of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 77
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 659 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,1
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (659)
Sorteer op:
Daniel V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 30 juli 2012
Zeer goed hotel

Zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk, veel ontspanning
8,7
Mooi hotel met zeer veel mogelijkheden voor ontspanning.Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Enig nadeel is ver van het centrum
Abraham B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 januari 2011
goede suite,aardig personeel

fijn zwembad,aardige tuin
6,3
weinig toeristische informatie, excursies moeten boeken in ander hotel,geen folders, geen computergebruik,weinig koffie/thee/water voorzieningen op de kamer,moesten om alles vragen.erg saai verblijf en de eet variatie geheel op koreaanse gebruiken ingesteld
Peter V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 17 april 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Mary A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 april 2015
Unsatisfied

quite, privacy
3,3
A Hotel not ideal for local tourist. not fare treatment comparing to foreigners whereas I paid same amount of d fee. Bad experience during breakfast my son is asking more bacon for he only eat in all d food they prepare in breakfast but they refuse and tells that no more bacon, suddenly a lady foreigner coming for her late breakfast and d staff asking her if she want bacon for breakfast then they serve bacon to that foreigner which is next table to ours. I complain to one of d waiter why they are not treating their clients Farely, don't understand why these staff acts like this or ds s part of their training as company policy? "special treatment to foreigners" Hoping the management will check of staff behavior.
Elizabeth A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 april 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Yoannah T. Individuele reizigers China, 27 maart 2015
Very Nice and Relaxing

Fantastic bed; tasty food and Friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable room and clean beach and pools
Venice A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 maart 2015
Great stay at Sotogrande

room, swimming pool and food
9,7
It was indeed a relaxing stay at this hotel, a second-to-none experience. We enjoyed the awimming pool, it is safe for kids! The food was great. Staff are also friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable . Surely, I'll come back to this hotel. It's a perfect place for perfect vacation.
Gavin J. (Echt)paren Russia, 27 maart 2015
Satisfying

Food, accommodation, atmosphere
9,3
This place is a perfect place to unwind as it is far away from the noisy city. I especially liked their food and the beach was so nice. Overall satisfying.
Jesus M. Groepen Philippines, 27 maart 2015
Great Stay

Huge Rooms, Widest Seaview, Great Value
9,3
It was great. We will come back and recommend this to our friends.
Sao T. Individuele reizigers Macau, 18 maart 2015
A complete lie - Never return
2
I already sent an email to customer center requesting to be C/O after 1st night. Hotel called us but no sincerity & nothing was done. We didnt want to ruin our mode for vacation so we just stayed outside whole day for 4 days & only went back to the hotel to sleep. So glad we changed to other hotel at our last night.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3C01