arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 860 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 860 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

Hassan L.
Pakistan
23 juni 2016
A wonderful hotel at the heart of the city.
A wonderful hotel at the heart of the city. Metro station and shopping mall is just front of the hotel. Our bedroom was a very good size and well-appointed with an excellent bathroom. Nice food with affordable price. The management and staff were all absolutely charming and helpful throughout our stay. Front desk was very helpful and pleasant. Ideal for travelers, who are new to Dubai as everything is nearby the hotel. 10 minutes away from international airport and you can also use metro from the airport. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Anson J.
India
23 juni 2016
Good one
Nice place to stay

CHUL J.
Zuid-Korea
19 juni 2016
Very good hotel
Very good hotel. i want to come again

Rod G.
Filipijnen
19 juni 2016
average hotel in an excellent location
room was upgraded to suite, and that made up for the few minor cons in the room. booked this hotel mainly for the close proximity to the metro station.

Melissa C.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
18 juni 2016
Nice hotel and convience
Thank u for good service but we hope u have a threadmill because all tour threadmill is not working

Kathryn U.
Filipijnen
17 juni 2016
To improve cleanliness/ housekeeping
Must improve cleanliness -bathroom should be thoroughly checked, towels doesn't seem to be clean and fresh. Nice and accommodating staff.

Dilshad G.
Irak
15 juni 2016
Good staff
There is no beer and no alcohol . Old Furniture and Cooking utensils not suitable for the use of old and no-clean

Rabnawaz T.
Pakistan
07 juni 2016
It was worth a shot
I traveled along with my wife and infant. I must say it was a wise decision for choosing StarMetro Hotel. Its USPs are nice big rooms, all utilities available in the room, 2mins walk from Metro Station, and situated in the market which is convenient to grab a thing if ever needed instantly. However breakfast experience was not good. The food quality and the variety was not worth 42 DHS at all. If you inform them in advance for breakfast it costs 25 DHS but still it's not worth it. Regarding staff overall experience was fine however I found the Duty Manager Mr. Javed quite playful. He committed me something and just within 5mins he backed off from his words which I believe is a serious issue in the Service/Hospitality Industry. Breaching commitments in this industry is such a great offend. I didn't find Mr. Javed mature enough to handle the situation with service oriented mindset. He's the one who ruined my 3 days wonderful experience into a garbage bag. Even if I wouldn't have gotten the solution (which I did not actually) I'd be fine with it but the thing that badly hurt me was his playfulness and false commitment.

jayaprakash V.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
07 juni 2016
Poor quality furitures
Old bed hardly comfortable to get a good sleep. the chairs were very old too. Rooms are spacious and clean.

Abdul B.
India
07 juni 2016
Nice to stay
Good