Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 177
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1702)
Sorteer op:
Francis S. (Echt)paren Canada, 26 juni 2015
Excellent

Clean.
8
Ryan H. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 juni 2015
Rooms were problematic

Beside knutsford terrace, nightlife ok. Lots of nearby eateries and covenience stores, malls nearby
4,7
We were allowed early check in at 10:30H and was upgraded to a deluxe room 2nd night, i burned my scalp on the shower because the heater was broken and only produces very hot water. We weren't able to attend our friend's party at lkf because of this incident. We were transferred to an ugly room ar 1 in the morning! On our 3rd day, my partner slipped on the bathroom entrance because the floor was soaked wirh water caused by the ceiling was dripping with water. The staff were nice but couldn't make up for the bad facilities! Many other hotels in the area with sane price but si much better facilities. I'm sorry but the Facilities of this hotel is not up to a decent hotel's standard.
Leksan T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 juni 2015
great

Food, comfort and value for money
9
Great
Grace W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 juni 2015
4 star over rated

Location
4
Vanessa T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 juni 2015
Value for money and great location

Location is perfect; access to many eateries; room is spacious
9
I enjoyed myself during the trip. The location is perfect for us because we had the option of taking MTR or buses to get to where we needed to go. There were many choices for food around the hotel and these food joints are opened till quite late. The room is value for money and I will certainly stay there again when I next visit Hong Kong. The only thing is that the hotel is located on a slope, so tourists who are not so mobile may find it difficult to get around. Other than that, I have no complaints!
Mei Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 1 juni 2015
Average experience

Location
4,3
Guanghuang H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 juni 2015
helpful staff and clean room

cleanliness,location and value
8,7
Thanks to the staff for the arrangement of my surprise proposal to my gf. The upgrade of our room to premium room was appreciated. However the noise from the renovation works was irritating while we were napping
Xue L. Groepen Singapore, 28 mei 2015
Good

The service and the cleanliness
8
Good
Beng H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 mei 2015
Cozy and comfortable stay

Location, staff and Internet
7,3
It was good and will stay again
Lawrence U. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 25 mei 2015
Stayed For 9 Nights

1. Location 2. Value for Money 3. Comfort for Travellers
7
We stayed For 9 nights for an official trip and we had a very memorable time. Really value for money and the location is great. 5 minutes walk from MTR and the good places for food everywhere. Plus Wellcome Supermarket and 7-11 few steps away.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Tuin


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04