of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 299
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 2679 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (2679)
Sorteer op:
Ernst L. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 5 juli 2013
Gunstig gelegen tussen Wanchai en Causeway Bay.

Goede WiFi, behulpzaam personeel, goed restaurant
8
Goed verblijf in centraal gelegen hotel
Cornelis J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 november 2012
Goed hotel met snelle service

Snelle service, prima mamer
7,7
Ondanks te vroege aankomst, vanwege vlucht, werden we toch gelijk geholpen. Zo snel de kamer vrij kwam mochten we er in. Restaurant was ook goed en het hotel heeft een prima ligging.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: The peak is prachtig en heel dichtbij. We zijn savonds een biertje gaan drinken in een buurt op loopafstand. Ik ben de naam kwijt , maar was heel gezellig.
Herman K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 oktober 2012
Heel goed

gunstig locatie, goed service
7,7
We hebben 4 nachten in dit hotel gebleven, de locatie was heel erg gunstig,in de lobby kon je heel veel informatie krijgen, en het personeel waren vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Alleen de kamer rook naar sigaretten rook. We hebben eerst 3 nachten geboekt via agoda, en verlengd een nacht op donderdag, de prijs was opeens 2 keer duurder en de prijs voor vrijdag en zaterdag zelfs 3 tot 4 keer duurder.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Het is dichtbij openbare vervoer en shopping, er is een leuk markt achter het hotel.
Phuoc L. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 21 september 2014
small room big price

high building with good view
6
Too expensive. But okay
Maeve P. Groepen Singapore, 21 september 2014
Old and poorly maintained

Location is good; near to causeway mtr and Times Square (8-10 minutes walk); many eateries in vicinity
4,7
We paid about sgd 230 per night ( w/o breakfast) for a room in September 2014; somehow the rates were higher that weekend. The hotel is extremely dated and poorly maintained, with moulds in the bathroom, and tired looking carpet and furniture. The deco looks like something out from the 80s. There was a kettle in the room but no tea/coffee provided. A very, very basic no-frills room with nothing to shout about. The only plus point is its location, which is within walking distance to Times Square. If u love shopping, then this hotel is probably for you. But I certainly wouldn't pay anything more than sgd120 for a room like this. For the price, there are better options in Hong Kong. Check-in took quite a while, as there was quite a far bit of Paperwork to fill (took us about 8-10min). I last stayed in wanchai at Brighton hotel for only sgd130. Location was good and hotel was new. Only drawback is that the hotel was located in a sleazy part of town.
Dipen S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 15 september 2014
value for money

location
4,3
good
Iek K. Individuele reizigers Macau, 15 september 2014
Good location

Clean and Tidy, location is good, staff is polite
7,7
Nattaporn M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 14 september 2014
good location

location, cleanliness, toilet
6,7
comfortable , cleanliness toilet
Hock K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 september 2014
value for money

value for money, location, and location.
8
Robert B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 september 2014
good value, good location

location, value, friendly staff
9,3
The South Pacific Hotel was clean and comfortable. The location was convenient and the price very reasonable. Our room was small, but adequate. The staff was courteous and helpful. I've stayed here in the past and will definitely stay here again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02