Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 299
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 2494 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (2494)
Ernst L. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 5 juli 2013
Gunstig gelegen tussen Wanchai en Causeway Bay.

Goede WiFi, behulpzaam personeel, goed restaurant
8
Goed verblijf in centraal gelegen hotel
Cornelis J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 november 2012
Goed hotel met snelle service

Snelle service, prima mamer
7,7
Ondanks te vroege aankomst, vanwege vlucht, werden we toch gelijk geholpen. Zo snel de kamer vrij kwam mochten we er in. Restaurant was ook goed en het hotel heeft een prima ligging.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: The peak is prachtig en heel dichtbij. We zijn savonds een biertje gaan drinken in een buurt op loopafstand. Ik ben de naam kwijt , maar was heel gezellig.
Herman K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 oktober 2012
Heel goed

gunstig locatie, goed service
7,7
We hebben 4 nachten in dit hotel gebleven, de locatie was heel erg gunstig,in de lobby kon je heel veel informatie krijgen, en het personeel waren vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Alleen de kamer rook naar sigaretten rook. We hebben eerst 3 nachten geboekt via agoda, en verlengd een nacht op donderdag, de prijs was opeens 2 keer duurder en de prijs voor vrijdag en zaterdag zelfs 3 tot 4 keer duurder.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Het is dichtbij openbare vervoer en shopping, er is een leuk markt achter het hotel.
Joyce L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 11 april 2014
Causeway Bay.

Causeway Bay, location, value.
7,7
Location for this hotel and size of the bedroom are the 2 main reasons this hotel was chosen for our business partner.
Budi S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 6 april 2014
No complain, value for money and will comeback

Near Time square, restaurants surroundings, Japanese style bidet, quick in and out
7,3
Value for money and near shopping area.
David P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 6 april 2014
Acceptable

Convenient and efficient
7,3
Disappointed you had no bar but good value for money
Janusz K. (Echt)paren Poland, 5 april 2014
This nice time for us ...

Good, clean, nice ...
8,7
Erlin E. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 3 april 2014
spacious room also clean

easy acess, spacious, clean
7,3
Enjoy the room,reasonable price, easy acess public taransport
Chee H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 2 april 2014
The hotel was good and transport is in abundance.

Centrally located, walking distance to most business buildings and clean
7,7
The room is at the right size for one person. The bathroom a bit cramp and the bath tub is rather slippery when getting in and out since it is very close to the toilet bowl.
Peter C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 april 2014
Ok for a short stay

Best features where, location, public transport restaurants and shopping
6
The hotel was pretty well positioned for our HK7s visit, very centrally located for many restaurants and street food, super close to Times square and the MTR. Down side was the room was pitifully small, but this is the norm for HK unfortunately, unless you wish to spend thousands.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01