of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 177
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1647 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (1647)
Sorteer op:
Patrick C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 26 april 2015
Kowloon Hotel

Value, staff & location
9
May I. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 april 2015
Clean & great location

Good location. Free snacks delivered to room at afternoon tea time. Friendly staff.
9,3
Modern, clean, good location, near restaurants n shops, near mrt station. It's on a small hill though so possibly not suitable for elderly. Very happy with this hotel.
Tony Z. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 april 2015
Location

Location, service ok, price ok
6,3
Stayed one night as was transiting. Hotel in good location, felt safe and service was fine. The hotel felt a little outdated. Rooms were reasonable size, bathroom could've been better.
Terapat T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 12 april 2015
Clean room , mate service good but hav to deposite

Clean, good service, peach
8,3
Great time
Leksan T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 april 2015
comfort

location, comfort and value for money
8,3
Great
Galuh C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 7 april 2015
Best location and value for money

1. Convenient location 2. Value for money 3. Helpful staff
9
When we checked in, the receptionist said that she upgrade us to better room for free (i originally booked standard room, yeay!). We got a room in 8th floor, with window, but the room smelled like cigarette. I immediately called the receptionist because i dont want my son to stay in unhealthy room. She responded quickly and 2 hotel staff came in. 1 is housekeeping who tried to spray the room with freshner. And the other one is someone i assume as the General Manager. He smelled the room and immediately ask if i would like to change the room. He gave us an even better room with big window and no cigarette smell. Appreciate the quick response and overall warm gesture of the team at Stanfort Hotel. You certainly get more than what you pay for. Definitely will come back next time when we visit HK.
Robert Z. Individuele reizigers Canada, 6 april 2015
Great Room, and location

The Location, The room and the friendly staff
9,3
I spent two nights at the Stanford Hillview in a premium room. The room was excellent with a comfortable bed and well designed. The staff were friendly and the location was perfect with everything I wanted in walking distance
Jackson L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 april 2015
Cmmfortable Stay, Far from MTR

Cmmfortable Stay, Far from MTR
7,7
The hotel not located at ideal place, as it was quite far from MTR, need around 10mins walk. The nearest MTR station is Tsim Sha Tsui station. Compare with others nearer hotel/guesthouse, it may just need less than 5mins walk to MTR. Besides, you have to walk up a quite high slope only can reach the hotel. It is quite inconvenience to bring the luggage up to the hotel. However, the hotel location is quite convenience for taking meal, there is many restaurant nearby. The room is out of expected as it is quite comfortable and front desk was very friendly and helpful. Hotel also provide small welcome gift for us, also it was just a simple chocolate & fruits, but actually we are quite appreciate for their considerate. You can chose to purchase their buffet breakfast instead of taking outside, as actually, after you taking breakfast at outside restaurant, you will find the hotel breakfast price is much worth and reasonable.
Erni J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 29 maart 2015
clean and nice location..

crowded places around tsim sam tsui.. hotel clean... great hotel services
8
This is my second time here... hotel was great and fine... just nees to walk a bit far from MTR tsim sam tsui.. so be prepared to walk far and uphill a bit...
Marjolein V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 15 maart 2015
Good hotel in very good location

Location, service
7,3
The rooms are not big, but decent enough size for HK. The location is right in the heart of TST which makes for easy access to shopping, restaurants. There is an easy connection via Kowloon station to the airport

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3C06