Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Entree Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Badkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Badkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Badkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Badkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Badkamer Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Tuin Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Lobby Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurant Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Faciliteiten Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Faciliteiten Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Fitnessruimte
Ligging: Karon Aantal kamers: 146
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 1290 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (1290)
Helen W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 maart 2010
Goed hotel

Mooie kamers, dichtbij het strand en winkels. Wifi-aansluiting op kamer.
6,7
We zijn tevreden over dit hotel; mooie kamer met prima badkamer. Prettig om wifi op de kamer te hebben. Jammer dat je niet bij het zwembad kunt zitten door het ontbreken van parasols. Ontbijt simpel maar wel redelijk. Prima ligging, vlakbij het strand en winkels.
Peter B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 februari 2010
Goed Hotel

Goede en schone kamers Ruime badkamer en groot ligbad Goede service, personeel vriendelijk
10
Ons verblijf in het hotel was goed. We hebben eigenlijk geen nadelen kunnen vinden wel een een tekortkoming namenlijk dat er geen parasols bij het zwembad waren. Je was binnen 5 minuten bij het strand en de winkels. In 1 woord goed.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Goed hotel met alle faciliteiten aanwezig
Jolanda S. Groepen Netherlands, 16 mei 2009
Modern, mooi hotel

Modern hotel, welkomstdrankje, gratis onbeperkt internet, groot mooi zwembad
7,7
Het hotel is volgens mij vrij nieuw, het ziet er erg goed uit. Het zwembad is ontzettend groot! Wij hadden de goedkoopste kamer, en uitzicht hadden we niet, maar de kamer was wel erg mooi. Aparte douche en ligbad, iedere dag kwamen ze schoonmaken en we mochten dvd's lenen, die je op de kamer kon bekijken. De inchecktijd is duidelijk 14.00 uur, wij mochten er echt niet eerder in.
Chant J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 april 2014
Quiet environment. Feels refreshing.

private pool, clean environment and walking distance to beach
9
Staffs are very friendly and attentive. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Michael A. Individuele reizigers Japan, 9 april 2014
Excellent hotel. Really nice Staff.

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Good lcation
8
Overall Sugar Marina Resort is excellent. The staff will go out of their way to make you happy. I requested to change my room - as I wanted something backside and more quiet - and they accommodated my request and I was really happy with the new room. Particularly Bo and Pepsi were both really nice and helped anyway they could. Also the Breakfast staff were incredibly friendly and great service. My only complaint: a specific night time male staff. Not sure his name. Balding (or shaved head Thai of course), late 20s early 30s. When checking out - I was late for my flight and he would not let me leave until they had checked the room. This was fine but he told the taxi driver I couldn't leave and basically forced me to wait, and was being very aggressive toward me. I told him to put any outstanding charges on my CC card which they had but he refused. I ended up missing my flight. Not entirely his fault, as I woke up late, but he certainly didn't help the situation and he was completely unapologetic about it all. However above withstanding Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach is a great hotel, they have a fantastic staff, pool, breakfast, location and I highly recommend as a place to stay. I will definitely stay here again when I am back in Phuket.
Raul B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 april 2014
Adequate

The service of the staf was outstanding, storage of luggage after check out was great, excellent airport shuttle service excellent (they arrange it, but we pay for it)
9
Due to the vue of the parking. Lot, the outside veranda please the heat of the day, I feel the veranda was not needed, the room could have been a little larger by extending the room and eliminating the veranda, as we found the room a little to small and inadequate armoire and dresser, no space to store the suitcases, we felt that the hotel was utilizing storage space so they can reach artistic effect. Concerning the bathroom, we felt the use of glass doors does not give privacy, also my husband who is visually impaired bumped his head on the glass doors... The touch of free sundries in the refrigerator was a plus, so was welcoming icecream .
La-Or C. Groepen Thailand, 7 april 2014
Very disappointing when check in

Location
6
We chose this hotel because it's near Karon beach and we called to confirm that our rooms are twin beds two days before arriving.The reception told us that our rooms are twin beds and have been assigned.When we arrived at reception,we were informed by hotel reception that we have to move to another hotel at Kata beach because there is problem with reservation system.They don't apologise,they kept saying that we have to move.We told them that we have called and confirmed the rooms 2 days ago and we don't like Kata beach,we don't want to move.They don't listen,so finally we told them that it's no use to waste their time convincing us to move to Kata beach,please look for rooms for us. After half an hour,they were ready to show us two rooms but not check-in.We asked why they have to show us the rooms,we want to check-in.So we moved our luggages into the rooms just to find out later that one of the room is so small especially the bathroom.Another room is acceptable.Later we were told by their staff that they wanted to save these two rooms for another group of guests who stay longer than us.We were so disappoined! We will never book this hotel again.
David O. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 maart 2014
pleasant enough but not quite as good as I was exp

Location in Karon but ended up catching taxi to Patong every day. friendly staff and blackout curtains.
7,7
Ok, nothing special considering the price. Was happy with the customer services but they're trying to be a bit more upmarket then they really are.
Chayot S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 29 maart 2014
Too long time for check in.

Notting
6,3
Vit S. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 maart 2014
excellent only point - missing brush for sump

location, swimming pool, staff
9,3
excellent location, service, pool- will come back !

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - EntreeSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BadkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BadkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BadkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BadkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - GastenkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - BadkamerSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - TuinSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestaurantSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FaciliteitenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FaciliteitenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FaciliteitenSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Hotel interieurSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - UitzichtSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - StrandSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - StrandSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - StrandSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - StrandSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03