arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 879 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 879 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

Mario G.
Filipijnen
21 juli 2016
Summary Observation
Considering overall summary it was good. There are some appliances and lightings it needs to be fix corners are dark instead of using main lights,cooking hot plates should be upgraded to induction cooker,bathroom toilet seat needs to be fix,shower curtain missing and string hanger,telephone was not working etc.It requires supervision and room monitoring specially for maintenance. Thanks...

Mannu B.
India
18 juli 2016
Value for money but stinky hotel
Big rooms , cooperative staff , value for money But at the end you get to smell different kind of stink, which they accept and can't do anything about it

Prabhu A.
India
15 juli 2016
Good location
Will surely return to this hotel. Quite close to all the happening places.

Sayed M.
Bahrein
12 juli 2016
The location near the market
Very good choise for short trip

Jan S.
Sri Lanka
10 juli 2016
A wonderful stay
I keep coming back to you guys as your service, facilities & staff are one of the best in town.. I got nothing at all to whine as i love this place. The pool is amazing and no noise stay is one the best when am in a mood to chill..would be back soon..I have been recommending your place to everyone I meet, you guys rock :)

Luis R.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
08 juli 2016
Star Metro is not well maintained.
Upon entering the unit, the floor was dirty. Smell along the corridor is awful. Normal sounds (e.g. voices) from the units can be heard from the corridors. Kitchen door handles are broken. Swimming pool water is dirty. Corridors at the pool level are always wet. Breakfast at intramuros was totally bad. Towels provided at the pool is limited to 2 only. Conclusion: Star Metro is not recommendable at all.

Manoj M.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
08 juli 2016
Satisfactory
No carpet in room

Marwa H.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
07 juli 2016
lack of cleanliness
Nice hotel with great location but my room wasnt clean and when i requested cleaning they only used a small bottle of water to put some drops on the floor and mop. Floor remained unclean, same with tables.

jun G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
06 juli 2016
Great Hotel
Wonderful stay. Big rooms. Decent location 2 min walk to the metro station. Near a few malls also.

Diana G.
Filipijnen
06 juli 2016
Very dirty
Huge room but very dirty and smelly