of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 299
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 2742 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (2742)
Sorteer op:
Ernst L. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 5 juli 2013
Gunstig gelegen tussen Wanchai en Causeway Bay.

Goede WiFi, behulpzaam personeel, goed restaurant
8
Goed verblijf in centraal gelegen hotel
Cornelis J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 november 2012
Goed hotel met snelle service

Snelle service, prima mamer
7,7
Ondanks te vroege aankomst, vanwege vlucht, werden we toch gelijk geholpen. Zo snel de kamer vrij kwam mochten we er in. Restaurant was ook goed en het hotel heeft een prima ligging.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: The peak is prachtig en heel dichtbij. We zijn savonds een biertje gaan drinken in een buurt op loopafstand. Ik ben de naam kwijt , maar was heel gezellig.
Herman K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 oktober 2012
Heel goed

gunstig locatie, goed service
7,7
We hebben 4 nachten in dit hotel gebleven, de locatie was heel erg gunstig,in de lobby kon je heel veel informatie krijgen, en het personeel waren vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Alleen de kamer rook naar sigaretten rook. We hebben eerst 3 nachten geboekt via agoda, en verlengd een nacht op donderdag, de prijs was opeens 2 keer duurder en de prijs voor vrijdag en zaterdag zelfs 3 tot 4 keer duurder.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Het is dichtbij openbare vervoer en shopping, er is een leuk markt achter het hotel.
Leung W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 november 2014
value for money hotel

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8,3
Ka W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 9 november 2014
poor services of staff

location only
4,3
the location of the hotel is good, other than this, south pacific hotel is not recommended for travelers. we've a very horrible experience of the staff services, when we ask for the location of airport buses, the staff just give us a short answer ''in johnston road'' ...... we have no idea where johnston road is, they don't tell us any additional information although we're keep asking.... without any feedback, we decided to find ourselves, keep searching in the street but still can't found..... we spend almost 30 minutes, we've almost run out of time. finally we saw a mtr admiralty station and rush to take the mtr and airport express, luckily we catch up the flight just 5 minutes before the counter closing time. after the trip we google ''johnston rd'' and it's just 300m walking distance from the hotel, while admiralty station is over 2km !!! what we can say is, the services of this hotel are nothing and their attitude is poorest that i would never stay again !!
Bee S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 november 2014
Stay@South Pacific Hotel

Clean room, no crowd, located near eateries and local product shops
6,3
Room was really small, especially the bathroom. Reception staff was rather unfriendly and impatient. I was asked to fill up a form and while doing so, staff asked for the deposit of HKD300. The hotel provides a limousine for airport transfer (HKD150) but it starts only at 6am so we had to hire a cab to take us to the airport. The cab fare cost HKD370 even though the meter reading states HKD220. Hotel is within 10min walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR station. However, it is not easily sighted so we had to ask the locals (5 pax before someone could direct us) and find our way to the hotel. Unlikely to stay there again.
Cristina V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 november 2014
Cleanliness + Good Location

1. Location was very good, only 5 min away from Causeway bay MTR; 2. Cleanliness was very good also
7,7
Stay was over all good. Bathroom and toilet was clean. Staff could smile more especially the receptionists. Space is good for 2-3 people at max in a room.
Silva D. Groepen Macau, 1 november 2014
good location

nice hotel, good location, comfort room
8,7
Kevin G. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 1 november 2014
Good location

The rooms are a bit larger that typical Hong Kong Hotel rooms.
8,3
Dongdong D. Zakelijke reizigers China, 30 oktober 2014
a little bit old but quite convenient

location
6,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05