Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant
St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 63
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 135 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (135)
Pascal D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 29 oktober 2012
leuk hotel, maar te strak

clean rooms
8,3
Leuk hotel, maar iets te strak. netjes aangeplante bloemetjes enz... de kamers liggen rondom het zwembad wat betekent dat er s morgen vroeg meteen veel lawaai is. Ligzetels zijn er niet genoeg. Vriendelijke staff, behoorlijk dure consumaties in vergelijking met de hotels eromheen. vandaar dat niemand er s avonds eet vermoed ik. Vervelend is het wel als de buren een vuurtje stoken en gans het zwembadterein onder rook staat.
George S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 april 2014
Excellent

Amenities, comfort, staff
10
By far my new number 1 choice in cebu. Quality service, excellent staff, spot on. The architect and engineers did a great job with design, flow and function. Maybe the other hotels can learn something from their excellent service. If not on a budget I will stay at this hotel whenever in the city. Great and attentive staff.
Darcy E. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 april 2014
extremely pleasant quiet and relaxing

The staff, peace, and value
10
We stayed overnight on our way south. It would have been great to take advantage of the situation and stay for more than one night. We will be back. The ambiance of this place is great. The hotel is sited to look over the pristine church across the road. Very clever actually.We found the staff very pleasant, happy and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Actually I was surprised with the selection, and the well trained staff. In all, a pleasant experience. My best wishes to the staff and wish them well.I can only say we had a most pleasant stay and experience.We will be back.
Chiak K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 april 2014
New and Nice hotel.

Nice room. Attentive staff and good breakfast.
8
I like the hotel room which is nicely decorated. Very clean and well equipped bath room. The breakfast is great especially coffee.
Chiak K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 april 2014
Good hotel and attentive staff.

Reasonable room rates. Close to shopping malls. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
Front office staff changed room for me to suit my requests. Buffet breakfast is adequate and quite a wide spread of varieties. The coffee is great. Deluxe rooms with twin beds are facing main road with rough surface which create a lot of noise whenever a vehicle is passing through. This noise is obvious especially after mid night.
Chong C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 maart 2014
GOOD

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
8
clean , good hotel
Chong C. Groepen Malaysia, 31 maart 2014
best

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
9
luxury room i were recommend my friend this hotel .nice room
Kai F. Groepen Germany, 26 maart 2014
New Hotel which is very nice

Location clean cheap
9
I liked this hotel for the location and it was very new. So everything was very good value for money.
Courtenay M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 22 maart 2014
The hotel was the best part of my stay.

clean, friendly, central
8,7
The hotel was excellent. The breakfast was ok. The staff were very good. Close walk to many restaurants and bars.
Ronald H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 maart 2014
Nice and relaxing

Staff, food value
8
I had a very nice stay at saint marks. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was very good . It is a short walk to shopping and other restaurants.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stadSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GolfbaanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3A07