of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 299
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 2748 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (2748)
Sorteer op:
Ernst L. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 5 juli 2013
Gunstig gelegen tussen Wanchai en Causeway Bay.

Goede WiFi, behulpzaam personeel, goed restaurant
8
Goed verblijf in centraal gelegen hotel
Cornelis J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 november 2012
Goed hotel met snelle service

Snelle service, prima mamer
7,7
Ondanks te vroege aankomst, vanwege vlucht, werden we toch gelijk geholpen. Zo snel de kamer vrij kwam mochten we er in. Restaurant was ook goed en het hotel heeft een prima ligging.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: The peak is prachtig en heel dichtbij. We zijn savonds een biertje gaan drinken in een buurt op loopafstand. Ik ben de naam kwijt , maar was heel gezellig.
Herman K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 oktober 2012
Heel goed

gunstig locatie, goed service
7,7
We hebben 4 nachten in dit hotel gebleven, de locatie was heel erg gunstig,in de lobby kon je heel veel informatie krijgen, en het personeel waren vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Alleen de kamer rook naar sigaretten rook. We hebben eerst 3 nachten geboekt via agoda, en verlengd een nacht op donderdag, de prijs was opeens 2 keer duurder en de prijs voor vrijdag en zaterdag zelfs 3 tot 4 keer duurder.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Het is dichtbij openbare vervoer en shopping, er is een leuk markt achter het hotel.
Danny C. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 26 november 2014
Comfortable hotel

Location,
7,3
very pleasing
Adrien B. (Echt)paren France, 24 november 2014
When you find a good hotel, spread the word

room size compare to Hong Kong standards, breakfast, location
8
I asked for the classical music playing outside my room to be durned down. They were very understanding and they obliged within seconds. There is a good atmosphere in this hotel. Although they were re-building the lobby, it wasn't a problem at all. Good there here too. A very nice hotel overall
Fernando C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Portugal, 23 november 2014
Location.

Location, Service and Value for money.
8
Was good, next to Hong Kong Island shopping Mecca, Causeway Bay.
Fernando C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Portugal, 23 november 2014
Shopping

Location. Service and value for money.
8
Ronald K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 november 2014
HONG KONG FUN?

MAJORITYY OF THE STAFF WERE GOOD, POOR ROOMSERVICE MENU. JUST ALLOT OF DUST FROM CONSTRUCTION
8
WERE RENEVATING FRONT ENTRANCE SO HARD TO GET IN. WAS COLD AND THE AIR CON CONTROLS WOULD NOT WORK SO I CALLED THE FRONT DESK. ASKED HHOW TO CHANGE TEMPERATURRE. WAS TOLD CANNOT CHANGE. IT WAS 21 C AND IT WAS COLD OUTSIDE AND IN THE ROOM. WAS TOLD IF TOO COLD TURN OFF THE AIR CON. ASKED ABOUT HEAT, WAS TOLD TO ASK HOUSEKEEPING FORR EXTRA BLANKETS, LOL BETWEEN THE CONSTUCTION AND THE BLOCKED OFF STREETTS I SPENT 3 HOURS DRIVING IN CIRCLES TO GET TO CENTRAL BUT THE STREETS WERE BLOCKED ALL OVER BY POLICE. GOT TIRED AND WENT BACK TO HOTEL. ROOMS VER SMALL AND THE FIRST NIGHT AFTER A LATE CHECK IN FOUND A HALF EATEN APPLE ON THE FLOOR NEXT TO THE DESK. THE RUGS WERE VERY OLD AND DID NOT LOOK LIKE THEY WERE VACUUMED. STAYED IN SAME HOTEL IN 2009 AND SAME OLD RUGS AND MILDEW IN THE BATHTUB AREA. NOT WORTH THE PRICE I PAID!!!!
Leung W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 november 2014
value for money hotel

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8,3
Ka W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 9 november 2014
poor services of staff

location only
4,3
the location of the hotel is good, other than this, south pacific hotel is not recommended for travelers. we've a very horrible experience of the staff services, when we ask for the location of airport buses, the staff just give us a short answer ''in johnston road'' ...... we have no idea where johnston road is, they don't tell us any additional information although we're keep asking.... without any feedback, we decided to find ourselves, keep searching in the street but still can't found..... we spend almost 30 minutes, we've almost run out of time. finally we saw a mtr admiralty station and rush to take the mtr and airport express, luckily we catch up the flight just 5 minutes before the counter closing time. after the trip we google ''johnston rd'' and it's just 300m walking distance from the hotel, while admiralty station is over 2km !!! what we can say is, the services of this hotel are nothing and their attitude is poorest that i would never stay again !!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04