Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort

Angasil Rd., Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Lobby Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Nabij attractie Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotel exterieur Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Nabij attractie Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Zwembad Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/Café Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Restaurant Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer
Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 77
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,1
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (670)
Sorteer op:
Daniel V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 30 juli 2012
Zeer goed hotel

Zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk, veel ontspanning
8,7
Mooi hotel met zeer veel mogelijkheden voor ontspanning.Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Enig nadeel is ver van het centrum
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abraham B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 januari 2011
goede suite,aardig personeel

fijn zwembad,aardige tuin
6,3
weinig toeristische informatie, excursies moeten boeken in ander hotel,geen folders, geen computergebruik,weinig koffie/thee/water voorzieningen op de kamer,moesten om alles vragen.erg saai verblijf en de eet variatie geheel op koreaanse gebruiken ingesteld
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Selway A. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 19 juli 2015
Run down lodge, poorly maintained...

Location
4,3
Run down, poorly maintained. Desperately needs renovation and higher maintenance standard. Bath water was yellow at first when turned on!!! Washroom size was extremely small relatively to the size of the room.furnitures were chipped and my friend had bug bites during sleep. The only good things are relatively convenient location and courteous staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennie C. (Echt)paren Ireland, 9 juli 2015
disappointing

some staff were sweet, the room was nice
5,3
The place was empty, we waited 3 hours for the hot tub to be filled, only to find it had been flooded and no longer worked. The rooms were nice, but no atmosphere at pool or bar. As for things to do in the area, we were advised to hang out at another more fun resort, or go to the supermarket.( ??) If you're travelling for business it's fine, but if you're on vacation you'll be disappointed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Glenn B. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 juni 2015
An over rated hotel that is passed its hey day...

Service standards were ok.. I did show them how to cook a soft egg sunny side up...
6
The hotel should be rated at 3.5 at best...don't get me wrong... its clean and comfortable but its not 4 star. The hotel caters for the Korean community at large, which is a good thing and the staff try to make all clients feel comfortable and provide good service. Food is ok but not flash... there are better hotels in the area for the rate they charge.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jemima M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 mei 2015
False advertising

Food, room, attentive staff
6,3
We were disappointed on our stay mainly because our primary reason for staying is we want to go to the beach. In the description, it was mentioned that it was a "beachfront property". Ha! What a joke. Vista Mar is the beachfront property. Yeah, Sotogrande guests can access the beach, but don't claim to be a "beachfront property" if you have to go through another resort to go to the beach. And the beach, by the way, isn't that nice. The only nice thing I have to say about the resort is that the room is good except for the bathroom. The tub is slippery (no rubber mats provided), the handles on the tub is loose, and there's a yellow stain on the first flow of water from the faucet. The breakfast was good. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for people who wishes to go to the beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sheila M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 mei 2015
Short vacation with family

Room, staff, and food
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 17 april 2015
Cebu (Lapu Lapu) 5 night stay.

Comfortable, Friendly staff, Easy access.
6,7
Must say was not impressed with the Soto Grande Hotel and Resort. The REAL Hotel is actually the VISTA MAR Beach Resort. The latter one looks really nice, but has not much ambiance to it. Most to the "beach" facilities are in front of the VISTA MAR (small beach, 2 swimming pools). Construction of another tower is on the way. Did not really disturb us, except for the view. Rooms are clean. An upgrade to flat screen TV would be nice. CRT's are not really of this age any more!!! Service impeccable. Breakfast is average, but breakfast staff is really superb and VERY friendly. I rented a car, so escape was easy. Wouldn't want to spend 3 meals on premises.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mary A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 april 2015
Unsatisfied

quite, privacy
3,3
A Hotel not ideal for local tourist. not fare treatment comparing to foreigners whereas I paid same amount of d fee. Bad experience during breakfast my son is asking more bacon for he only eat in all d food they prepare in breakfast but they refuse and tells that no more bacon, suddenly a lady foreigner coming for her late breakfast and d staff asking her if she want bacon for breakfast then they serve bacon to that foreigner which is next table to ours. I complain to one of d waiter why they are not treating their clients Farely, don't understand why these staff acts like this or ds s part of their training as company policy? "special treatment to foreigners" Hoping the management will check of staff behavior.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elizabeth A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 april 2015
good value for your money

clean, good beach view,inexpensive
8,3
pleasant stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan IslandSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - LobbySotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Nabij attractieSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Hotel exterieurSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Nabij attractieSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - ZwembadSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Koffiehuis/CaféSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - RestaurantSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - GastenkamerSotogrande Hotel & Resort Mactan Island - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sotogrande Hotel & Resort, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02