Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments

Salahuddin Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : StarMetro Deira Hotel

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Vergaderruimte StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Deira Aantal kamers: 166
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 336 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (336)
U F. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 juni 2013
care free hotel

klantvriendelijke medewerkers,grote zwembad,grote kamer
7
Ons verblijf was redelijk goed. We kregen elke dag van de housekeeping 2 flesjes water complimentary en koffie plus thee. Vond de zwembad en fitnes ruimte goed was redelijk groot en schoon. Metro station precies naast het hotel en grote shopping mall aan de overkant van het hotel en andere grote shoppingmall's heel dichtbij het hotel. Goede hotel voor families.
Charles C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 april 2014
Great!!

cost, service, location
9,3
Great time. Staff are awsome. Central location. Stay at Star Metro every time I go thru Dubai
Shaukatali K. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 10 april 2014
comfortable value for money

NOTHING
6
COMFORTABLE AND RIGHT VALUE FOR MONEY,BUT I DONT KNOW WHY THEY MADE ME PAY 20 DHS PER DAY EXTRA AS TOURIST TAX ,WHEN I HAVE PAID THIER TAXES ON BOOKING,PL EXPLAIN.
Francis A. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 1 april 2014
Great location for shopping and dinning.

Reastaurant Easy shopping and internet access
10
Great, friendly staff
Richard O. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 april 2014
great!!!

location, price, staff
10
I am a repeat customer to the StarMetro. I like staying there because of the affordablility and the friendly and attentive staff there. It is also located to most shopping malls and nightlife entertainment in Dubai
Ralph O. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 maart 2014
Great value in convenient location

Spacious room, well located
8
We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the apartment. The extra space made relaxing after a long flight much easier. Whilst the hotel is beginning to show its age with a number of areas looking a little tired, it still represents great value and I would not hesitate to visit again. Recommended for those who enjoy a very, very firm bed.
Cllarence C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 23 maart 2014
Pleasant Hotel

Location
7,3
Hotel is well located. Room is nice. Gym was ok. Opposite is a shopping mall and a supermarket. There is another supermarket on the same side as the hotel on the left building too. Convenient walk to the metro but the green light. Reception was nice. I just find the price slightly too high for my liking. Location is really great.
Jeffrey S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 maart 2014
Must read!

Dinning area, bedroom and living room
10
We had a very good experience in this hotel. We stayed in 1 bedroom suite for 5 nights and 6days. Their staff are very kind approachable and easy to deal with in terms of check in and check out. They have a huge bed and toilet. They have a regular room cleaning services. The only problems are, some sockets are not working, utensils are incomplete. Definitely i will choose this hotel again and i will suggest this hotel to my friends coz' its very accessible and near to metro station.
Michael H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 maart 2014
Good Hotel, great rooms, close to metro

Good Rooms, private washing machine, close to metro
10
I would stay here again, close to metro, Reef Mall opposite and handy, room has washing machine, good bed, good bathroom, air conditioning, good swimming pool and gym, good all you can eat dining, good to walk around streets close by, 7/11 store next door, Popeyes and Gloria Jeans Coffee shop in Reef Mall, taxis easy to get to Horse Racetrack.
Louise M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 maart 2014
Convenient

Room size, self-catering
8
Comfortable. Very large room. Pillows only thing not comfortable about the room. Convenient to Metro. 2 shopping malls across the road. Supermarket next door. Fully equipped kitchenette with washing machine, so great for extended stays in Dubai.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C03