early bird promo, Suite Room, Receptionist Jade
8,3
Reception - It was simple and nothing much going around which is OK with me. Receptionist Jade was very accomodating and we liked her very much. Restaurant - Simple as well. Room service is very good by the way. Food serving was good for 2-3 person. Rooms - Deluxe room is very nice. We didn't expect it given the price, but we realized we availed the Early bird promo. Also, the Suite room was very nice and we were happy we get to stay there. Location - Far from the main road and we have no choice but to have the reception call the cab for us for us to be able to roam around.
Samantha C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 augustus 2014
Great accomodation and affordable Hotel

Hotel staff are very kind friendly & accomodating. Our room was clean esp the bathroom and breakfast is also good. Near Shang too if you are joining IM race. ;)
8,7
We stayed at Sotogrande Resort during Ironman weekend. We picked this hotel coz i know it is near ShangriLa (according to the map) but if the side gate of Shang is close, you have to go around and go to the main gate of Shang. Our concern in this hotel is that the location is a little bit far from the main street so you have to call the frontdesk for a cab. Sometimes cab arrive fast But if the hotel is fullybooked you have to wait a lil bit longer. Overall Staff Room Breakfast are all great. Btw, Improve Wifi connection in the room. ;)
Francis J. Groepen Philippines, 4 augustus 2014
Race Central

Big rooms, reasonable price, near IM 70.3 event
7,3
Bea

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - BadkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - SuiteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - PlattegrondenSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C04