of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 77
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 645 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (645)
Sorteer op:
Daniel V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 30 juli 2012
Zeer goed hotel

Zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk, veel ontspanning
8,7
Mooi hotel met zeer veel mogelijkheden voor ontspanning.Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Enig nadeel is ver van het centrum
Abraham B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 januari 2011
goede suite,aardig personeel

fijn zwembad,aardige tuin
6,3
weinig toeristische informatie, excursies moeten boeken in ander hotel,geen folders, geen computergebruik,weinig koffie/thee/water voorzieningen op de kamer,moesten om alles vragen.erg saai verblijf en de eet variatie geheel op koreaanse gebruiken ingesteld
Venice A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 maart 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Gavin J. (Echt)paren Russia, 27 maart 2015
Satisfying

Food, accommodation, atmosphere
9,3
This place is a perfect place to unwind as it is far away from the noisy city. I especially liked their food and the beach was so nice. Overall satisfying.
Jesus M. Groepen Philippines, 27 maart 2015
Great Stay

Huge Rooms, Widest Seaview, Great Value
9,3
It was great. We will come back and recommend this to our friends.
Yoannah T. Individuele reizigers China, 27 maart 2015
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Sao T. Individuele reizigers Macau, 18 maart 2015
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.
Steven N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 16 maart 2015
Steven

View .pool and the staff
7,7
We stayed there twice and enjoyed it both times .
Lauren G. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 maart 2015
This is not a resort, this is a terrible hotel
4
Sotogrande is not a resort. It is a barely-functioning hotel set in the wasteland of a failed housing development. There are no activities or amenities, the beach is poor, the staff are friendly but unhelpful. There is no shop to buy things. The tennis court is a ruin, the billiards room covered in dust. The food is poor, the room phones broken, in-room safe was completely removable (and we could not open it), and the balcony doors had no locks. Anything worth doing is a 20-60 minute taxi ride away, when they can actually get a taxi to come and collect you, which can often take more than 30 minutes. The transfer that we had arranged from the airport did not arrive. The best I can say is that the room was clean. It is not clear that the management know how to run a hotel. I would not stay here again unless I wanted inspiration for a tropical film.
Madeline C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 maart 2015
One of the worst choice I've made.

Checked in at 12. Room was acceptably sized.
3,7
No staff showed genuine care. It seemed like they are forced to work. No one informed that there's free shuttle bus to the main road and no map was given. Upon check out, staff claimed that I've taken 2 bottles of mineral water from the minibar. But nothing was placed. The swimming pool was nice. Location is not good. Not accessible. Do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A02