of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 298
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 2851 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (2851)
Sorteer op:
Ernst L. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 5 juli 2013
Gunstig gelegen tussen Wanchai en Causeway Bay.

Goede WiFi, behulpzaam personeel, goed restaurant
8
Goed verblijf in centraal gelegen hotel
Cornelis J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 november 2012
Goed hotel met snelle service

Snelle service, prima mamer
7,7
Ondanks te vroege aankomst, vanwege vlucht, werden we toch gelijk geholpen. Zo snel de kamer vrij kwam mochten we er in. Restaurant was ook goed en het hotel heeft een prima ligging.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: The peak is prachtig en heel dichtbij. We zijn savonds een biertje gaan drinken in een buurt op loopafstand. Ik ben de naam kwijt , maar was heel gezellig.
Herman K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 oktober 2012
Heel goed

gunstig locatie, goed service
7,7
We hebben 4 nachten in dit hotel gebleven, de locatie was heel erg gunstig,in de lobby kon je heel veel informatie krijgen, en het personeel waren vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Alleen de kamer rook naar sigaretten rook. We hebben eerst 3 nachten geboekt via agoda, en verlengd een nacht op donderdag, de prijs was opeens 2 keer duurder en de prijs voor vrijdag en zaterdag zelfs 3 tot 4 keer duurder.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Het is dichtbij openbare vervoer en shopping, er is een leuk markt achter het hotel.
Gretchen A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 maart 2015
Great hotel and service

Staff, location, room size
10
Stayed here for a night. Room was big and comfy bed. Staff was a great help and very nice. Location is good also.
Pui S. Groepen Malaysia, 21 maart 2015
Location, location, location

Location is the best within 5 minutes walking distance to Causeway Bay station. Hotel room consider spacious compare with Hong Kong hotel room. We got a king size bed for twins room.
8,3
I will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Peter Z. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 20 maart 2015
Very good hotel

1. free wifi 2. close to the subway 3. many restaurant close by
6,3
Cheng Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 17 maart 2015
shower

Staff performance , transportation and food
8
Water is not hot after opening one minutes the water is still cold . The temp of water in bath room should improve a lot that not happened once
Patrick T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 8 maart 2015
Convenient stay

Location, value for money, convenient
8
Good. Location is great. Rooms are a touch small, but fairly clean. The showers/bathtub is ridiculously small. I almost fell because there wasn't much room to move around. I was traveling for a conference with my young family and I was surprised they booked me on a smoking floor. In all fairness I didn't ask, but common sense should have told them when you see a 4year old boy, that you should assume that he doesn't smoke. Having said that, the room very clean and didn't smell like smoke. And the floor itself was quite free of smoke. Maybe I got lucky. But next time, I will surely ask for a non-smoking floor. The front desk were always helpful to answer questions. There was a shuttle bus, but there was no mention of it or the schedule for it. When I asked, it took 3 people to explain the schedule - that wasn't so good. Perhaps they should simply post a bilingual sign and a schedule and their problem would be solved. Despite the little quirks I experienced, I would recommend the hotel to others as a convenient and inexpensive place to stay in HK. Especially if they are on a budget. I would definitely consider staying there again.
Shahul H. Individuele reizigers India, 10 februari 2015
My stay at South Pacific

Location,Price & staff
9
This is my second time at South Pacific & it was an awesome stay. Its close to Wan chai's bars, restaurants & mosque. Its a 5 min walk to Times square/Causeway Bay MTR, 10 minutes from Happy Valley & is well connected to the rest of Hong Kong. Wan Chai in itself is a nice place for shopping. It has a young crowd & has a vibe on it & busy till late nights. I found it very safe neighbourhood. The only thing I din like about this hotel was their bathroom. It was too small( not in line with a 4 star hotel) and the toilet is really small. Otherwise I'd go back to this hotel for sure.
Bryan D. (Echt)paren Canada, 10 februari 2015
Ok hotel too small bed

location? location? location?
6,3
The place was ok. not the best for value of money since it is a bit old. it's location is ok being near causeway bay. the biggest downsides are the size of the rooms and the size of the beds which were really small.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03