of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Zwembad Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Zwembad Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Gebied: Legian Aantal kamers: 61

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 324 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (324)
Sorteer op:
Bjorn M. Groepen Netherlands, 10 september 2012
Ok, voor 1 overnachting...

Prijs...
6,3
-Er kwam een muffe lucht uit de badkamer -Veel last van muggen -Ligging tov centrum niet echt ideaal -Zijn betere hotels in deze prijsklasse
Vk N. Groepen Malaysia, 8 november 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 22 september 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Mohit M. (Echt)paren India, 20 juli 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 11 juli 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Shinta P. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 2 juli 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Maria M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 30 mei 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..

Nice staff
4,7
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Terry A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 april 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Dwi R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 16 januari 2014
clean room, good staff

nice staff
7,7
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Da C. Groepen Australia, 27 december 2013
all hotels should update today standard

location and prices
4,3
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - GastenkamerSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ZwembadSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - ZwembadSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01