of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieur Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Lobby Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Zwembad Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Speeltuin Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Speeltuin Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Faciliteiten Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Faciliteiten Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 146
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 1581 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1581)
Sorteer op:
Helen W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 maart 2010
Goed hotel

Mooie kamers, dichtbij het strand en winkels. Wifi-aansluiting op kamer.
6,7
We zijn tevreden over dit hotel; mooie kamer met prima badkamer. Prettig om wifi op de kamer te hebben. Jammer dat je niet bij het zwembad kunt zitten door het ontbreken van parasols. Ontbijt simpel maar wel redelijk. Prima ligging, vlakbij het strand en winkels.
Peter B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 februari 2010
Goed Hotel

Goede en schone kamers Ruime badkamer en groot ligbad Goede service, personeel vriendelijk
10
Ons verblijf in het hotel was goed. We hebben eigenlijk geen nadelen kunnen vinden wel een een tekortkoming namenlijk dat er geen parasols bij het zwembad waren. Je was binnen 5 minuten bij het strand en de winkels. In 1 woord goed.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Goed hotel met alle faciliteiten aanwezig
Jolanda S. Groepen Netherlands, 16 mei 2009
Modern, mooi hotel

Modern hotel, welkomstdrankje, gratis onbeperkt internet, groot mooi zwembad
7,7
Het hotel is volgens mij vrij nieuw, het ziet er erg goed uit. Het zwembad is ontzettend groot! Wij hadden de goedkoopste kamer, en uitzicht hadden we niet, maar de kamer was wel erg mooi. Aparte douche en ligbad, iedere dag kwamen ze schoonmaken en we mochten dvd's lenen, die je op de kamer kon bekijken. De inchecktijd is duidelijk 14.00 uur, wij mochten er echt niet eerder in.
Jeanette S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 april 2015
awesome! we enjoyed staying here.

clean room, pool access room is great, staff very helpful!
9
Its a nice place to stay! Very affordable!
Chen M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 april 2015
Sugar marina resort Karon beach

The location, cleanliness and room amenities
9,3
Had a deluxe pool access room.. Great and unique experience.. Great location with restaurant and bar and massage centre around the hotel.. Walking distance to karon beach..
Georgia O. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 april 2015
Great stay for a great price

Location, Welcoming , Breakfast
8,7
After a tiring journey we arrived at the Sugar Marina Art at about 7.30 am they let us check in early. The beds were comfy, pool great, staff friendly, great Wifi and an amazing breakfast. It also had a good location on the quiet Karon beach near to the Beach and Restaurants with markets all around. Great stay for a good price
Vince W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 april 2015
comfortable ,good location and cheap

comfortable ,good location and cheap
9
comfortable ,good location and cheap
Louise S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 april 2015
Lovely stay

Location, room and pool
8,7
Lovely location, very close to the beach and a range of bars and restaurants. The tour arranger was very helpful. The was large and up to s good standard, a few things weren't quite up to par; twin beds pushed together to make s double. The pool is lovely with partial shade.
Nga C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 april 2015
Inflexible service and unprofessional staff

location, beach swimming pool
2,3
Since the very first day we booked the room with swimming pool access, the hotel refused our request through the Agoda customer service to upgrade it to Right, we arrived at the hotel at 1pm but then we were told to come back at 2pm which was the official time for check-in. Well when we came back at 2pm, we were the last amongst the crowd of customers to check in. Third, when we checked in our room, the room temperature was set at 27 degree Celsius but we approached the front desk three times and then three times three different technicians came. They tried to fix it but to our dismay it was not working. Three times we were told the temperature would be automatically be adjusted to the right temperature. However, after two hours, the room temperature was still at 28 degree Celsius. How could we stand such steamingly hot room? Then we requested to change our rooms but then they dishonestly refused as they claimed there were no rooms available. Then we logged on a hotel booking website, we found that there was one swimming pool access room available. How dishonest they were. After some negotiation, we checked in the swimming access room next door. Obviously, they were very dishonest.The next day, we went to the restaurant to have our breakfast. I told the manager on duty to pay when we checked out. When we were having breakfast, they approached us three to imply to us to pay for the breakfast. Finally, we had to yield to such pressure and settled the payment in cash.Therefore, the next day , when we had breakfast, we immediately paid for the breakfast.When we checked out, one staff said to us eventually. "Sorry for all the inconveniences!''You know what from the beginning, no one apologised to me until the very last moment in this hotel.
Ng M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 april 2015
value for money accomondation

clean, converient, centre location
7,7
the stay was good with good, clean and comfort environment.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - ZwembadSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SpeeltuinSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - SpeeltuinSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FaciliteitenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FaciliteitenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FaciliteitenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FaciliteitenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A04