of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant
St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 63
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 162 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (162)
Sorteer op:
Pascal D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 29 oktober 2012
leuk hotel, maar te strak

clean rooms
8,3
Leuk hotel, maar iets te strak. netjes aangeplante bloemetjes enz... de kamers liggen rondom het zwembad wat betekent dat er s morgen vroeg meteen veel lawaai is. Ligzetels zijn er niet genoeg. Vriendelijke staff, behoorlijk dure consumaties in vergelijking met de hotels eromheen. vandaar dat niemand er s avonds eet vermoed ik. Vervelend is het wel als de buren een vuurtje stoken en gans het zwembadterein onder rook staat.
Gerald E. Groepen Philippines, 13 juli 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!
Darryl C. Individuele reizigers Austria, 28 juni 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Paul A. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 16 juni 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9,7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Dolly A. Groepen Philippines, 12 juni 2014
Wonderful!

Very clean. Great staff,service. Very nice hotel.
9
Paul R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 juni 2014
accross street from very noisy
2
cheap hotel in a terrible location. bar and church across the street. right next door to each other. typical. then again, why would anyone want to travel to the dirty place in the first place?
Ferdinand V. Groepen Philippines, 7 juni 2014
Great

Clean, affordable, good food
6,7
Relaxing, comfortable and fun. The hotel is at the center of Cebu. Very accesible!
Erwin L. Groepen Philippines, 5 juni 2014
Funtastic!

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. Very accomodating stafffs and the buffet breakfast was superb. The balcony of the delux room where I stayed was very tiny, couldn't fit a person
9,7
Ma A. Groepen Philippines, 1 juni 2014
Hotel comfort added to our enjoyable stay

Cozy Modern Complete room amenities
9,7
We were impressed with the cleanliness and the amenities of the room. Really complete!!
Conchita R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 31 mei 2014
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu-stadSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GolfbaanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerSt. Mark Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3A06