of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant
St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 63
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 179 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (179)
Sorteer op:
Pascal D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 29 oktober 2012
leuk hotel, maar te strak

clean rooms
8,3
Leuk hotel, maar iets te strak. netjes aangeplante bloemetjes enz... de kamers liggen rondom het zwembad wat betekent dat er s morgen vroeg meteen veel lawaai is. Ligzetels zijn er niet genoeg. Vriendelijke staff, behoorlijk dure consumaties in vergelijking met de hotels eromheen. vandaar dat niemand er s avonds eet vermoed ik. Vervelend is het wel als de buren een vuurtje stoken en gans het zwembadterein onder rook staat.
Carl A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 september 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Darryl C. Individuele reizigers Austria, 20 september 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Paul C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 4 september 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 augustus 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 13 augustus 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 augustus 2014
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7,7
Eyu K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 augustus 2014
worth every pennies

cleanliness, security , good management and the most important point-reasonable priced
7,7
This hotel has many strict rules but its management is efficient. Even though it is not located at the best location like tune hotel or parklane hotel , the security of this hotel was great and I felt safe throughout my stay. The location was not the best but taxis are abundance in this area. Staffs were very attentive. Staying at this hotel is definitely worth every pennies. Oh and did I mentioned the fantastic complimentary breakfast =)
Jack H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 juli 2014
Luxurious yet affordable!

Comfortable bed/pillows, accommodating staff, great food!
9,7
True to their advertisement, luxurious yet affordable. The place is getting too popular though the small restaurant could get crowded. We will not hesitate to recommend and we are indeed satisfied we plan to go stay there again very soon.
Paul R. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 23 juli 2014
need better food

location near to bars,
5,7
food is not so great. Overpiced for the area. . . hotel mostly caters to Filipino and filipino food. Nothing to much for the foriegner

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stadSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GolfbaanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3C03