Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Zwembad Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Zwembad Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Zwembad Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur
Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Gebied: Legian Aantal kamers: 61

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (335)
Sorteer op:
Bjorn M. Groepen Netherlands, 10 september 2012
Ok, voor 1 overnachting...

Prijs...
6,3
-Er kwam een muffe lucht uit de badkamer -Veel last van muggen -Ligging tov centrum niet echt ideaal -Zijn betere hotels in deze prijsklasse
Oasis J. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 22 juni 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan

location, complete room
6
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Earhart R. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 29 maart 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel

Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
5,3
It was ok
Tafaewasi W. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 24 maart 2015
Hotel for back packer

Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
6,7
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Yuniarti W. Groepen Indonesia, 22 maart 2015
Not worth the price.

Location.
4,3
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Mohammed M. Individuele reizigers Qatar, 11 maart 2015
2star hotel

two kind staff that's all
4,3
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Vk N. Groepen Malaysia, 8 november 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 22 september 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Mohit M. (Echt)paren India, 20 juli 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 11 juli 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ZwembadSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ZwembadSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ZwembadSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

HK-AGWEB-2F04