Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Nabij attractie Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Nabij attractie Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 77
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (682)
Sorteer op:
Daniel V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 30 juli 2012
Zeer goed hotel

Zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk, veel ontspanning
8,7
Mooi hotel met zeer veel mogelijkheden voor ontspanning.Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Enig nadeel is ver van het centrum
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abraham B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 januari 2011
goede suite,aardig personeel

fijn zwembad,aardige tuin
6,3
weinig toeristische informatie, excursies moeten boeken in ander hotel,geen folders, geen computergebruik,weinig koffie/thee/water voorzieningen op de kamer,moesten om alles vragen.erg saai verblijf en de eet variatie geheel op koreaanse gebruiken ingesteld
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeffrey H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 23 augustus 2015
Good relaxation

room, service, and safety
9
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Sotogrande Hotel. The staff was helpful and very respectful. The place were the hotel was very secure because it was block wall all around. I feel safe letting my daughters out of the hotel when they wanted to. It was far from street vendors and little shanty stores. We had to take a cab every time we had to go sightseeing. The beach front was good for little kids to swim in and snorkling. The pool was not deep but spacious enough even if there were other people.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheryl R. Groepen Canada, 21 augustus 2015
Great Plac3

the food, pool, and views.
9,7
I was very pleased and would stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sanghyun L. Groepen South Korea, 14 augustus 2015
good conference

good stuff good meal kind staff
7,3
location is so far, but rest of them is good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wen Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 augustus 2015
Comfortable stay

Safety, cleanliness, staff performance
7,3
Overall, a comfortable and safe stay. Value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jose M. Groepen Philippines, 3 augustus 2015
Nice rooms

Quiet and clean spacious rooms, with very comfortable beds.
7,7
We got a suite and requested for two extra beds for our group. It was very spacious even with the extra beds in place. The room was very quiet and had individual air conditioners for the two rooms. The only drawback was that the bathroom didn't have hot water as the heater was under repair. They replaced the heater the next day, but the connections were faulty so the bathroom flooded. They fixed it on the 4th day. Staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to requests. Breakfast buffet was included in the room rate. There is plenty of food, but quality is average. The hotel is located inside a gated village, and transportation going to and from the place is a bit difficult. They offer shuttle service to certain areas, but one has to wait for the shuttle to get back. In a pinch, one can walk to the main road, which is about a km away.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 augustus 2015
Bad location,yet they charge you extra for transpo

Staff is friendly
4,3
Breakfast was decent at most, ala carte food was really bad when we ate for lunch. Transport arrangement is bad. It was an Ironman race weekend and everybody needs to go to the race venue. The supposedly free transport service (which is not in fixed time intervals) only brings you to Mactan Newtown. You need to pay extra if they'll bring you near the race venue, and they ask a different price everything freakin time! I saw the transport driver hand over some money to the hotel staff everytime, which I assume is their "commission" from our payment. I'll stay away from this hotel next time
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chad R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 augustus 2015
the hotel is superb!

staffs are all good, the place is cozy, its affordable too.
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Selway A. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 19 juli 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan IslandSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Nabij attractieSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Nabij attractieSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04