of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Entree Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Lobby Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurant
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Zwembad Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Faciliteiten Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Faciliteiten Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Fitnessruimte Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Faciliteiten Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Faciliteiten Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 146
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 1368 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (1368)
Sorteer op:
Helen W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 maart 2010
Goed hotel

Mooie kamers, dichtbij het strand en winkels. Wifi-aansluiting op kamer.
6,7
We zijn tevreden over dit hotel; mooie kamer met prima badkamer. Prettig om wifi op de kamer te hebben. Jammer dat je niet bij het zwembad kunt zitten door het ontbreken van parasols. Ontbijt simpel maar wel redelijk. Prima ligging, vlakbij het strand en winkels.
Peter B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 februari 2010
Goed Hotel

Goede en schone kamers Ruime badkamer en groot ligbad Goede service, personeel vriendelijk
10
Ons verblijf in het hotel was goed. We hebben eigenlijk geen nadelen kunnen vinden wel een een tekortkoming namenlijk dat er geen parasols bij het zwembad waren. Je was binnen 5 minuten bij het strand en de winkels. In 1 woord goed.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Goed hotel met alle faciliteiten aanwezig
Jolanda S. Groepen Netherlands, 16 mei 2009
Modern, mooi hotel

Modern hotel, welkomstdrankje, gratis onbeperkt internet, groot mooi zwembad
7,7
Het hotel is volgens mij vrij nieuw, het ziet er erg goed uit. Het zwembad is ontzettend groot! Wij hadden de goedkoopste kamer, en uitzicht hadden we niet, maar de kamer was wel erg mooi. Aparte douche en ligbad, iedere dag kwamen ze schoonmaken en we mochten dvd's lenen, die je op de kamer kon bekijken. De inchecktijd is duidelijk 14.00 uur, wij mochten er echt niet eerder in.
Jae N. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 6 juli 2014
Fantastic

Location, location, location.
9,7
What a fantastic Hotel, very central to town and beach. I really hate telling too many people about a gold mine, but I loved this place. It hit all the right buttons, and I'll be here to stay again soon.
Yiu M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 29 juni 2014
Comfortable and satisfying stay

location, swimming pool, staff
9
It was a comfortable and satisfying stay! The hotel's design is clean, colourful, modern and you can feel the effort and thought put into the design. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was OK. The hotel is set back from the main road in a quiet street, the beach is just 5 minutes walk away. All these make our stay lovely. Only problem was they were renovating during the day so it was quite loud.
Koh Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 26 juni 2014
Fantaboulous FUN!

Excellent Room Features, Unique And Tasty Breakfast, Beautiful Architecure
10
My children love the gadgets in the room and the availability of a DVD library. It was pleasant to have shampoos in big pump bottles instead of the usual small containers. All these make our stay lovely.
Sarah C. Groepen Malaysia, 20 juni 2014
Great value for the price

I liked the concept - interesting, new and trendy. A boutique hotel that's wallet-friendly. Items in the mini-bar are free!
8,3
It was a comfortable and satisfying stay! only complaints were that we had to switch rooms one night as there was an issue with the water temperature in the shower (hot water only and after a day at the beach, that's the last thing you'd want). Even so, staff were quick to respond and provide us with a new room.
Kaite F. Groepen Australia, 19 juni 2014
Great hotel, only problem was they were renovating

The pool, the bath and how close it was to the beach.
8
This was our second time staying here and it was very enjoyable, only complaint is that the beds are quite firm and they were renovating during the day so it was quite loud.
Neil S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 14 juni 2014
Quiet and relaxing

Seclusion Calmness Great Breakfast.
9,3
We enjoyed our seven night stay.Close to the road but still private and secluded.Tours can easily be arranged by staff and an air-con van will arrive and take you to your destination.The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was great!
Elaine W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 30 mei 2014
All Good

Good location, good breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
I will stay here agiant

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - EntreeSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - ZwembadSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FaciliteitenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FaciliteitenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FaciliteitenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FaciliteitenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03