of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments

Salahuddin Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : StarMetro Deira Hotel
StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Vergaderruimte StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur
StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 166
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 515 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (515)
Sorteer op:
Mozafar N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 3 januari 2015
Goed maar meer drie stèren hotel dan vier

Schoonmaker, receptie behulpzaam, veel winkel en restaurant,Metro
7
In het algemeen ben ik ermee tevreden, goed parkeerplaats in de kelder van hotel,zwembad was goed,ruime apartment, Slecht WiFi in de kamer, veel vliegtuig lawaai , maar ik kon wel met oordopjes slapen.
Francois M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 20 december 2014
goed . gezellig

1) grote kamers 2) ligging 3) vriendelijk personeel
5,3
Goed verblijf. Rond het zwembad vuil. Terassen naast en onder zwenbad zeer vuil. Voor de rest was alles in orde. Blijkbaar worden terrassen niet gebruik Hotel echter wel aan te raden De keuken ontbraken potten en pannen Na vraag werden deze gebracht. Kook vuur elektrisch . Potten pannen met bolle bodem versleten en niet geschikt om elektrisch te koken
Rabia M. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 27 augustus 2014
Genoten

Kamer perfect, ligging perfect en personeel behulpzaam
8
Perfect
U F. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 juni 2013
care free hotel

klantvriendelijke medewerkers,grote zwembad,grote kamer
7
Ons verblijf was redelijk goed. We kregen elke dag van de housekeeping 2 flesjes water complimentary en koffie plus thee. Vond de zwembad en fitnes ruimte goed was redelijk groot en schoon. Metro station precies naast het hotel en grote shopping mall aan de overkant van het hotel en andere grote shoppingmall's heel dichtbij het hotel. Goede hotel voor families.
Mohammed Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 25 februari 2015
Superb

Location, Massive apartment size with 2 toilets.
10
Firstly the hotel has definitely seen better times and with just 1 or 2 very minor updates could be much better. That said as a family of 4 we needed a place that was not going to break the bank or compromise overly on standards. 1. Location - we had our own car and the gold souq is exactly 2.2km by car or less if walking. 15 minute drive from The Burj Khalifa and The Mall. And 33 minutes from the Marina. There are plenty of restaurants and takeaways on the same road with the reef mall right opposite, al ghurair centre further down the road and Al Rigga road within walking distance meaning there is no shortage of places to eat or go shopping. 2. Size & Facilities - we were booked into the star 1 bedroom suite. This has a king size bed. A huge living room with dining table and fully functional kitchen with double electric hob, microwave, kettle, toaster, fridge freezer and a washing machine. There was also an assortment of cutlery and utensils stocked. Due to our timings we did not opt for the breakfast, however we were able to buy supplies from the New Era supermarket just next door to do breakfast at our own time. 3. Staff - I can honestly say we had no issues here. There were a couple of minor issues which were addressed within minutes, thanks to sathiq and sheikh. We left notes for housekeeping with requests which were fulfilled. They serviced the room regularly, thanks to housekeeping staff too. We got our wakeup call on time. Considering the price we paid we would happily stay here again and would strongly recommend this hotel to people who are travelling with children. At the end of the day we were returning to our hotel approx 1 - 2 am every night, going to sleep and waking up 11-ish ready to go out again shortly after taking breakfast. If all you want is a beach and a hotel room where you spend your waking time then book elsewhere. IF you want a bit of everything and will be out a lot then this hotel is ideally located and .
Ayoola E. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 20 februari 2015
Good apartment location in deira

value for money, location, space
7
Rarri L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 februari 2015
Great value!

Room size, location, Friendly staff
7,7
Rarri L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 februari 2015
Good value!

Location, Room size, Friendly staff
7,7
Lyrnie L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 februari 2015
StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments

location
4,3
not that pleasant akthough i like the rroom because its big
Salem M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 5 februari 2015
Stay Recommended

Location, Pool, Price
6
It was quite exciting.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments DubaiStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C04