Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Squareone Phuket - Zwembad Squareone Phuket - Receptie Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Hotel exterieur Squareone Phuket - Zwembad Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Receptie Squareone Phuket - Hotel exterieur Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Badkamer Squareone Phuket - Badkamer Squareone Phuket - Badkamer Squareone Phuket - Badkamer
Squareone Phuket - Gastenkamer Squareone Phuket - Gastenkamer Squareone Phuket - Gastenkamer Squareone Phuket - Gastenkamer Squareone Phuket - Gastenkamer Squareone Phuket - Badkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 15
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 92
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (92)
Sorteer op:
Ming G. Individuele reizigers China, 15 april 2015
just so so

no too much
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melchor T. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 december 2014
friendly staff!

friendly staff, proximity to shopping, quiet at night
9,3
Quite pleasant
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan S. Groepen Malaysia, 24 november 2014
Easy Access, value for money

Easy Access, value for money, suitable for stop over
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joshua S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 maart 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Justin R. Individuele reizigers Canada, 24 januari 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ellie D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 december 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 8 oktober 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 september 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juergen M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Germany, 19 augustus 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Felix B. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 21 juli 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - ZwembadSquareone Phuket - ReceptieSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - Hotel exterieurSquareone Phuket - ZwembadSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - ReceptieSquareone Phuket - Hotel exterieurSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - BadkamerSquareone Phuket - BadkamerSquareone Phuket - BadkamerSquareone Phuket - BadkamerSquareone Phuket - GastenkamerSquareone Phuket - GastenkamerSquareone Phuket - GastenkamerSquareone Phuket - GastenkamerSquareone Phuket - GastenkamerSquareone Phuket - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04