of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Entree Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Lobby Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Zwembad Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Faciliteiten Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Faciliteiten Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Fitnessruimte Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 146
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 1426 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (1426)
Sorteer op:
Helen W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 maart 2010
Goed hotel

Mooie kamers, dichtbij het strand en winkels. Wifi-aansluiting op kamer.
6,7
We zijn tevreden over dit hotel; mooie kamer met prima badkamer. Prettig om wifi op de kamer te hebben. Jammer dat je niet bij het zwembad kunt zitten door het ontbreken van parasols. Ontbijt simpel maar wel redelijk. Prima ligging, vlakbij het strand en winkels.
Peter B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 februari 2010
Goed Hotel

Goede en schone kamers Ruime badkamer en groot ligbad Goede service, personeel vriendelijk
10
Ons verblijf in het hotel was goed. We hebben eigenlijk geen nadelen kunnen vinden wel een een tekortkoming namenlijk dat er geen parasols bij het zwembad waren. Je was binnen 5 minuten bij het strand en de winkels. In 1 woord goed.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Goed hotel met alle faciliteiten aanwezig
Jolanda S. Groepen Netherlands, 16 mei 2009
Modern, mooi hotel

Modern hotel, welkomstdrankje, gratis onbeperkt internet, groot mooi zwembad
7,7
Het hotel is volgens mij vrij nieuw, het ziet er erg goed uit. Het zwembad is ontzettend groot! Wij hadden de goedkoopste kamer, en uitzicht hadden we niet, maar de kamer was wel erg mooi. Aparte douche en ligbad, iedere dag kwamen ze schoonmaken en we mochten dvd's lenen, die je op de kamer kon bekijken. De inchecktijd is duidelijk 14.00 uur, wij mochten er echt niet eerder in.
Yuan J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 oktober 2014
Staff Issue

Modern. Accessible. Neat
7,3
Had to wait for an hour to get my room. Staff dont really understand basic English well. Overall place is good.
Sylvia D. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 oktober 2014
Our stay at Sugar Marina Art

The Staff. The Pool. The location.
8,3
A great time was spent at the resort, with extremely pleasant staff. The only fault was the upgrades going on all the time we were there, but the staff did a great job helping through these difficulties.
Gillian T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 oktober 2014
Sugar Marina rt Review

Friendly staff, clean pool and rooms
6,3
We had to wait some time to check into the hotel due to guests who were late for check out. Beds were extremely hard and uncomfortable to sleep on. Shower did not have hot water as well.
Kimberley F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 18 oktober 2014
The BEST Find!

Staff, Location, Pool
9,7
Even though we had to change rooms a few times this hotel was the best we have stayed in value wise in the our last five trips to Thailand. The staff were WONDERFUL and accommodated our every need. They were fantastic with our 2.5 year old and she loved it! Our room was cleaned daily, there was free wifi, free mini bar and a wonderful fresh breakfast buffet with automatic coffee machine. The restaurant and hotel itself were extremely clean. Cannot wait to go back!!!
Huda A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 oktober 2014
first time out of patong

pool.surrounding
6
we were transferred to the other branch cause we wanted early check in. nice room.breakfast was good.
Fong R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 oktober 2014
great location

service.location.pool
9
massive raining season now. there is a renovation taking place in the building for now. overall stay is pretty acceptable. location is great. there is an Apple TV at pool access room. Internet may not be very strong. bed abit hard but acceptable. due to raining season, the water heater facilities sometimes is down but water is not that icy cold. staff are friendly n helpful. location is great,near the beach area, lots of food to eat and massage services within the walking distance
Jeslina L. Groepen Singapore, 7 oktober 2014
Lovely hotel!

Pool access, location of hotel, and its staff
9,7
Booked a room with pool view, and turned up we had a free upgrade to a room with pool access! (: Loved the room as it is so convenient to go for a swim every morning. Staff are very polite and friendly as well, providing us with directions and help whenever we asked. On our last day in Phuket, they were so willing to provide us with a room for shower after our island hopping trip, even though we had already checked out. Location is excellent as well - just a 5 minutes walk to Karon beach, and a short walk to many restaurants with yummy food! Overall, my friends and I enjoyed our stay at the resort. We will definitely stay at this resort again when we return to Phuket!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - EntreeSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - ZwembadSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FaciliteitenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FaciliteitenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FaciliteitenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FaciliteitenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01