Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Entree St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Eten en drinken St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Fuente Osmena Aantal kamers: 63
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (221)
Sorteer op:
Pascal D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 29 oktober 2012
leuk hotel, maar te strak

clean rooms
8,3
Leuk hotel, maar iets te strak. netjes aangeplante bloemetjes enz... de kamers liggen rondom het zwembad wat betekent dat er s morgen vroeg meteen veel lawaai is. Ligzetels zijn er niet genoeg. Vriendelijke staff, behoorlijk dure consumaties in vergelijking met de hotels eromheen. vandaar dat niemand er s avonds eet vermoed ik. Vervelend is het wel als de buren een vuurtje stoken en gans het zwembadterein onder rook staat.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gordon J. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 22 juli 2015
Severly Underrated Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Bed Quality, Room Cleanliness
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Close to churches and even a supermarket. All within walking distance. If you're hungry or need anything late at night, there's even a 7 Eleven around the corner. The room was very pleasant and they even had an ironing board and in-room safe, all in a 3-star hotel. If one wishes to smoke, there's a balcony where one can do so. Breakfast everyday was decent and effort was made to vary the dishes. Check-in was extremely fast (compared to Manila) and check out was equally so. Security was good and would take the effort to recognise hotel guests and greet them. However, there are two issues which I feel need to be highlighted. For they are a blight on an otherwise good hotel. One is the water pressure in the showers. It feels as if one was washing off soap and shampoo lather using merely rivulets of water. The other was the internet. I stayed on the 6th floor and on the second day, the router died. No one could explain why nor was it ever fixed. It was truly a shame for the stay was comfortable thus far. Would I recommend anyone to stay there? If they would fix the water pressure and internet router issue, I do not see why not.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jemiel G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 juli 2015
It gets worst each time

Comfy beds location
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vicente L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 juli 2015
Hotel-perfect, People-poor

Breakfast. Clean. Location
6,3
One of the newer business hotels located at the heart of cebu. Room is neat and clean. Breakfast is incredibly delicious. However, staff service needs plenty to be desired. When i checked in i specifically asked for a high chair for my little toddler in my room. The receptionist said that they have none. However, when we had breakfast the following day, lo and behold, the high chair is very much available in their restaurant. Just a simple request by a guest that was instantly refused and denied by the receptionist without verifying first is totally disheartening. Also, when we checked in, i gave my id to the receptionist for verification and it wasnt returned to me until after we checked out. That was after i specifically asked forit to be returned to me earlier because i might forget to get it back since we had an early morning flight/ check out. I got it back though i thought it was not necessary for the hotel to keep it that long. Also, i arranged for a take out of our breakfast since we will be checking out earlier than usual and breakfast normally starts at 6:30am. We even suggest that a sandwich would do...so to the surprise of the receptionist on duty when we checked out, no endorsement whatsoever was made by her predecessor. Im just sharing my experiences with my stay in the hotel. Generally, i think you will get a good value of your money here. Everything is perfect except for the frontdesk personnel (they are even rude answering the phone, but thats another long story). Btw, towels are too worn out and still looks dirty.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mariel B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 7 juni 2015
okay

nice cozy simple
6,7
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vinh H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 april 2015
The bath shower water pressure not enough locate

closed manago square some bar and disco
7
vacation
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark D. Individuele reizigers Germany, 31 maart 2015
Great hotel

New hotel, location, bed
9,3
This hotel is as the pictures displayed. It is new, modern, in a good location and has everything a traveler needs including a comfortable bed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dennis J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 11 maart 2015
Value for money

location is good, value for money, great staff
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tim W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 maart 2015
OK but just OK

clean, location, not to noisy.
6
OK, but not more than just OK.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Katherine G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 februari 2015
Quaint hotel

Close to the church where I go to, clean, bed comfortable with fown pillows
8
It was a comfortable stay being that the bed was comfortable and they hsd 4 down pillows for 2 people. Clean and the staff ate pleasant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - EntreeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Eten en drinkenSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03