of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 77
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 587 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,1
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (587)
Sorteer op:
Daniel V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 30 juli 2012
Zeer goed hotel

Zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk, veel ontspanning
8,7
Mooi hotel met zeer veel mogelijkheden voor ontspanning.Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Enig nadeel is ver van het centrum
Abraham B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 januari 2011
goede suite,aardig personeel

fijn zwembad,aardige tuin
6,3
weinig toeristische informatie, excursies moeten boeken in ander hotel,geen folders, geen computergebruik,weinig koffie/thee/water voorzieningen op de kamer,moesten om alles vragen.erg saai verblijf en de eet variatie geheel op koreaanse gebruiken ingesteld
Dongki K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 3 december 2014
N0RMAL

diving, spa and meal
6
Shierra M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 november 2014
"Great Experience/ Amazing Service"

The friendly staff, the clean room, the fantastic food.
10
I have stayed at many hotels, and I must say that Sotogrande was the best so far. Great value of money, with nice rooms, and peaceful atmosphere. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The service then was really amazing. They always let you feel special from the moment you walk in until you leave. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Yoohan S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 november 2014
The Best

room, food and amenities
9,3
Overall, enjoyed my 1 night stay very much. Great clear waters to see fishes even near the shore. Swimming pool & beach are highly recommended. Breakfast had a good spread and worth it. The room are so spacious and smell so fresh. Staff overall were very friendly. My Kids really like the place the hotel provide us transportation to the main road.
Fritzie S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 15 november 2014
A four star hotel indeed..

Beautiful Room(s), the Food and the Service
9,7
The staff was very friendly and efficient.I had a very awesome stay at the hotel.The view is relaxing, the swimming "pools" are big and nice.The accommodation is nice. The food is good. It was worth the stay. You got what you pay for.
Ong Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 september 2014
Not recommanded hotel

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort
2,7
Rica V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 11 september 2014
So so

Pool is nice
6
It's okay. Nothing special.
Ma R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 september 2014
Clean hotel

Simple, clean and nice staffs
7
We just stayed overnight, haven't used the pool, the room is ok, food for breakfast were ok but we ate late already because there are lots of guests and the breakfast venue is really small, we need to wait for other to finish before we had ours.
Mernalyn M. (Echt)paren Canada, 2 september 2014
just okay

friendly staff, very quite and safe
6
Just alright we dont like there bathroom at all and they give us a bad towels with big holes transporation is not good at all.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - UitzichtSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A06