of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Tuin Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 177
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1353 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1353)
Sorteer op:
Tsz C. Groepen Hong Kong, 16 juli 2014
Not as good as expected

Location
6
Timothy L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 juli 2014
a fair-priced hotel in a very good location

location, pricing, re-furnished
6
they have refurnished from a dated hotel, but the furnishing isn't quite modern. however, the location of this place is very nice, it's quiet and close to shopping places. other than that, the food seems to be very good.
Monthatip Y. Groepen Thailand, 7 juli 2014
worth it

bathtub hotwater good location
7,3
it's good to stay here. The hotel locates near shopping center. There is bathtub which we can relieve our feet from shopping. The hotel also provides plug adapter. The little thing is that i think the complimentary water is not enough. It's quite small bottle.
Jennifer D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 juli 2014
Helpful Staff

Location, Staff and Price
6,7
It was great with my kids since its centrally located
Jennifer D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 juli 2014
Was nice stay in the hotel. Centrally located

Location. Price and Food
6
It was a nice place to stay since its centrally located. Not too far from shopping and tourist spots.
Tao K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 1 juli 2014
good location, feel comfortable

location, food, service
9,3
Rick K. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 30 juni 2014
Well priced, and in good location.

Location, price and comfortable.
7
Hotel - good location and well priced. Issue - staff were not helpful when I needed assistance. e.g. I booked a non-smoking room and they gave me a room in the smoking floor. I asked staff whether it was possible to change, they said it won't make a difference if I didnt smoke in the room. e.g. 2 - asked about taxi to airport service through operator/reception, and they appear to want to get off the phone and told me to call the taxi company direct?! I can't speak Cantonese!
Chew P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 juni 2014
wonderful stay and love this hotel.

spacious as compared to other hotel's room in hk; great location to me although it is not next to met; quiet n comfortable
7,7
i am not the first time to stay in this hotel ad i will put it as my first choice to stay for HK trip. so you can imagine how much i prefer to stay here..the best here is the room is spacious. bed is so comfortable. surrounding is quiet at night.
Dullasich S. Groepen Thailand, 29 juni 2014
Great

NicePricePlace
7
Good enough nice place nearby shopping area and MTR
Jinju A. (Echt)paren South Korea, 29 juni 2014
Generally good, but horrible, worst concierge guy!

location
6
not recommend

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - TuinStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03