Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Dap-Dap , Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Tuin Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Receptie Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Receptie Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Badkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 77

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 485 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
6,2
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (485)
Daniel V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 30 juli 2012
Zeer goed hotel

Zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk, veel ontspanning
8,7
Mooi hotel met zeer veel mogelijkheden voor ontspanning.Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Enig nadeel is ver van het centrum
Abraham B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 januari 2011
goede suite,aardig personeel

fijn zwembad,aardige tuin
6,3
weinig toeristische informatie, excursies moeten boeken in ander hotel,geen folders, geen computergebruik,weinig koffie/thee/water voorzieningen op de kamer,moesten om alles vragen.erg saai verblijf en de eet variatie geheel op koreaanse gebruiken ingesteld
Tarah R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 april 2014
Good

The swimming pool, the beach, location
6,7
It was fun! My children loves the swimming pool. We are having a great time on the beach too. Food wasn't that good and it wasn'nt that bad either, but i like their generosity and concern to our free breaksfast since we have kids with us. The only thing i'm not happy with is our room. The rest room was very small,its difficult to move too much It was quite difficult to mentain the cleanliness of the bathroom because its too small. The door of our room was a bit hard to open. The beds were smaller than i thought, i didn't get a good sleep since i have to look after my daughter because she might fall. We didn't use the cabinet neither coz its a bit smelly and creepy. We didn't get a good view from our room so terrace is useless and it's dirty too.
Crisanta M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 april 2014
Great room, Friendly staff, Fair location

I loved the suite, my little kids ran around with ease. I loved the view, our room was overlooking the pools and beach. The staff were friendly and prompt with my requests.
8,3
I travelled with my family: husband and two kids. They loved the room the first time they saw it. We checked in a suite and it was perfect for us. The room services were prompt and the staff were friendly. The food from Cafe Soto was average, at least for the menu we ordered. The pool area is clean. They had a gym and sauna too. The beach front is really by Vista Mar (probably have the same proprietor). But the hotel alone only has pools. It's a little difficult going to town since the hotel is located in the outskirts. The only way we managed to leave the hotel was through taxi, and they charge an additional fee from the meter reading if you requested for them. Over all I'd say my family loved our stay and would recommend it again for those who want to just stay in the hotel premises to relax.
Juliet B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 7 april 2014
Best hotel experience

Polite and friendly staff, nice pool and food is superb
9,7
I did really enjoy my stay and I'm definitely going back ...
Brian P. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 31 maart 2014
it was ok

quiet, quiet, quiet
7
the breakfast and eating room was a DISASTER ! They have a tv blaring out disturbing everyone in the eating place. constant battles to get them to turn it down, absolute stupidity. we had to eat outside every day, the trick was to get to the eating place first and then hide the tv control. not relaxing for a holiday. all the staff very friendly but must be deaf. spoiled the stay. nice rooms, nice pool, ( faulty airconditioner rumbling by the side of the pool again spoiling the time by the pool. it seems everyone in the hotel is either deaf or doesn't care which is sad, as such nice people ).
Chee Y. Groepen Malaysia, 31 maart 2014
Relaxing!

Flexible timing of breakfast, friendly staffs and great facility.
7,7
It was relaxing, flexible breakfast timing which we actually requested 3am breakfast delivery direct to our room, great facility such as pool, gym, jacuzzi & sauna.
Kevin S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 maart 2014
I found this particular hotel to be quite isolated

Pool
5,7
I found the "shower over bath" facility to be virtually impossible to climb into and out of and was left wondering how any people with minor walking disabilities similar to myself(my particular case due to a recent hip replacement) could have coped despite an obvious attempt by the hotel in appearing to be "disablility friendly" by providing a wheelchair ramp access at the front door.
Viknesvara B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 maart 2014
Stay was excellent. Hotel was very clean and neat.

Cleanliness, Fitness Centre, Food was good
8,7
Please note that the hotel is really far from anything. The nearest place is a Macdonalds and a 7-11 which you can get a taxi to. The beach is not really a beach. However, there were many China tourists. They were noisy and understood that they always frequent there. Apart from that my stay was pleasant and the rooms were big and cosy. Many TV channels. Wifi worked except for one night. Staff were very friendly. There's a sauna and 3 pools you can use and the next hotel. Many dogs around, underfed and felt bad for them.
Oleg S. Zakelijke reizigers Russia, 13 maart 2014
very good

many thanks Mr. Rapliza Aldin for excellent service at restaurant
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - TuinSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - ReceptieSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - BadkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A07