Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel

Post str 6, Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,5

uit 192 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (192)
Sorteer op:
Cornelis S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juni 2011
Mooi comfortable hotel met goede service

Dicht bij het centrum
9,3
Het hotel ligt perfect gelegen bij het trein/metrostation en bij de opstapplaats voor een seightseeing. Er is een parkeergarage naast het hotel en het hotel geeft op een dagkaart 8 euro korting. Het hart van het centrum is een leuk loopje van zo'n 10 minuten. Het hotel zelf is uitstekend,met een erg goede service en de kamer (standaard) wat wij hadden geboekt groot,schoon en van alle luxe voorzien. Fles water gratis en bij aankomst lagen er 3 appels klaar.Je schoenen kan je gratis laten poetsen. We waren half 10 sochtends vroeg in het hotel op een zaterdag en we konden al direct in onze kamer. Nadat we in het centrum waren geweest en savonds terugkwamen op de kamer had het personeel snoep op de kamer neergelegd en alles nog netjes opgeruimd, klasse. Ontbijt is uitstekend en je kan gewoon van alles bestellen, zoals Amerikaanse pannenkoeken of eieren e.d. Bar en terras in het hotel is prijzig maar wel relaxed. Hotel is een absolute aanrader.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Wij hadden een seightseeing geboekt maar dat zou ik niemand aanraden omdat het centrum redelijk compact is,dus makkelijk te lopen.
Anh D. Zakelijke reizigers Hungary, 6 mei 2016
Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, good qu
6,7
Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, good quality equipment. Absolutely recommended.
Pornsuda H. Groepen Thailand, 5 mei 2016
good location
5,7
Location as it is just opposite the train station, good Breakfast and Services
Hyri R. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 april 2016
Very good
6,7
Everything was very good tha staf were lovely. Tha only thing nids to be looked at is tha matris very hard and tha pillows very flat atherws very happy wetha everything. Will be back
John L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 18 maart 2016
Clean, Convenient and Safe

Clean, Convenient and Safe
8,7
This is my first time staying in Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel. I must say this is one of the cleanest and comfortable hotel that I have ever stayed in Frankfurt. The room is very clean and air conditioning is quiet with good heater. Especially in hot summer and cold winters, you will need a quiet, good working air-conditioner and heater. The location is also very convenient. The central train station Frankfurt Main HF is located within 5mins walk from the hotel. Taxi stand is also located conveniently outside the main entrance of the hotel. Room wifi internet connection is good. Breakfast menu is fantastic with many different variations of eggs, pan cakes and sausages. I will recommend this hotel to all who is planning a trip to city for business or for leisure.
Peter S. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 29 februari 2016
Great location for train
6
Hotel is right beside train station, very convenient
Trinida G. Zakelijke reizigers Mauritius, 16 januari 2016
Concierge

Location, Foods and clean
6,7
Hi, My wife was hill and the hotel was not in a position to help neither to call for a doctor and have a doctor on site. A five stars hotel with this kind of service is not acceptable.
Tong S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 31 december 2015
convenient, but a bit old

convenient, staff nice
7,3
a bit old, very high ceiling, nice staff, free bath room stuff if u asked the counter
Hajime I. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 27 november 2015
Five star hotel?

Location, Cleanliness, Cofee Maker
7
Location is excellent especially for the travelers use Frankfurt Hbf station. On the other hand, breakfast is poor in both quality and quantity. Also entrance of the hotel has a few steps but no bellboy so uncomfortable for a guest has large and/or heavy luggage. In addition, elevator location of grand floor is strange, something like backyard.
Luckman H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 21 november 2015
Satisfied

Location as it is just opposite the train station, good Breakfast and Services (friendly)
8,3
The stay at the hotel was totally fulfilled my satisfaction, the rooms are very clean and breakfast was very good. However I still want to feedback about the checkout experience as it was taken too long for a standard checkout time. I have booked the two rooms through Agoda Singapore and fully paid, but when we did checkout the hotel officer at the desk was doubt that only one room was paid, even though I have shown her the email confirmation from Agoda. She checked and continue checked and asked her colleague and asked me to show the email confirmation again, it took really too long for a standard checkout time especially for the 5-star hotel. Thank you
1 van 1 beoordeling
Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am MainSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BalzaalSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - EntreeSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SuiteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SuiteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SuiteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02