of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 177
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1459 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1459)
Sorteer op:
Maureen C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 oktober 2014
1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong

Free upgrade to a premier room, room is very big, friendly housekeeping lady.
8
Had a great stay at Stanford Hillview Hotel. It was my 1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong. The manager was kind enough to upgrade me to a much bigger room that I expected. Lots of space for my little one to run around in the room. The only down side is there is a closing time for the carpark so we had to walk up to the main entrance to enter the hotel after 12am. Quite tedious to carry my little one up. But overall very good stay.
Fanny L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 21 oktober 2014
good quality for $$$

value for $$$
8,3
very good
Alan L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 oktober 2014
Stanford Hillview Hotel

Clean, good location and polite staff.
8
The location gave good opportunity to explore Tsim Sha Chui area. Except for the steep uphill slope to the hotel, traveling in and out of hotel is easy. Connection to MTR is near and easy.
Lin N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 oktober 2014
Convienent Location

Location, Shuttle bus & Service
7,7
The hotel is located in TST district, about 8min walk from MRT TST station exit B1. There's a steep slope up to the hotel, not suitable if you dont have strong legs. Next to the hotel is a Hip street with Pubs & Fine dining, Nice atmosphere. Around hotel lots of restaurants, cafes, local supermarket. The room is spacious but No view coz blocked by another building so have to close curtain all d time. Shuttle Bus available to Kowloon station so you can take Airport Express to Airport. I took taxi is about HK250 45mins.
Zhe L. (Echt)paren China, 4 oktober 2014
good

clean, good location, and kind staff
8,3
Staff is quite kind, they upgraded my room type freely, and let me check in earlier. The location is not bad. quite close the park and bus stops. easy to access to the star street. Draw back is that room is a little bit small.
Valerice B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 4 oktober 2014
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Housekeeping, wifi excelent
7,7
My stay there was very pleasant. The staff is very accommodating and the housekeeping staff really stay on top of keeping the rooms clean. Although I was not at the hotel during the duration of each day I was very pleased with my stay and will stay there again.
Yung S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 september 2014
Affordable Acommodation

Friendly staff, good room size, complimentary gifts.
8,3
It was a bit difficult to walk to the hotel lobby initially (due to the uphill climb) but it was more because we were so tired from the flight and all. The staff were friendly and we were assigned a room as soon as we arrived in the morning. The room is clean and well designed. We were given complimentary water and chocolates which is lovely. Was able to store luggage on the day we left at no extra cost. Generally good experience.
Sichun S. Individuele reizigers China, 28 september 2014
affordable

good service,room comfort,value of money
9
Leksan T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 26 september 2014
Great location

comfort, good location and value for money
8,3
great
Chan S. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 26 september 2014
good location

good location
10
good location

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3C05