Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 901 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 901 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

anthony M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Value for money
I stayed in dubai for a few days, this hotel was very good value for money. Its not in the best area, but it is close to the Metro station.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

weiwei T. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good Location
3mins to metro, shopping center in front of hotel. Safe area even for solo traveller. Room is big and spacious,come with kitchen . Wifi is working well.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

Mr D. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2016
Overall very good hotel.
Loved the location 2 min walking distance form Metro . Opp their is a mall with nice food court . Beside hotel their are two super market Overall i like the hotel beacuse of location and its very near by gold souk also. Good for families with young children......
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Yuan T. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Not Quiet
to near to the airport, although it next to the metro, but still far away to everywhere.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

Yuan T. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Not quiet
The rooms are big and hotel location is next to the metro. However since it's next to the airport (around 10-15 minutes by taxi), it's far away to everywhere even you take the metro. Besides, it's noisy as we can hear the sound of airplane time to time.
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

Asad A. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
This is the 1 star hotel apartment. Smelly carpets broken furniture ripped wall papers or paints and damaged ceilings everywhere .. looks like a ghost house com hotel .
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Christian L. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Little Things Matter
A not so pleasant stay at this hotel due to some front desk staff that were a little rude namely one person by the name of Ramir who manned the front desk at night last August 8, 2016. When asked about late checkout his face showed an unpleasant reaction as if he did not want anyone to ask him any questions. The bathroom also smells like the sewer. Plus fixtures in the bathroom are falling apart and cracks are visible in the entire room. First day there were no towels and the light bulbs were mostly not working. Water from the previous guest was left in the electric water boiler in the kitchen. The TV channels published in their list did not show up in the TV itself. Was left with only one English channel. No menu for room service although did not bother to order room service since the breakfast buffet was not so pleasant anyway.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Harish R. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Last month i stay same hotel for week they give everyday water drink two bottel but now sundely on s
Last month i stay same hotel for week they give everyday water drink two bottel but now sundely on second day they change policy ?
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Keith N. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Close to Airport for short stay
Stayed in a deluxe studio apartment on the 6th floor at the back of the hotel the Wifi was intermittent and there was no hot water jug in the room. Also two of the light globes on the cluster lights were not working.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Keith N. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Great location for short stay
Apartments are spacious and close to the Airport with free Wifi
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016