Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel

Post str 6, Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Balzaal Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur
Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Entree Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Receptie Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 131
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (157)
Sorteer op:
Cornelis S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juni 2011
Mooi comfortable hotel met goede service

Dicht bij het centrum
9,3
Het hotel ligt perfect gelegen bij het trein/metrostation en bij de opstapplaats voor een seightseeing. Er is een parkeergarage naast het hotel en het hotel geeft op een dagkaart 8 euro korting. Het hart van het centrum is een leuk loopje van zo'n 10 minuten. Het hotel zelf is uitstekend,met een erg goede service en de kamer (standaard) wat wij hadden geboekt groot,schoon en van alle luxe voorzien. Fles water gratis en bij aankomst lagen er 3 appels klaar.Je schoenen kan je gratis laten poetsen. We waren half 10 sochtends vroeg in het hotel op een zaterdag en we konden al direct in onze kamer. Nadat we in het centrum waren geweest en savonds terugkwamen op de kamer had het personeel snoep op de kamer neergelegd en alles nog netjes opgeruimd, klasse. Ontbijt is uitstekend en je kan gewoon van alles bestellen, zoals Amerikaanse pannenkoeken of eieren e.d. Bar en terras in het hotel is prijzig maar wel relaxed. Hotel is een absolute aanrader.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Wij hadden een seightseeing geboekt maar dat zou ik niemand aanraden omdat het centrum redelijk compact is,dus makkelijk te lopen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hieu T. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 22 augustus 2015
Good

OK
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ally N. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 juli 2015
Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt

Great location, helpful staff, comfortable room
7,7
Extremely convenient location, right opposite to Frankfurt HBF. Rooms are comfortable but for a 5 star hotel can be tidier & cleaner. Staffs were generally helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Perla B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 11 juli 2015
The staff was superb.

The staff, location, restaurant.
10
Fantastic
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rovan D. Zakelijke reizigers India, 28 juni 2015
perfect location to stay in Frankfut

Location, helpful staff & cleanliness
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Toshiakzu N. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 26 juni 2015
unprofessional staff

location
5,3
Room supposed to be non-smoking but when entered, full of smell of smoke complained to the hotel staff they say it shoud be non-smoking. Then they agreed to change the room and this staff came to the room and hand me over the key and left. I pack up my luggage once again and went to the room. Later on some guy tried to come to my room with the same room key.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Camilla H. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 21 juni 2015
good for carrying large luggages

great location and nice breakfast
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edmond L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 juni 2015
A surprise doe my trip I. Germany

Hotel staff, breakfast and environment.
10
After an overnight flight to Franfurt we arrived to the hotel at 8:00 in the morning. We didn't expect we can have a early check in at 8:00 but they friendly staff trying to get us a room at 9:30 and this is a real surprise. Hotel breakfast is excellent with so many choices. Highly recommended for Asian travelers who arrive early in the morning and need quick refresh to get ready for the day.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Miura Y. (Echt)paren Japan, 3 juni 2015
Nearest to Hbf

location, staff quality, cleanliness
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anthony A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 mei 2015
Location is good, service excellent. Room crummy

Excellent service. Staff helpful and courteous . Great location
8
The first room I was given was deplorable. The cupboard shelves were broken and carpets were soiled. I complained and was given a better room. It was small with no view. It was clean though
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am MainSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SpaSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BalzaalSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - LobbySteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - EntreeSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SuiteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SuiteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SuiteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteSteigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa

Beoordelingen door klanten - Steigenberger Metropolitan Frankfurt Hotel, Frankfurt am Main

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02