of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 298
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 2837 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (2837)
Sorteer op:
Ernst L. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 5 juli 2013
Gunstig gelegen tussen Wanchai en Causeway Bay.

Goede WiFi, behulpzaam personeel, goed restaurant
8
Goed verblijf in centraal gelegen hotel
Cornelis J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 november 2012
Goed hotel met snelle service

Snelle service, prima mamer
7,7
Ondanks te vroege aankomst, vanwege vlucht, werden we toch gelijk geholpen. Zo snel de kamer vrij kwam mochten we er in. Restaurant was ook goed en het hotel heeft een prima ligging.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: The peak is prachtig en heel dichtbij. We zijn savonds een biertje gaan drinken in een buurt op loopafstand. Ik ben de naam kwijt , maar was heel gezellig.
Herman K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 oktober 2012
Heel goed

gunstig locatie, goed service
7,7
We hebben 4 nachten in dit hotel gebleven, de locatie was heel erg gunstig,in de lobby kon je heel veel informatie krijgen, en het personeel waren vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Alleen de kamer rook naar sigaretten rook. We hebben eerst 3 nachten geboekt via agoda, en verlengd een nacht op donderdag, de prijs was opeens 2 keer duurder en de prijs voor vrijdag en zaterdag zelfs 3 tot 4 keer duurder.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Het is dichtbij openbare vervoer en shopping, er is een leuk markt achter het hotel.
Shahul H. Individuele reizigers India, 10 februari 2015
My stay at South Pacific

Location,Price & staff
9
This is my second time at South Pacific & it was an awesome stay. Its close to Wan chai's bars, restaurants & mosque. Its a 5 min walk to Times square/Causeway Bay MTR, 10 minutes from Happy Valley & is well connected to the rest of Hong Kong. Wan Chai in itself is a nice place for shopping. It has a young crowd & has a vibe on it & busy till late nights. I found it very safe neighbourhood. The only thing I din like about this hotel was their bathroom. It was too small( not in line with a 4 star hotel) and the toilet is really small. Otherwise I'd go back to this hotel for sure.
Bryan D. (Echt)paren Canada, 10 februari 2015
Ok hotel too small bed

location? location? location?
6,3
The place was ok. not the best for value of money since it is a bit old. it's location is ok being near causeway bay. the biggest downsides are the size of the rooms and the size of the beds which were really small.
Sampson W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 februari 2015
Father time catches up to all

Location, convenience and friendly staff
5,3
Place was great and I keep coming back. I've stayed here on 4 occasion in the last 3 years. But like all things place is getting a bit run down, the ac system isn't as good as it used to be the beds and carpet are showing age. I had a problem with my scan card which needed to be reset, 8 times in my 3 day stay. Rooms are getting smaller and the applicance outdated, phone doesn't work, tv is a little monitor on the wall. So for sheer price it's hard to say it's worth similar area places. And on top of that the mainland tourist groups really make the place difficult to stay at. But the location saves it, where else is it as good as it is here??? So if you dont use any of the hotels facilities and simply want a convenient place this is it. But let's hope management give the place a bit of an upgrade.
Cary L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 7 februari 2015
good

reasonable price, convenience, near shopping ctr
7,7
Yi X. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 januari 2015
Great location

Location, internet connection and public transport
8,3
We returned to this hotel after our trip to Guangzhou. I've mentioned the good points about this hotel in my previous review so I shall not repeat. I want to share this gem of a place just behind the hotel - Bowrington Market. It has a wet market that sells dried seafood, plenty of fruits, sundries and fresh meats. It also has a food centre on the level three of the market building where there are many stalls selling local delights. Didn't expect to find that best curry mutton there but we returned again because it was simply delicious. The other stalls also serve great roast meats, typical HK breakfast fare and 'Dai Pai Dong' style of food at night. Don't miss having a meal at this great little place.
Yi X. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 januari 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
8,3
We stayed at the South Pacific Hotel and it was a great choice. It's location just a stone's throw away from the Bowrington Market. The bus stop right in front of the hotel has a bus that brings you to the Hung Hom Station one stop away so it's great for us as we were taking the train to Guangzhou from there. The tram station a little down the road was perfect for us. The room was small but that's expected in HK so we don't really have any complaint. The internet connection was fast and allows multiple devices so that's another plus for the hotel.
Nutsaba S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 20 januari 2015
Good and comfortable stay and clean

Clean, comfortable, service
9
Was good to know and to stayed with The South Pacific hotel as it's clean and comfortable room too.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06