of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments

Salahuddin Street, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : StarMetro Deira Hotel
StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Vergaderruimte StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad
StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 166
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 404 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (404)
Sorteer op:
Rabia M. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 27 augustus 2014
Genoten

Kamer perfect, ligging perfect en personeel behulpzaam
8
Perfect
U F. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 juni 2013
care free hotel

klantvriendelijke medewerkers,grote zwembad,grote kamer
7
Ons verblijf was redelijk goed. We kregen elke dag van de housekeeping 2 flesjes water complimentary en koffie plus thee. Vond de zwembad en fitnes ruimte goed was redelijk groot en schoon. Metro station precies naast het hotel en grote shopping mall aan de overkant van het hotel en andere grote shoppingmall's heel dichtbij het hotel. Goede hotel voor families.
Thomas T. (Echt)paren Ireland, 21 augustus 2014
Average hotel

Location, breakfast, suitable for families
6,7
We thought this was an ok hotel with no frills. Rooms are spacious and have cooking facilities like an apartment, washing machine, refrigerator etc. Breakfast is good too and location is good with metro 3 mins away and 24-hr supermarket across the road. One negative is the hotel wireless which is verrryy...ssllloooww!
Mohammed R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 14 augustus 2014
wonderful people I hope to deal with you guys

Location, clean and very good staff
9
It was very good experience for me and my family .
Tsai T. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 30 juli 2014
good

location, service, clean
8,7
Jane A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 19 juli 2014
perfect hotel in a perfect location

facilities, location, swimming pool
9
very comfortable
Rolando M. Groepen Australia, 16 juli 2014
Very Nice Apartment Hotel

Huge and cleanrooms, Location, Helpful Staff
9,3
My wife and I arrived earlier and we were given welcome drinks and accommodated as soon as the room was ready. Rooms are huge and self contained and kitchen is big and clean. Bathrooms are huge and we even have bathrobes to use. It is a few steps to Al Salahudin metro subway and shopping malls are nearby. Supermarts to buy your supplies are also very close. It's a short trip from the airport and taxis are always available. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Rolando M. Groepen Australia, 16 juli 2014
Great Apartment Hotel

Huge and clean rooms, location and value for money
9
I booked this room for my brother and his wife. We arrived earlier and they were given welcome drinks and accommodated as soon as the room was ready. Rooms are huge and self contained and kitchen is big and clean. Bathrooms are huge and we even have bathrobes to use. It is a few steps to Al Salahudin metro subway and shopping malls are nearby. Supermarts to buy your supplies are also very close. It's a short trip from the airport and taxis are always available. Staff are
Rolando M. Groepen Australia, 16 juli 2014
Very nice Hotel

Huge self contained room, Value for Money, Location
9
I booked this hotel for my friends, who is on our goup. We arrived earlier and we were given welcome drinks and accommodated as soon as the room was ready. Rooms are huge and self contained and kitchen is big and clean. Bathrooms are huge and we even have bathrobes to use. It is a few steps to Al Salahudin metro subway and shopping malls are nearby. Supermarts to buy your supplies are also very close. It's a short trip from the airport and taxis are always available. Staff are
Juran B. Individuele reizigers Bangladesh, 8 juli 2014
In short, Value for Money

Locations, Big size of Room and Cleanness
8,3
It was a pleasant stay. All shopping facilities are within walking distances. Metro station is right outside the hotel. Room sizes are big and well furnished. Self catering available. Friendly and co-operative staff. The room charge is very reasonable.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments DubaiStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerStarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - StarMetro Deira Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C06